Seneste søgninger
Ryd

For at begrænse spredningen af coronavirus holder visse seværdigheder måske lukket eller delvist lukket. Læs rejsevejledningerne fra de relevante landes udenrigsministerier, før du booker. Verdenssundhedsorganisationen WHO holder nøje øje med coronavirussen, og du kan få mere at vide her.

Læs mere

Colonia-dagstur og valgfri private overførsler fra Buenos Aires

|
Comuna 1, Argentina

Fra 101,67 $ USD

Garanti for laveste pris

For at begrænse spredningen af coronavirus holder visse seværdigheder måske lukket eller delvist lukket. Læs rejsevejledningerne fra de relevante landes udenrigsministerier, før du booker. Verdenssundhedsorganisationen WHO holder nøje øje med coronavirussen, og du kan få mere at vide her.

Læs mere

Vælg dato og rejsende

Antal rejsende
0 spædbørn1 spædbarn2 spædbørn3 spædbørn4 spædbørn5 spædbørn6 spædbørn7 spædbørn8 spædbørn9 spædbørn0 voksne1 voksen2 voksne3 voksne4 voksne5 voksne6 voksne7 voksne8 voksne9 voksne
Indlæser tilgængelige muligheder ...


icon9 til 11 timer  (ca.)
Afhentning ved hotel tilbydes
iconUdbydes på: engelsk og 1 mere
Good for avoiding crowds

Hjælp til at passe på dig selv under COVID-19-krisen
Hvad du kan forvente under dit ophold
Rejsende er påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
Guider påbudt at bære ansigtsmasker på offentlige områder
Hånddesinficeringsmiddel til rådighed for rejsende og personale
Social afstand håndhævet på hele turen
Regelmæssig desinficering af områder med meget trafik
Udstyr desinficeret mellem hver brug
Transportfartøjer desinficeret regelmæssigt
Løn under sygdom til medarbejdere med symptomer
Har du flere spørgsmål?
+45 78 76 84 56

Oversigt

Oplev den UNESCO-børsnoterede uruguayanske by Colonia del Sacramento på denne dagstur fra Buenos Aires. Efterlad den kosmopolitiske hovedstad efter et langsommere tempo i livet på den anden side af Rio de la Plata. Efter en færgetur, tag en guidet vandretur i Colonia ved ankomsten. Pause for et måltid på dit valg af restaurant (egen regning), og brug derefter eftermiddagen på at opdage Colonia på egen hånd. Du vender tilbage til Buenos Aires med færge efter en hel dags udforskning. Opgrader til hotel afhentning og drop-off.
  • Heldagstur fra Buenos Aires til Colonia
  • Tag en naturskøn færgetur over Rio de la Plata til Colonia
  • Nyd en sightseeing bytur og en vandretur for at opdage top Colonia attraktioner
  • Nyd fritiden og udforske den pulserende by til din fritid
  • Opgrader til at inkludere hotel afhentning og drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Privat afhentning og drop-off (hvis indstillingen er valgt)
1 times guidet bytur
Færge billetter
Drikkepenge
Frokost

Afgangssted

Colonia Express, Av. Elvira Rawson de Dellepiane 155, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Der tilbydes afhentning af rejsende
Hvis dit hotel ikke er på listen, skal du tilføje det ved reservationen.
Hvis dit hotel ligger uden for afhentningsområdet, bekræfter vi afhentningen fra et centralt mødested.

Oplysninger om tilbagekomst

Slutter ved afgangsstedet
Kør mod vejen til færgehavnen i Buenos Aires (eller vælg hotelopsamling), og forbered dig på at forlade travlheden i byen bagud. Hop ombord på færgen fra Buenos Aires til Colonia for en naturskøn bådtur over Rio de la Plata. Når du kører i Colonia, skal du spørge inde i færgen station om vejledning til, hvor du kan møde din guide til din sightseeingtur i byen.

Du lærer at kende den charmerende by Colonia, et UNESCO-verdensarvsplads fuld af fascinerende arkitektur. Efter din tur skal du køre fra køretøjet for en valgfri vandretur langs brostensbelagte gader, da din guide påpeger historiske vartegn.

Bagefter er du klar til din egen for resten af eftermiddagen. Vælg en restaurant til frokost, hvor du smager regionale uruguayanske specialiteter såvel som argentinsk og internationalt køkken (på egen regning). Derefter vandre de coloniske gader i Colonia i dit eget tempo. Gennemgå de lokale butikker, besøge museer eller tage en spadseretur langs kyststranden.

Når det er tid til at gå ombord på færgen til din returflyvning til Buenos Aires, kan du nyde et fantastisk udsigtspunkt for udsigt over byen, når du nærmer dig. Kør af ad færgeterminalen og kør tilbage til dit Buenos Aires hotel (eller nyd drop-off, hvis dette er valgt).

Bemærk: Færget til denne turnering sælges regelmæssigt uger i forvejen, så book i forvejen for at undgå skuffelse!
Rejseplan
Passerer forbi:  
Port of Buenos Aires
Our Day Trip to Colonia from Buenos Aires by Ferry begins at the ferry port (details above) at 7:15am or at your hotel from 6 am if you selected the option.
Stopper ved:  
Colonia Express
Kør ud på vores tur til Colonia kl. 8:15. Færgen tager cirka 2 timer at krydse til Uruguay.
Varighed: 2 timer 
Entrébilletten er inkluderet
Stopper ved:  
Colonia del Sacramento
Gå ind i færgen og få vejledning i, hvor man skal gå en 1 times sightseeing-bytur i det historiske kvarter. Denne historiske by er fuld af gamle brostensbelagte gader, rustikke bygninger og berømte vartegn og har en fængslende atmosfære og charme. Gå derefter rundt i byen, mens du optager Colonas historie. Beundre den smukke arkitektur, der giver denne by sin rustikke charme - faktisk er både Colonias gamle og moderne arkitektur nu beskyttet som UNESCOs verdensarvssteder. Du vil være på egen hånd for at spise frokost. Gå til restauranten efter eget valg og nyd et lækkert uruguayansk måltid (egen regning). Efter frokost kan du nyde fritiden til at udforske byen på din fritid. Gå gennem gaderne, besøg de lokale museer, gennemse keramik- og smykkebutikker, eller tag en tur langs kysten for at beundre byens bemærkelsesværdige skønhed.
Varighed: 4 timer 
Gratis entrébillet
Stopper ved:  
Buenos Aires
Cirka kl. 15.30 tages vi tilbage til havnen for at gå ombord på vores båd, der afgår kl. 16.30. Efter 2 timer på vandet er vi tilbage i Buenos Aires, hvor vores tur kommer til at afslutte ved færgehavnen eller på dit hotel, hvis du valgte indstillingen.
Varighed: 2 timer 
Gratis entrébillet
  • Du modtager en bekræftelse på bookingtidspunktet
  • Færgetur er cirka 2 timer
  • Bemærk venligst: Et gyldigt gyldigt pas er påkrævet for at komme ind i Uruguay
  • Besiddelse af korrekt offentliggjort dokumentation er passagerets ansvar. Du kan kræve yderligere dokumentation for at komme ind i Uruguay. Et uruguayansk visum kan kræves for nogle nationaliteter; Kontroller dit hjemlands krav til at komme ind i Uruguay.
  • Pass navn, nummer, fødselsdato, udløb og land er påkrævet ved reservation for alle deltagere
  • Bemærk: Byturen kan indeholde en engelsktalende guide, afhængig af tilgængelighed. Kontakt venligst den lokale rejsearrangør ved booking, så de kan arrangere denne service til dig
  • Ikke kørestolsegnet
  • I nærheden af offentlig transport
  • De fleste rejsende kan deltage
  • Denne tur/aktivitet har maksimalt 30 deltagere
  • BETJENES AF Tangol

Alle salg er endelige og pålægges afbestillingsgebyrer på 100 %. Få mere at vide om aflysninger.


Billeder fra rejsende

Anmeldelser

3,0
star-3
43 anmeldelser
Anmeldelser fra Viator-rejsende
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
star-3
Well...
Rick L
, jun. 2019
The ride to the ferry and home after we’re great. The guía in Colonia was ver good, but the whole “tour” only lasted maybe 45 minutes, then we were “on our own” for 4 or 5 hours. Three of us hired the guide independently for a couple of hours and that was great. Without that, it would’ve been a bust
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Dear Rick, we are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. The day tour to Colonia, is the most basic option to know the city in one day from Buenos Aires. Of course, you have the option to add other services. The ship company is who programs the circuit in Colonia. We will send them your comments so they can improve the quality of their services. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Day trip to colonia
Trek01439214820
, jan. 2019
The tour was a waste of money. The tour guide guided us for about 45 min then we got into some van that drove us out of town for lunch for 2 hours. The food was awful. Then we only had an hour to explore colonia after lunch before heading back to the ferry port. Total waste of money.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. The day tour to Colonia, is the most basic option to know the city in one day from Buenos Aires. Of course, you have the option to add other services. The lunch is not included in this tour so you received an upgrade, we regret that you did not like it. The ship company is who programs the circuit in Colonia. We will send them your comments so they can improve the quality of their services. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not Really worth a Visit
Barjay
, jan. 2019
We chose to meet the tour at the ferry terminal, which was an east thing to do. It saved a lot of money to take our own taxi transportation. All the details went exactly as described, and we hAd no complaints with the tour operator. The problem is: Colonia is deadly dull and really not worth a day
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Thank you very much for your comments, We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. Colonia del Sacramento is one of the oldest towns in Uruguay. It is renowned for its historic quarter, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. For these reasons, the city is visited by many tourists who wish to see it during the day. We regret that the city has not fulfilled your expectations. We really appreciate your comments as it helps us improve our services. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Worth a visit
peggyfloodct
, jan. 2019
We decided ahead of time to book this trip and it was worth it. Colonia is beautiful. The ferry is not a complicated process and tickets can be purchased at the Colonia Express terminal. We were on the 9a.m. ferry but were picked up at our hotel at 6am, which was too early. We sat at the terminal for 1 hour before others passengers arrived. A 7 am pick up would allow ample time to check in. Colonia is charming and a perfect day trip from Buenos Aires.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Thank you very much for your comments! We are glad to know that you enjoyed this nice experience. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you soon! Greetings, Tangol.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Colonia
Explore65733434408
, nov. 2018
- guided tour was too short- problems with the lunch-value for money - really poor (assuming that the ferry ticket can be bought for 80 USD, paying 112 USD for that one was waste of 32 usd)
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
We are very sorry to hear about your disappointment. According to our company's policies, our rates are updated daily to be sure you get the best available price online or at destination. Sometimes, to complete the places that are free, cheaper rates are offered at the destination. This involves a risk: by paying the regular rate the passenger is guaranteed a place on the tour; waiting until the last minute, most of the time, there are no places available. We would like to clarify that when our agency made the purchase of your tickets we suffered an increase, so we had to absorb in order to confirm your reservation. On the other hand, the ferry company is who programs the circuit in Colonia. We sent them your comments so they can improve the quality of their services. Kind regards, Tangol
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Day Trip!
brownida
, okt. 2018
The trip was well organized. A driver picked us up at our Airbnb and dropped us off at the end of the day. The walking tour of Colonia upon arrival was very good. Maria was very knowledgeable. We had the rest of the day on our own to explore the city. The weather was lovely and we had a great time walking the streets of Colonia.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Thank you very much for your comments! We are glad to know that you enjoyed this nice experience. Thank you for choosing us, we hope to see you soon! Greetings, Tangol.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
It was perfect. Nice difference...
Richard J
, mar. 2018
It was perfect. Nice difference between BA and Colonia. I wish I could have stayed a few days there to really slow down. Everything was good and I encourage anybody to go.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
We feel this tour was a rip off...
Robert H
, jan. 2018
We feel this tour was a rip off, extremely expensive for what we got. The guided walking tour was about 15 minutes. Colonia is just not that interesting. It is worth about an hour visit to see a few old buildings and some ruins. The rest of the town is souvenir shops and restaurants. It ended up being a 12 hour day, very tiring waiting for the ferry, a crowded boring ride, and a minimal tour. Don't waste your time or money.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Dear Robert Hanson, Thank you very much for your comments. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. Colonia del Sacramento is one of the oldest towns in Uruguay. It is renowned for its historic quarter, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. For these reasons, the city is visited by many tourists who wish to see it during the day. We regret that the city has not fulfilled your expectations as this city it is known for its cobblestoned Barrio Histórico, lined with buildings from its time as a Portuguese settlement. We hope you can visit us again so that you can reverse your opinion and enjoy the quality of our services. We really appreciate your comments as it helps us improve our services. Kind regards, Tangol
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
This tour was horrible. Actually it...
Parvin P
, dec. 2017
This tour was horrible. Actually it wasn't even a tour, in fact I would give it a 0 if I could. Somebody picked us up at our hotel, took us to the Port. When we got to the port we just learned that the tour will meet us in Uruguay. We could travel with ourselvs on a ship, but it was verry disappointing that the Viator didn't say anything. After 3 hours boat ride we got to Colonia. There was another ship. We asked the personal at the port and they told us that we came on the slow car ship. Again we were speachless, why Viator placed us on the car ship when we could go with a fast one that only took about 1 hour instead of 3. We waited on a long line for our tour in Colonia. Then The Day Tour person did not even speak a word of english, she started screaming at us and other people why we didn't speek spanish. She threw all our papers at her collegue who knew english. The second one left us at a Hop-On Hop-Off Station in the middle of nowhere. She told us that we paid about 600 dollars for a Hop-On Hop-Of. On the website said we were paing for a tour, not for a Hop-On Hop-Off in a village that is so small you don't even need a bus. You need a tour guide to explain the history. We could buy our ship ticket much cheaper than 600 and go to Uruguay by ourselvs. So, we just walk around the Colonia by ourselvs. Don't get me wrong Colonia was amazing. Even though we went there in Christmas resturants were open and a couple of the souvinier shops. Colonia is also very pretty evert cobelstone street leads to another one and the prettyness never stops. Viator told us that there would be someone wating for us at the Port of Buenos Aires to take us to our hotel. But nobody was there. We had to take a Taxi there were not many at 10:30 pm. So this 'tour' was the worst 'tour' we ever had. But if you are in Buenos Aires you should go to Colonia.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Dear Parvin Pooya, We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. The day tour to Colonia, is the most basic option to know the city in one day from Buenos Aires. Of course, you have the option to add other services or request packages with accommodation. We offer different alternatives, in relation to the itineraries, which are adapted to each traveler's profile. We are sorry that the tours you have contracted have not met your expectations. We appreciate your comments as it helps us improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, Tangol
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
This is the worst tour I have ever...
Zahra S
, dec. 2017
This is the worst tour I have ever been on, if you can even call it a tour, which is such a shame as Colonia seemed lovely! We got off the ferry and it was very disorganised. Eventually we were put on a bus which is pointless as it is no more than a 5 mins drive but we had to sit on it for almost 30mins. There was a lot of confusion with how the tour would work and whether it was a walking tour or a bus tour. The walking tour offered no interesting information on the place or history of Colonia and we didn't even go into the main attractions such as the church! We then got on a bus to see a bit more of Colonia and again the explanations offered were not very interesting. I was comparing my experience to my friend who had been on another tour the week earlier and told me how great it was. Our ferry back was not scheduled until 9pm, which we managed to change but then no one understood that we needed to change our pick up from the ferry terminal to our hotel to arrive earlier so we gave up explaining and just got a taxi back. Below is an equivalent explanation in Spanish if you wish to forward it to the provider. A quien corresponda, Buenas tardes, mi nombre es Zahra y escribo para expresar mi profunda disconformidad con el servicio que me ha prestado la empresa en términos de organización. Desde un primer momento tuvimos problemas con el bus, tuvimos que esperar mas de 20 minutos a que el mismo comenzara lo cual no fue un buen comienzo. También tuvimos problemas para regresar a nuestro hotel una vez finalizado el tour. Siendo que el transporte de regreso estaba incluido, tuvimos que toma un taxi por nuestra cuenta. Pero lo mas decepcionante es que el tour en si mismo no nos proporcionó ninguna informaciónon sobre el valor histórico del lugar que era lo que a fin de cuentas mas nos interesaba. Espero que esta información sirva para que puedan mejorar el servicio.
icon Svar fra vært , jun. 2020
Dear Zahra Shahab, We are truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy this experience. The day tour to Colonia, is the most basic option to know the city in one day from Buenos Aires. Of course, you have the option to add other services. The ship company is who programs the circuit in Colonia. We will send them your comments so they can improve the quality of their services. Kind regards, Tangol
HelpfulHelpful

Book nu, betal senere
Vær sikker på at kunne opleve de aktiviteter, du ikke vil gå glip af, uden binding

Har du spørgsmål?

icon_solid_phone
Book online, eller ring
+45 78 76 84 56
+45 78 76 84 56
Produktkode: 5674COLONIA

Udforsk lignende aktiviteter