Seneste søgninger
Ryd

Fantastisk tur i Nusa Penida vest

|
Kuta, Indonesien

Fra 98,50 $ USD

Garanti for laveste pris

Vælg dato og rejsende

Antal rejsende
Gratis afbestilling
frem til 24 timer i forvejen
Indlæser tilgængelige muligheder ...


8 til 10 timer  (ca.)
Mobilbillet
Udbydes på: engelsk

Oversigt

Shun de ældre leje motorcykler og slappe af i en komfortabel airconditionerede bil, mens du nyder de forrevne klipper og naturlige vidundere i Nusa Penida (Penida Island), måske Bali's bedst bevarede hemmelighed. Rejse dør-til-dør via hurtigbåd, oplev øens spektakulære landformationer: Pasih Uug Beach (Broken Beach), Kelingking Beach og Englands Billabong. Din dag inkluderer en madpakke og lokal guide.
  • Udforsk Nusa Penida (Penida Island) i en airconditioneret bil
  • Fang utrolige skud på Kelingking Beach, Angel's Billabong og meget mere
  • Tag det nemt med dør-til-dør rundturstransport via hurtigbåd
  • Nyd en boxed frokost og flaskevand

Anmeldelser

1,0
1 anmeldelse
5 Stjerne
4 Stjerne
3 Stjerne
2 Stjerne
1 Stjerne
Anmeldelser fra Viator-rejsende
Helt Totalt ubrugelig vildledende rejsebeskrivelse og spild af tid
prenagp
, okt. 2019
Helt Totalt ubrugelig vildledende rejsebeskrivelse og spild af tid. Hele dagen vil blive ødelagt ved rejser på ujævne veje og trafik med berøring og gå af de nævnte steder i stedet for tid, der er anbefalet i beskrivelsen.
Svar fra vært , okt. 2019
Dear sir/madam First of all Thank you very much for your feedback regarding of your dissatisfaction and the issue that you mention above. After I called all of our staff who was involved for those trip, We got the points as followed. 1.The Trip that you booked is Not Private trip ( Shared) it is very clear mention on the tour. One single lady was joining on this trip. 2.From the pear of the boat,you take your time to walk to car's parking, until 2 time the driver went back to call you. it was losing 15 minutes of the time.the lady ( other participant) has been waiting for you. 3.When you got in the first spot, the guide would like to take you to enjoying the spot there, you didn't want and you prefer to go to the restaurant. after 45 minutes along, the guide and single lady has been waiting for you again till 3 time our guide called you. in this place losing the time just waiting for you. 4.Lunch time. supposed to be 30 minutes, you keep staying until the guide called you again.it was more than 30 minutes. 5.in the 3rd spots (Klingking beach), you didn't follow the guide and didn't listen his instruction at all.Our guide and other participant have been waiting for you. than you show up after 15 minutes. When the time is over, our guide called you back to go to the last spots, you didn't want to follow them, stay longer in that place and on the way to the car, you wasted you time for arguing with your friend. again our guide and single lady wait for you, till the time to go to next spot totally over. I am sorry to write this. It doesn't mean to blame you. You are our great costumers we still place you on top. We have got this points Not from our staff only., but.we got this information from the third party ( other participant) as well. She was so enjoying the trip, wonderful spots and adventure. She was appreciate to the driver/guide on the island. Well, Thank you very much again, We apologize for your inconvenient.

Har du spørgsmål?

Book online, eller ring
+45 78 76 84 56
+45 78 76 84 56
Produktkode: 59192P14

Udforsk lignende aktiviteter