Suchen Sie z. B. nach "Paris" oder "Kolosseum".

Sonnenuntergangskreuzfahrt in Cartagena

Exzellenz AbzeichenCartagena, Kolumbien

Ab $ 23,47

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und bleiben Sie flexibel.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Empfehlungen
  • 2 Stunden (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket

Übersicht

Machen Sie auf dieser zweistündigen Kreuzfahrt ab Cartagena eine romantische Bootsfahrt bei Sonnenuntergang. Genießen Sie einen herrlichen Blick auf die Skyline der Stadt, mit viel Zeit zum Fotografieren, genießen Sie die angebotenen Snacks und Getränke oder lehnen Sie sich einfach zurück und beobachten Sie den Sonnenuntergang über dem Meer.
  • Genießen Sie an Bord einer Kreuzfahrt einen herrlichen Blick über die Stadt
  • Für alkoholfreie Getränke wird gesorgt
  • Snacks werden an Bord serviert
  • Diese Kreuzfahrt ist kinderwagengerecht

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Soda/Sprudel
  • Snacks
  • Alle Steuern und Gebühren

    Abfahrt und Rückfahrt

    Abreiseort

    • Av. Blass de Lezo, Cartagena, Provincia de Cartagena, Bolívar, Kolumbien
      Wir verlassen den Pier des Pegasos nach dem Pier der Bodeguita

    Abreisezeit

    • 4:30 PM

    Details zur Rückfahrt

    • Endet am ursprünglichen Abfahrtsort

    Das erwartet Sie

    Weitere Informationen

    • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
    • Nicht barrierefrei
    • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
    • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
    • Wir empfehlen Ihnen, Ihr eigenes Handtuch und Sonnenschutzmittel mitzubringen.
    • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
    • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 150 Reisende geeignet.
    Durchgeführt von Bona Vida Catamaranes

    Stornierungsbedingungen

    Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

    • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
    • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
    • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
    • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

    über Stornierungen

    Fotos von Reisenden

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bewertungen
    4,5
    82 Bewertungen
    Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
    Es werden 1 - 10 von 82 Bewertungen angezeigt.
    It's was amazing 👏...
    Mason_K, Dez. 2021
    It's was amazing 👏 thanks for experience... I recommend 👌 Mi novio bailo salsa conmigo jajajajajja y merengue
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2021
    Estimada pasajera, Gracias por su reseña, esperamos verlos nuevamente a bordo. Un saludo y hasta muy pronto!
    Great trip and you can get it cheap by paying at the dock before leaving.
    Chad_Q, Nov. 2021
    The views are incredible, even the snack was great. Be sure and bring a credit card d as they don't accept cash for food or drinks! Also, show up early to pick the best seats in the front of the boat. However if you want to save money the boat will wait for 30 or 45 minutes to leave while trying to fill up with additional sales so you could pay much less at the dock before send off but likely wouldn't get a great seat. It is a bit annoying to keep waiting why they try and sell more tickets but it was worth it to get there early for the best seats.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2021
    Dear Passenger, Thank your for taking some minutes and give us a feedback. Please, apologize for the inconvenience, we will try to improve our service. We hope to see you on board in the near future. Best
    The feeling was wonderful...
    DrEliott_R, Sep. 2021
    The feeling was wonderful as the sun went down and the salsa music played.love it cause I was dancing with my wife
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2021
    Thank you for your nice words, it was a pleasure to have you on board. Hugs, Bona Vida Crew
    Never had the tour and...
    Porsha_R, Sep. 2021
    Never had the tour and won’t issue a refund. Do not book I repeat do not book such a rip off you will loose your money
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sep. 2021
    We are very sorry Mrs Roache but our Sunset Cruise took place as planned and we did not receive any restriction to sail from port authorities ( in that case, of course, we will ask Viator to cancel our trip ). You asked for a full refund after the trip and it was a clear no-show, we could prove that Furthermore we contact you during our boarding process with no answer and in order to be flexible we offered the opportunity to sail with us any other day of the week. The information you are giving to other customers is not fair and it is very far from reality. We will report your comment to Viator. Best regards,
    Amazing Sunset Boat Tour with music, drinks and food!
    Angelica_N, Sep. 2021
    Amazing! Catamaran was spacious and comfortable, smooth ride. Had cool overwater hammocks. Came with a drink (beer/wine/or soda) and a small bag of pastellitos. Played great selection of music. So much fun, definitely recommend!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sep. 2021
    Thank you for your nice words, it was a pleasure to have you on board. Hugs, Bona Vida Crew
    1 Reisender fand diese Bewertung hilfreich.
    Ok. But not great
    Angelica_B, Sep. 2021
    We have been on this trip before Covid and it was great. But this time the boat left 45 minutes late because they were waiting for someone to show up. We had made our dinner reservations based on a 4:30 departure. So it interrupted our plans. Plus it was really crowded. Hard to see anything through all of the people. On the plus side, the boat was really nice.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sep. 2021
    Dear Passenger, Thank your for taking some minutes and give us a feedback. Our boarding process usually start at 4:30, our departure time is set at 5:00. Please, apologize for the short delay ( around 15 minutes ), we will try to improve our boaridng process. We hope to seee you on board in the near future. Best
    Sunset Cruise
    Brooke_G, Sep. 2021
    The sunset cruise was so beautiful! 10/10. I would definitely recommend the cruise to anyone looking for a peaceful boat ride. There were great drinks, the complimentary snacks were great, and everyone around me seemed to be having a great time.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sep. 2021
    Thank you for your nice words, it was a pleasure to have you on board. Hugs, Bona Vida Crew
    they allowed us to play...
    Ken_L, Aug. 2021
    they allowed us to play music and dance! Had an amazing time with great drinks and staff. Boat was really nice also
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sep. 2021
    Thank you for your nice feedback, it was a pleasure to have you on board. Hugs, Bona Vida Crew
    Sunset cruise of Cartagena.
    Marlon_M, Juli 2021
    Amazing panaromic view of Cartagena city along the water. Good music and Good vibez. Very adult and relax cruise while witnessing a marriage proposal on the cruise. I highly recommend for couples or small adult group.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2021
    Dear Passenger, Thank you very much for your opinion, it is very important to us. We are so glad that you enjoyed the trip and we hope to have you back on board in the near future.
    Fun cruise
    Flor_A, Juli 2021
    Everything !! Was great moment for my husband and me , we celebrate our anniversary 35 !!! On time was the ride too!! We ❤️ Thanks Bona vida cruise!!!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2021
    Dear Flor, thank you a lot for you words, we hope to see you soon on Bona vida. Best

    Fragen?

    Produktcode: 171393P2