Letzte Suchanfragen

Private halbtägige Tour durch Wien in kleiner Gruppe: Wahrzeichen der Stadt und Höhepunkte

Region Wien, Österreich

Ab $ 354,29 USD


Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Kostenlose Stornierung
bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …

3 Stunden (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch


Erleben Sie das Beste von Wien während einer 3-stündigen privaten Tour in einem komfortablen Fahrzeug. Erleben Sie die architektonischen Highlights der Innenstadt, wie die Ringstraße, den Prater und die aufsteigenden Türme des Stephansdoms. Hören Sie Geschichten über die Könige, Königinnen und Revolutionäre der Stadt, mit der Möglichkeit, Fotos von den klassischen Sehenswürdigkeiten Wiens zu machen. Über die Innenstadt hinaus können Sie ein hoch aufragendes Aussichtsrad, ein barockes Schloss und das weitläufige Schloss Schönbrunn besichtigen und dabei einen Einblick in die reiche Geschichte und Kultur Österreichs gewinnen.
  • Private, 3-stündige Tour durch Wiens wichtigste Sehenswürdigkeiten in einem komfortablen Fahrzeug
  • Hören Sie Geschichten über Österreichs Geschichte und Kultur
  • Überqueren Sie die Wahrzeichen der Innenstadt
  • Tolle Übersicht und Orientierung
  • Flexible Tour, ideal für Familien


4 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Do NOT Waste Your Money
, Aug 2019
Don't waste your money - it will be less expensive to book an Uber than to rely on this "tour" company. My family and I booked what we believed would be a small, private tour of the highlights in Vienna, Austria, through Viator, which bills itself as “A TripAdvisor Company.” Since we regularly use TripAdvisor and the company has a good online reputation, we expected that Viator would deliver everything that was promised on the web site that advertised the tour. At a cost of more than $433 for the five of us (two adults and three young children), the tour was not cheap, but we’ve previously found small private tours to be one of the most effective ways to share a lot of information with our children and to still keep them engaged in spite of their age. The TripAdvisor and Viator web sites promised "a 3-hour, private tour in a comfortable vehicle." As promised, we expect to "hear stories about the city’s kings, queens and revolutionaries" from a knowledgable tour guide. Instead we got a driver, who was not from Vienna (he lived in Bratislava, Slovakia) and only spoke broken English. While he was a perfectly fine driver, he hardly knew a thing about the places he drove us to and he certainly did not know much about the history or stories about the city. By the 20-minute mark, I felt that we had been ripped off and, short of being driven to the sights, the experience was a complete waste of time. After finishing the tour, I contacted the tour operator, who was non-cooperative and refused to recognize that there was a problem. I then raised the issue to Viator, who was equally uncooperative and insisted that this tour did not include a tour guide. My family and I travel frequently, but we will never use Viator again. I'm also questioning my willingness to utilize TripAdvisor going forward.
Antwort des Gastgebers , Aug 2019
We are very sorry to hear your review, but we informed you that the option you selected did not include a guide, but only a driver, so our driver took you to all the places as mentioned in the itinerary, showed you all the photo stops, was waiting for you at designated areas where you took pictures, drove you around the city, all as dicribed in the tour option. This is a very popular tour and clients usually choose the option with a guide, so they get a deeper feeling of the city with history, culture etc. We also feel that its a bit unfair that you first tried to negotiate some refund and when we refused you threatened us with bad reviews and other things and thankfully Viator and Tripadvisor were on our site as you just simply chose the option with a driver only and demanded a guide for the same price. We wish you a nice stay in Vienna for the rest of your holiday.
Wasn't worth the money. We booked...
Cari C
, Dez 2017
Wasn't worth the money. We booked this tour so my elderly mother who has difficulty walking long distances could experience more parts of Vienna. Our guide was okay - she was very knowledgeable but was very rigid in delivery. The highlights were as expected and due to traffic we spent lots of time parked and going in circles. I have been on a lot of Viator private tours and have really enjoyed them - this tour I would not book again nor would I recommend it.
Antwort des Gastgebers , Dez 2017
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: We are very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the guide. Suzanna is our most experienced guide, does lots of specialized tours including Musical Vienna/the only guide, and has great reviews here on Viator in all our tours, so its quite a surprise for us that you didnt like her. As a tour with transport in one of the biggest cities in Europe, the traffic is always a little issue. This tour has a given itinerary which follows the famous ring road, where all the main city landmarks are, so maybe thats why it seemed like you were traveling in a circle. Following the ring road, the tour then continues to the new part of Vienna and also famous Schnonbrunn and Belvedere palace. We are saddened that you did not care for our tour experience, but we hope you were still able to enjoy your overall time in Vienna.
Amazing professionals. Guide was so...
Sayat T
, Jun 2016
Amazing professionals. Guide was so helpful and understanding. Helping with every single issue. Highly recommend! Thank You very much. looking forward to coming back to Vienna! :


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 8740P18

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken