Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Sehenswürdigkeiten sind unter Umständen ganz oder teilweise geschlossen, um die Verbreitung des Coronavirus einzudämmen. Bitte informieren Sie sich vor der Buchung über Reisehinweise Ihrer Behörden. Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation überwacht die Entwicklung der Situation. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen

Erkunden Sie die baskische Küste

|
Bilbao, Spanien

Ab $ 66.35 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
0 Kleinkinder1 Kleinkind2 Kleinkinder3 Kleinkinder4 Kleinkinder5 Kleinkinder6 Kleinkinder7 Kleinkinder8 Kleinkinder9 Kleinkinder10 Kleinkinder11 Kleinkinder12 Kleinkinder13 Kleinkinder14 Kleinkinder15 Kleinkinder0 Kinder1 Kind2 Kinder3 Kinder4 Kinder5 Kinder6 Kinder7 Kinder8 Kinder9 Kinder10 Kinder11 Kinder12 Kinder13 Kinder14 Kinder15 Kinder0 Erwachsene1 Erwachsener2 Erwachsene3 Erwachsene4 Erwachsene5 Erwachsene6 Erwachsene7 Erwachsene8 Erwachsene9 Erwachsene10 Erwachsene11 Erwachsene12 Erwachsene13 Erwachsene14 Erwachsene15 Erwachsene
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und bleiben Sie flexibel.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


icon5 Stunden  (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
iconAngeboten in: Englisch und 1 weitere

Übersicht

Fahren Sie die kurvenreiche Küste von Bilbao entlang in einem luxuriösen Kleinbus auf einer geführten 5-stündigen Tour durch die Stadt und ihre Sehenswürdigkeiten. Sehen Sie die faszinierenden industriellen Bereiche, die Bilbao in Wohlstand versetzte und besuchen Sie wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Schwebefähre von Bizkaia und die Villen aus der Kolonialzeit im Neguri-Viertel. Besuchen Sie die malerischen Dörfer an der baskischen Küste und genießen Sie die ruhige Atmosphäre der malerischen Yachthäfen auf diesem angenehmen Ausflug.
  •  Besuchen Sie die baskische Küste und entdecken Sie die schönen Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Stoppen Sie an der eindrucksvollen Transporter Bridge von Bizkaia
  • Genießen Sie den Transport mit dem Auto oder dem Minivan
  • Sachkundiger, lokaler Führer
Fahren Sie von Ihrem zentral gelegenen Hotel in Bilbao ab und klettern Sie an Bord eines komfortablen, klimatisierten Kleinbusses. Nach der Ankunft auf der kolossalen Schwebefähre von Bizkaia, bewundern Sie die industrielle Gestalt, dann fahren Sie ins bunte Stadtviertel von Neguri, um verfallene koloniale Villen von reichen Händlern zu sehen.

Genießen Sie die landschaftlich reizvolle Küstenpracht, während Sie ins Innere der Provinz fahren. Entdecken Sie die imposante Burg von Burtron, fahren Sie dann in Richtung des bezaubernden Küstendorfes Bakio, um zu verstehen, warum Einheimischen diesen Ort für ihre Sommer Aufenthalte wählen. Kommen Sie zum imposanten San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, einem Ort, der als einer der malerischsten Orte der baskischen Küste gilt und bewundern Sie die raue Felsformation, die aus dem Meer ragt. 

Weiter geht es nach Bermeo, einem ruhigen Fischerdorf mit Gartenwegen, verwinkelten Straßen und beeindruckenden Denkmälern wie die Kirche von Juradera und den Turm von Ercilla. Genießen Sie einige entspannte Zeit zur freien Verfügung, um die Sehenswürdigkeiten auf eigene Faustzu erkunden und Ihr Reiseleiter empfiehlt Ihnen rustikale Restaurants für ein Mittagessen (auf eigene Kosten). 

Als Nächstes reisen Sie zum Ort der Mundaka, einem Aussichtsturm, der einen grandiosen Blick auf das Urdaibai-Biosphärenreservat bietet, das zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört. Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit einem Besuch des Dorfes Gernika, um den baskischen, heiligen Baum und das raffinierte Gesetzeshaus daneben zu sehen. Kehren Sie direkt nach Bilbao zurück, pünktlich für eine Nachmittags-Siesta und nehmen Sie Abschied von Ihrer Gruppe und dem Reiseleiter.
Reiseroute
Hier wird gehalten:  
Puente Colgante Vizcaya
Fotostopp an der Vizcaya-Brücke
Dauer: 10 Minuten
Eintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen
Hier wird gehalten:  
San Juan de Gaztelugatxe
Fotostopp am Aussichtspunkt, kein Aufstieg zur Kirche eingeschlossen
Dauer: 15 Minuten
Eintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen
Hier wird gehalten:  
Bermeo
Kurzer geführter Rundgang
Dauer: 40 Minuten
Kostenloser Eintritt
Hier wird gehalten:  
Casa de Juntas
Geführter Besuch im Assembly House
Dauer: 45 Minuten
Eintrittskarte inbegriffen

Fotos von Reisenden

Bewertungen

4.0
star-4
38 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
star-5
Hermosas playas y encantadores...
Patricia F
, Jun 2012
Hermosas playas y encantadores pueblitos. Nuestro guia perfecto.
star-5
Enjoyed the sights and the history
73CJG
, Sep 2019
Stephan did a great job informing our tour in Spanish and in English. Really enjoyed my time on this tour.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Nov 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your comment. We will transfer your feedback to our guide.
star-5
Interesting day in the Basque Country
Bill386
, Mär 2019
The day was very busy, visiting 4 very interesting places.Each place was very distinct, and with the presentation by the guide Stefan, led to a good understanding of the basque culture and government
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Nov 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback.
star-4
I took this tour thinking we were...
Eduardo C
, Sep 2018
I took this tour thinking we were visiting that island on the picture where the Game of Thrones was shot but disappointingly just visited a look out to see the island from afar. All in all the tour was good. The guide was knowledgeable and gave insights to the fight of the Basque people. It was amazing visiting these little known Basque town on our way to Guernica.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Nov 2019
Dear client, I am glad to inform you that we have a new tour in order to visit San Juan De Gaztelugatxe: Gaztelugatxe Reach the Top full day tour. I hope you will visit us and you could enjoy it!
star-1
Not the tour we excepted
zkitti
, Jul 2018
The tour that we wanted and signed up for was not the tour we were on. We were very dissapointed that the tour discription on Viator did not match the tour we were on. The tour dates and descritions did not match. The tour we were on was for people who do not want to walk and sit confortable in a bus and see sights. Since, I have kids we wanted a tour that was more interactive . We left the tour midway through as the kids were bored with it. The tour is good for people who do not want to walk and who are very very interested in Basque History.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Nov 2019
Dear client, Thank you for your feedback. We have changed the itinerary and description in order to avoid misunderstoods with future clients! Sorry for the inconveniences generated!
star-1
WARNING: DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR IF...
Viviana M
, Mai 2018
WARNING: DO NOT TAKE THIS TOUR IF YOU WANT TO SEE SAN JUAN de Gaztelugatxe . Because you simply won't. You will be taken to a far away viewpoint the farthest of the two and you can see half of it from faraway. I booked this tour to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe from Bilbao. I made a search using viator search tool and I chose the only tour that said had san juan de gaztelugatxe as one of the stops for Saturday. The tour page had even a nice picture of San Juan another picture of San. Juan would feature predominantly in the confirmation voucher both COMPLETELY MISLEADING!!! to illustrate the point that the tour would stop there. The description on viator page said:... Eventually arriving at your second stop, San Juan de Gaztelugatxe.. and continued to praise its beauty. WHICH YOU WON'T SEE!! Then I took the tour the morning I booked it for and when it came to San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, they took us to a viewpoint the further away one, as I discovered on my own there was another one reachable by cars and a lot closer. They lied to my face saying it was the only one reachable by car, but a taxi came later to pick me up from a closer location and a better Mirador -viewpoint. I hate when people lied to you because they think you won't find out. I went on my own and found out their claims were false where you could hardly see the site too far and covered by trees, I have attached a picture of what we saw from there. Tell me you can call that viewing a site: what a joke! and that, according to them, was that. Our second stop at the site was not at the site, we spent 4 minute, were given a very short explanation of 2 minutes the other 2 minutes were used by me complaining that was not acceptable and they wanted to move on. I felt so cheated. So cheated. We did not see the site, we had a glimpse of it!!!! And this was simply taking the piss out of consumers!!! Really, look at the picture I have enclosed which does not resemble the ones on viator at all and honestly tell me that counts as seeing the site. Obviously not. My only reason to take the tour was to see our second stop. But I WANTED to SEE it!!! Anyway, the information provided to me were clearly incorrect and false! I didn't receive what I was promised. I would have never paid for this tour had I known I would be so cheated and not taken when stated in the description!!! I certainly want a refund!!!! This was a joke! Also tip: you can reach the other destinations by bus and it will cost you about 4 euro. And you will also spare yourselves the Basque propaganda. Obviously this way of doing things simply translates into trying to get money out of people providing the wrong information!!! Anyway, just don't choose this if you want to see San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would be wasting your money and time.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Mai 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you did not enjoy your tour experience and regret any misunderstandings while you were on tour. Please be advised, we have another tour, "Gaztelugatxe, Reach the top," which is the best option to visit San Juan de Gaztelugatxe. You would have had to select this option when placing your booking to receive 2-hours of free time in the area to explore at your leisure. The Basque Coast tour only stops at the viewpoint for a short explanation and photos. This is a 5-hour tour and visits many different places, which is why time is more limited at this stop. We are disappointed to learn you did not continue with the tour and instead chose to leave half-way through but hope you were still able to enjoy your overall time in Spain.
star-3
Ok tour to get lay of the land but...
Chase
, Jul 2017
Ok tour to get lay of the land but not very detailed. some of the major sites you just drive by and see like Butron castle - seen from distance and thought we would get up close. Main site of the hermitage also just see from distance. Bus seats were way too small and not comfortable. ..
star-3
Good tour, experienced guide with...
federico.ninetto
, Aug 2016
Good tour, experienced guide with overall good service. We focused the day on the Basque culture, which we appreciated a lot. But one thing let us disappointed: due to lack of time we skipped the Butron Castle, which was shown us through the guide's i-phone. We didn't understand this actually, because in fact we thought the time for a quick visit was enough. We think that to give a high service the tour leader should make as much as possible to guarantee all the tour steps. Anyway, recommended if you don't want to drive by yourself
star-5
We had a wonderful time on our tour...
Arlene C
, Jul 2016
We had a wonderful time on our tour. Our guide Stefan was knowledgeable, informative and entertaining, he was great! The scenic drive was pleasant. We really enjoyed Casa de Juntas in Gernikara Guernica and having pintxos with our guide. I only wish there was time to explore San Juan de Gaztelegutxe, perhaps it should have it's own tour. Overall, we had a great time. Definitely recommend this tour.
star-5
My wife and I went on this tour with...
Richard H
, Nov 2015
My wife and I went on this tour with our 21 year old son - the three of us had a very nice day in this small group tour. Pedro was an excellent driver and guide - very friendly and knowledgeable about everything that we saw and experienced. Much appreciated.

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz bei Ihren Top-Aktivitäten – ohne Zahlungsverpflichtung

Fragen?

icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 348401EBIURBEGE

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken