Letzte Suchanfragen
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen

Ganztages-Stadtbesichtigungstour von Santo Domingo ab Punta Cana

Dominikanische Republik, Karibik

Ab $ 85.00 USD


Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
0 Kleinkinder1 Kleinkind2 Kleinkinder3 Kleinkinder4 Kleinkinder5 Kleinkinder6 Kleinkinder7 Kleinkinder8 Kleinkinder9 Kleinkinder10 Kleinkinder0 Kinder1 Kind2 Kinder3 Kinder4 Kinder5 Kinder6 Kinder7 Kinder8 Kinder9 Kinder10 Kinder1 Erwachsener2 Erwachsene3 Erwachsene4 Erwachsene5 Erwachsene6 Erwachsene7 Erwachsene8 Erwachsene9 Erwachsene10 Erwachsene
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und bleiben Sie flexibel.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …

icon10 Stunden  (ca.)
Abholung wird angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
iconAngeboten in: Deutsch und 2 weitere


Erkunden Sie die älteste Stadt des amerikanischen Kontinents auf diesem Rundgang durch Santo Domingo. Während dieses ganztägigen Ausflugs ab Punta Cana folgen Sie Ihrem ortskundigen Reiseleiter zu einigen Denkmälern aus der Kolonialzeit, zur Las Damas Street und zur Diego Columbus Alcázar, der ersten in der Neuen Welt erbauten Kathedrale. Legen Sie einen Halt am Präsidentenpalast ein, genießen Sie fantastische Ausblicke auf das Zentrum und sehen Sie sich einen 4D-Film über die Geschichte der Stadt an. Mittagessen in einem traditionellen dominikanischen Restaurant und Hin- und Rückfahrt von Hotels in Punta Cana sind im Preis enthalten.
  • Entdecken Sie Santo Domingo mit einem lokalen Führer
  • Machen Sie eine historische Zeitreise in die Vergangenheit
  • Alle Eintrittspreise enthalten
  • Essen Sie ein leckeres Mittagessen in einem typisch dominikanischen Restaurant
  • Kostenlose Abholung vom Hotel und Rücktransfer


111 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Santo Domingo Tour
, Jan 2020
we thoroughly enjoyed this tour. Tour guide communicated well in both languages and we felt engaged in all activities. Unfortunately, we missed some of the fine points over looking the ocean which was mostly due to time strained.
Nice day trip with good service
, Nov 2019
Very good trip. English speaking guide. Only down side is the bus seat leg space was too cramped up and the bus transfer was late in the morning with too many stops. Rest of the trip was great.
Half the itinerary was "skipped"
Nate M
, Okt 2019
I'll start by saying it's not neecssarily the fault of the tour guide nor the driver themselves; they were simply doing their job. Our biggest peeve from this tour was communication, that there was no transparency in the communication. The day of our tour, on the bus already on the way to Santo Domingo, we were told that because of the "election" that 4 of the attractions are "closed" and cannot be visited. This could have been communicated clearly, on Viator or on any of their listing to be the case for this day, but none of it was there. So, we couldn't head back if we wanted to or get a refund on the spot, as the bus is already in motion on the highway. We didn't get to see: The Columbus Lighthouse, Royal Palace, Military Forstress, and Columbus Palace. Pretty much more than half of the promised itinerary. They also took us to the Memorial Museum of Dominican Resistance, where all the texts on the walls were in Spanish, so we relied heavily on our tour guide. Instead of explaining to us what each room is representing, he pretty much speed-walked through the entire museum "hmmm this is all very interesting" *keeps walking non-stop*. That was a waste of time. Because after that, we walked a long time in the hot sun to the bus to go back to Punta Cana. Another con was that they took us to a souvenir shop which was obviously a commission based shop, as everything in the store was absurdly overprices (USD7 for a shotglass lol). We asked to roam around ourselves, and the souvenir shop next door had more reasonable pricing. Some pros: good lunch, funny-ish tour guide, Nacho. All in all, would not take the tour again, but others may have different experience than we did. Luckily, because we booked via Viator, we got to request partial refund, as the price we paid definitely did not match the value we got out of the tour itself.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Okt 2019
Dear Nate, We are truly sorry for the inconveniences you have experienced during your tour. The government closed all museums last minute call without previous notice, thats the reason why the tour guide did not even know previously, this is something that never happened to us, and that was the reason why we immediately granted you the refund you requested, this was not Viator, it was us who did. This was something out of our hands completely and we hope we can make it up to you on a future occasion. Kind Regards, Runners Adventures team
It has been 40 years since my last...
, Mär 2018
It has been 40 years since my last visit and I was amazed and disappointed at the immense change the Capitol city had taken, traffic, garbage, dilapidated housing, slums, over-populated. However once we entered the old city and toured the various venues it was great!!.
Santo Domingo is the oldest city in...
Richard S
, Mär 2018
Santo Domingo is the oldest city in the western hemisphere and was founded in 1502. You will be able to visit all the old city and the house that Columbus built. It is about a 2 1/2 hour ride from Punta Cana but it is well worth the time if you enjoy historical places. The old churches are amazing and the local tour guides are very sharp. You will be provided headphones for all the walking tour and the trip will be about 2 miles of walking. Definite trip for your itinerary.
The biggest problem with educational...
Warren T
, Feb 2018
The biggest problem with educational type tours is understanding the speaker. Even speaking English it was hard to understand the guide. We enjoyed all the locations and the meal. I felt too much time was spent at the church and the shopping area we were taken to was just a very over-priced souvenir shop.
Most of the itinerary listed on the...
Sarina H
, Dez 2017
Most of the itinerary listed on the tour such as sightseeing was simply just riding on the bus, also alot of the time was taken up by picking up other tourists transferring from one bus/shuttle to another.
If you are staying in Punta Cana for...
David D
, Sep 2017
If you are staying in Punta Cana for all your stay in DR its a great trip to see something different and a historic capital. It also gives you an opportunity to see the countryside along the 3 hour trip there.
We left Punta Cana at 7am and...
Mary S
, Sep 2017
We left Punta Cana at 7am and arrived back at 7pm. the guide had arranged for two rest stops in the am and one in the pm, which was great! the tour involved the inner city and historical area where Columbus would have landed and the house where family lived later. That was educational. This is a walking tour. We had a fabulous buffet lunch in a restaurant. one stop at a cathredral a play about pirates which could have been skipped, and a shopping hour at the end. It was enjoyable. We had one downpour of rain and they hurried and got umbrellas for us! The 2nd guide in the museum was very repetitive in his speech and I would have preferred the first one to keep going. It was a successful day and we enjoyed it, and learned a lot!
Pick-up was on time. Guide Nacho was...
, Jul 2017
Pick-up was on time. Guide Nacho was entertaining and very knowledgeable. Driver Melbin was a safe driver. Sites were amazing! Lunch was just ok. Unfortunately, whole trip back was in the heat - air conditioning in bus not working.

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz bei Ihren Top-Aktivitäten – ohne Zahlungsverpflichtung


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 7096P9

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken