Suchen Sie z. B. nach "Paris" oder "Kolosseum".

Geführter Fast-Track-Einwanderungsservice: Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

Tambon Nong Prue, Thailand

Ab 59,37 $

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Nicht erstattungsfähig
Im Falle einer Stornierung erhalten Sie keine Rückerstattung.
  • 15 Minuten bis 2 Stunden 30 Minuten (ca.)
  • Abholung wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Mit diesem geführten Fast-Track-Service am Flughafen Bangkok Suvarnabhumi können Sie die Einreise stressfrei erledigen. Nach Ihrer Ankunft am Flughafen werden Sie von Ihrem Assistenten abgeholt und durch die Einreisekontrolle geführt, wobei Sie die längsten Schlangen umgehen. Dieser Service ist sowohl für die Ankunft als auch für die Abreise aus Bangkok verfügbar. Abfliegende Passagiere können auch die Abflughalle nutzen.
  • Dies ist ein privater Service nur für Sie und Ihre Gruppe
  • Erhalten Sie persönliche Aufmerksamkeit von einem persönlichen Guide
  • Abflugsteuern vom Flughafen sind inbegriffen
  • Bei Auswahl dieser Option erhalten Sie zwei Stunden lang Zugang zur Lounge

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Fast Pass Immigration (Ankunft oder Abreise)
  • Treffen und Begrüßung durch einen privaten Guide
  • Loungezugang für 2 Stunden (falls gewählt)
  • Hoteltransfer (falls gewählt)
  • Alle Steuern und Gebühren
  • Visagebühr (bei Buchung der Visa on Arrival Option)

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Treffpunkt

  • Flughafen Bangkok-Suvarnabhumi
    999 หมู่ 1 Tambon Nong Prue, Amphoe Bang Phli, Chang Wat Samut Prakan 10540, Thailand

    Ankunft - Ihr Reiseleiter wird Sie treffen, nachdem Sie das Flugzeug verlassen haben. Achten Sie auf Ihren Namen auf einem Schild Abreise - Ihr Reiseleiter wird Sie am Check-in-Schalter treffen (Details per E-Mail)

Startzeit

Erkundigen Sie sich vor Erlebnisbeginn beim lokalen Veranstalter nach der Startzeit.

Öffnungszeiten

Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Transferoption aus, um die Zeiten anzuzeigen
Touroption anzeigen

Endpunkt

Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Das erwartet Sie

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Für diesen Service werden die vollständigen Namen aller Reisenden benötigt
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Transport
  • MUSS bei der Buchung die Flugdaten und die Nationalität angeben
  • Ein Gepäckstück und ein Handgepäckstück pro Person, wenn der Transfer zu Ihrem Hotel inbegriffen ist.
  • Die Einwanderungsbehörde kann nach Hotelinformationen oder Rückflugtickets fragen. Bitte halten Sie diese bei Bedarf bereit.
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Dieses Erlebnis ist nicht erstattungsfähig und kann nicht geändert werden. Im Falle einer Stornierung oder Änderung Ihrerseits wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.

      über Stornierungen.

      Fotos von Reisenden

      Mehr anzeigen
      Bewertungen
      4,5
      55 Bewertungen
      Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
      Es werden 1 - 10 von 55 Bewertungen angezeigt.
      War sehr schnell zum Fast Track gebracht.
      Thorsten_B, Nov. 2022
      War sehr schnell gewesen. Gleich nach dem Flug wurde ich abgeholt und direkt nach Fast track gebracht.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
      Dear Thorsten, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Nick
      Fast-Track-Service.
      William_P, Nov. 2022
      Abfallprozess. Außerdem wird Sie jemand am Flughafen anrufen. Ich hatte den Eindruck, da wäre jemand mit einem Schild mit meinem Namen drauf.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
      Hi William. I think you mean good process? Looking at your record I see you used the fast track. For departure the guide met you wt the check in. Nick
      Geldverschwendung
      Jeffrey_H, Nov. 2022
      Ich habe im Wesentlichen für das Top-Paket bezahlt, das sowohl die Abholung vom Flughafen als auch die Rückkehr zum Flughafen nach meinem Aufenthalt beinhalten sollte. Sie begrüßten mich am Flughafen und bei der Ankunft verlief alles reibungslos. Sie hatten jedoch nichts dagegen, mich nach meiner Reise abzuholen. Nachdem ich also etwas mehr als 200 Dollar bezahlt habe, muss ich jetzt ein Taxi zum Flughafen bezahlen und keinen Schnellpass, den ich bezahlt habe. Kompletter Betrug mit dieser Firma. Es gibt andere Unternehmen (50 bis 60 US-Dollar) für den One-Way-Service
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
      Dear Jeffrey, Thanks for your review and its great that we can also reply here. You have booked the Super Bundle which does include a return airport transfer. When you say "nothing about picking you up" I do refer you to below screenshot. We have already sent you a message. https://paste.pics/JJP8U I am not sure why you said you have to pay for a taxi when your pick up is at 08.30 this morning. Its not even 830am yet. Perhaps check your messages first before posting a review? Finally you also forgot to mention that you asked Viator for a FULL refund, even for the arrival fast track and transfer which you said went smoothly. You asked for a refund while your in Bangkok before your pick up back to the Airport? Viator has already refused this. If you have any further comments you can always email me direct nick@iasiathailand.com Thanks, Nick
      Kein Buggy, für den du dich aussuchen könntest ...
      leena_l, Okt. 2022
      Kein Buggy, der Sie für die Überholspur abholt. Zeigte mir einfach den Weg und ging, ohne mich zum Abfahrtsort zu bringen
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2022
      Dear Leena, Thanks for your note. You booked and paid for an Arrival Fast Track. You were met at the plane exit by our guide, were escorted through VIP Fast Track Immigration, helped with luggage and then the guide left you in the arrivals hall near the transportation. You did not book the transfer to the hotel. For the buggy, we have never advertised this, its not on the booking page so we are confused why you would think this is included? Thanks for your note, Regards, Nick
      1 Reisender fand diese Bewertung hilfreich.
      Fantastischer Service
      David_S, Okt. 2022
      Toller Service und sehr zu empfehlen, besonders für Erstbesucher in Thailand. Sehr professionelles und sympathisches Personal und äußerst hilfsbereit. 5 Sterne.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2022
      Hello David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Thank you for choosing I Asia Thailand, Regards, Nick
      Schreckliche Erfahrung
      Andy_T, Okt. 2022
      Sie sind nie aufgetaucht, haben fast eine Stunde gewartet, aber bis dahin war es Mitternacht und ich war gerade auf einem 18-Stunden-Flug, bekam endlich einen Anruf um 12: 30, als ich 5 Minuten von meinem Hotel entfernt war, habe immer noch nichts von ihnen gehört über eine Rückerstattung.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2022
      Dear Andy, I am sorry for this but at the arrivals board at the Airport Authority listed the wrong gate for arrival and the guide was waiting there for you. After they realised this, they had to cross the airport and it was too late. I am not sure what you mean when you say "not heard back" We have already sent you a message through Viator and refunded this back to you. We have also sent you a message saying we would like to offer you a complimentary departure fast track which you have not replied back yet. We are happy to offer you this. Regards, Nick
      Fast Track wurde nicht bereitgestellt
      seowweiqiang, Sept. 2022
      Ich habe meinen Flug verpasst und sie waren so freundlich, meine Daten auf den neuen Flug zu aktualisieren. Aber am Boden war es schrecklich – die begleitende Person brachte mich nicht zum Fast Track-Kanal und ließ mich 30 Minuten am regulären Einwanderungskanal warten (und ich nehme an, er hat die Gebühr für Fast Track eingesteckt).
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2022
      Dear Seoww, Thanks for the review and apologise for the inconvenience. Firstly may I assure you that we have not pocketed the difference as you have mentioned, in fact we send your name and details to immigration before arrival as per the airport procedures. The problem was that the flight was changed at the last minute and the guide instructed that it was too late to change this with immigration (as per above) and they have confirmed to refund you in part as per the message sent to you via Viator. I thought of mentioning this Regards, Nick
      Guter Service. Einwandfreie Erfahrung
      William_P, Sept. 2022
      Alles war pünktlich. Alle waren professionell und höflich. Hervorragende Erfahrung. Ich bin froh, dass ich den Service gebucht habe
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2022
      Dear William, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers.Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again. Nick
      Einfacher und schneller Einstieg....
      Billie_H, Juli 2022
      Schneller und einfacher Einstieg. Sehr hilfsbereit mit einer Familie. Kann es sehr empfehlen. Sehr professionell. Als wir zum ersten Mal in Bangkok waren, machte die Erfahrung unsere Reise angenehmer.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
      Hi Billie, Thank you for your review and for taking our Guided Fast Track through Bangkok Airport! Regards, Nick
      Es lohnt sich!
      Jay, Juni 2022
      Es lohnt sich, es zu bekommen, es war schnell effizient und die Herren brachten mich auf der Überholspur weg und ich war innerhalb einer Stunde aus dem Flughafen
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2022
      Hi Jay, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience for the fast track in Bangkok. We are so pleased to hear you found the VIP service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Nick
      Excellent
      Omar_C, Jan. 2023
      Best part of visiting Thailand…. Highly recommend if you want to avoid long queues at the airport. Whether you are traveling solo or with family this is must !
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hello Omar, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the airport team to let them know to keep up the amazing work, Regards, Nick
      Well worth the...
      Pat_P, Jan. 2023
      Well worth the money…definitely would recommend. We bypassed extremely long lines after an exhaustive flight. Our guide did not speak much English, but we were able to communicate and he provided excellent service for the five of us
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hi Pat, Thank you for this touching note. It has been our absolute pleasure to serve you, and we hope that you return soon. Noted on the guides english which we will look at, Regards, Nick
      It is a shameful
      Jillette_T, Jan. 2023
      The arrival at the airport was fantastic! We were met as promised by a very competent guide to take us through the arrival process. The problem was when it came to the transport to the hotel. The guide asked how much luggage we had - we were two people with 2 pieces of checked luggage each. This was because we had attended a wedding in Bangkok and the holidays in Paris with family. We were returning home and had a two day sojourn in Bangkok before heading home. The guide left us with the transport person and the car was loaded with all of our luggage- some were placed in the front seat as it didn’t fit in the trunk. We got in and then waited for the driver who was taking to the transport rep. We Waited for awhile and then asked if there was a problem. We didn’t understand what was going on. We had selected this service because we had an appointment at the hotel and wanted to get there fast. Long story short we had to unload all the luggage and get other transport - we arrive 2 minutes before our appointment and I had made it 4 n hours after we arrived! The rep said we wouldn’t be reimbursed for the transport that we had paid for even though it was not our fault! She said that they only allowed one piece of luggage per person but it was not indicated Anywhere on any document. I tried to call the customer care but was on hold for a long time. Up until this I was thinking that I’d take advantage of this service again as it was fantastic up until the transport portion. It is a shame but I don’t have confidence I this company after my experience.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hi Jillette, Thanks for your review and I see that you booked the fast track immigration with private car transfer to the Maduzi Hotel on 12 January 2023. The guide is correct, you are allowed 1 piece of luggage per person and 1 hand carry. A car would not be able to take more. We do indicate this on the website. You can see the information under "Additional Info" However you mentioned you had 4 pieces of luggage but this is incorrect as you had 7. You can see the photo. https://paste.pics/KY0VR IAsia Thailand are always here to help but please do let us know next time before you travel if you have excess luggage. We did not know and there was no mention on your booking form to us. If we knew, we would have assigned a larger vehicle. I hope you understand. Thanks, Nick
      Excellent experience
      Chris_H, Jan. 2023
      Perfect picked up from aircraft and dropped off at taxi 5 minutes to get through immigration definitely recommend.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hello Chris, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime! Thanks, Nick
      Worth the money after 20+ hours of flying
      Suzanne_K, Jan. 2023
      Booked the fee for getting thru customs and all the way to hotel after 25 hours of flight time was well worth every penny. Brought us to no line at customs and got right to the door of the hotel even though road was only wide enough for til tusk and motorbikes
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hello Suzanne, It’s great to read you enjoyed our Bangkok Fast Track and thanks for your positive notes. Regards. Nick
      Fast track
      Kyle_C, Jan. 2023
      A+++ excellent service very friendly and helpfull would def be using them again easy process takes out all the hard work
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      Hi Kyle, Thanks for booking our fast track immigration service and we appreciate your kind note, Regards, Nick
      Great experience
      Jan_B, Dez. 2022
      Entered immigration in 10 minutes which was great when we need quick access for a connecting flight and had very short of time.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2022
      Hi Jan, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Regards, Nick
      Worst experience ever,...
      Vidit_G, Dez. 2022
      Worst experience ever, the guide left us at fast track and we had to request ourselves to go through, no help at luggage and car driver to save money did not take expressway and took us more than 1.30 minutes to reach to hotel, with expressway it take 45 minutes, nobody to listen and pathetic car condition
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2022
      Hi Vidit, Thanks for your email and we do appreciate your one star but we are quite confused as please see following. Your flight arrived at 545am at gate C7. 1. The guide at the gate C7 for your arrival https://paste.pics/KN8A9 2. The guide at the baggage claim with you (taking the picture) https://paste.pics/KN8AT 3. A second guide for your hotel transfer https://paste.pics/KN8B8 4. You entering the bus https://paste.pics/KN8BD The guide walked you to fast track and they showed you to the immigration officer. They as airport staff have to walk to the left and wait for you on the other side of the immigration officer. They are not allowed to be by your side when the immigration officer is talking to you. The van did take the expressway according to our logs, its traffic which I am afraid we can not control so I hope you understand that. As your pictures show, you have hit the rush hour peak time. Your in a van as per the picture which has 9 seats for 6 people and was private to you as well. We do have luxury vehicles available at an extra cost. Finally I would like to point out that you asked Viator for a full refund and they are also puzzled by this and denied this but its only fair I mention this as you did not in your notes. Vidit, I hope that you I have answered your questions but please feel free to email me direct if you have any more comments,
      disappointed big time!!
      Mecky_D, Dez. 2022
      with its high price i expected that my kids and i will have a smooth and pleasant landing in bangkok but to my disappointment, we were not picked up in the tunnel and had to walk to the fast track and have to call them several times before someone finally arrived after almost an hour and several calls with the supplier. for this price i never expected to be disappointed big time!!!
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2022
      Hi Mecky, Thanks for your review. For this case, we did check and the Airport advised the guide the wrong gate number for arrival for the plane. This was changed last minute. The board was not updated. You did call Nuj in the office who advised you to hold on and you decided to wait for the guide who had to come from the other side of the terminal. We do apologise for the inconvenience and I believe Nuj has also emailed you as well. Please can you check your email. Regards, Nick
      Excellent service. Fast process
      Peter_M, Dez. 2022
      Super fast from arrival gate to luggage belt. Straight through with no issues. I would recommend this service if you want to skip the queues.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2022
      Hi Peter. Thanks for booking the fast track with us and great it went well. May I suggest you also check out the departure fast track which also includes a 2 hour lounge visit. Regards Nick

      Fragen?

      Produktcode: 90546P33