Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Die Welt beginnt sich zu öffnen, und wir möchten Ihnen helfen sich sicher zu fühlen wenn Sie sich nach draußen begeben um die Welt zu entdecken. Erfahren Sie welche Schritte Tourveranstalter unternehmen um Sie zu schützen, und suchen Sie nach Aktivitäten mit erhöhten Gesundheits- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Bevor Sie sich jedoch auf Ihre Reise begeben, ist es immer am Besten die aktuellsten Bestimmungen in Ihrer Destination zu überprüfen.

Mehr lesen
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen

Square of Miracles – Führung mit Ticket für Schiefen Turm (Option)

|
Pisa, Italien

Ab 17,52 $ USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
0 Kinder1 Kind2 Kinder3 Kinder4 Kinder5 Kinder6 Kinder7 Kinder8 Kinder9 Kinder10 Kinder11 Kinder12 Kinder13 Kinder14 Kinder15 Kinder1 Erwachsener2 Erwachsene3 Erwachsene4 Erwachsene5 Erwachsene6 Erwachsene7 Erwachsene8 Erwachsene9 Erwachsene10 Erwachsene11 Erwachsene12 Erwachsene13 Erwachsene14 Erwachsene15 Erwachsene
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und bleiben Sie flexibel.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


icon1 Stunde bis 1 Stunde 30 Minuten  (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
iconAngeboten in: Deutsch und 4 weitere

Ihre Sicherheit ist unsere Priorität während COVID-19
Was Sie während Ihres Besuchs erwartet
Gesichtsmasken erforderlich für Reisende in öffentlichen Bereichen
Gesichtsmasken erforderlich für Reiseleiter in öffentlichen Bereichen
Bereitstellung von Hand-Desinfektionsmittel fuer Reisende und Angestellte
Soziale Distanzierung durchgehend implementiert
Regelmäßige Desinfektion von stark benutzten Bereichen
Ausrüstung desinfiziert nach jeder Verwendung
Reiseleiter angehalten regelmäßig Hände zu waschen
Regelmäßige Temperaturkontrollen für Angestellte
Weitere Fragen?
0800 184 4973

Übersicht

Die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörende Piazza dei Miracoli (Platz der Wunder) bietet einige der beeindruckendsten Gebäude von Pisa - mit verborgenen Geheimnissen aus dem Mittelalter. Erkunden Sie auf dieser Tour den Platz mit Ihrem Führer und erfahren Sie die Geschichte der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, einschließlich des historischen Baptisteriums. Besuchen Sie die Kathedrale von Pisa aus dem 12. Jahrhundert und verbessern Sie Ihre Tour, um den weltberühmten Schiefen Turm von Pisa zu besteigen.
  • Hören Sie die verborgenen Geheimnisse hinter dem Platz der Wunder von Pisa, der zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört
  • Unverbaubare Aussicht auf das Baptisterium, die Kathedrale von Pisa und den schiefen Turm
  • Ihr Guide erweckt die mittelalterliche Geschichte von Pisa zum Leben
  • Aktualisieren Sie Ihre Tour, um den berühmten Schiefen Turm von Pisa zu besteigen

Bewertungen

5,0
star-5
30 Bewertungen
5 Sterne
4 Sterne
3 Sterne
2 Sterne
1 Stern
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
star-4
informative Führung
Traveler17158014247
, Mai 2019
Die Führung war sehr informativ und die Führerin sehr nett. Allerdings hatte sie keines der vereinbarten Erkennungszeivhen (u.a. den orangenen Schirm), weswegen ich die erst nicht finden konnte. Letztlich Sie mich angesprochen, ob ich eine Führung suche. Aber Ende gut alles gut.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Mai 2019
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate it a lot! we will work to improve our meeting point.
star-5
a great tour and very informative!
heddaz2018
, Nov. 2019
It was a great tour, and our guide provided very informative history not just on the Square of Miracles, but also the city history and its relation with the city of Florence, totally enjoyed it..
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Dez. 2019
We appreciate a lot your review. Thank you for your time
star-2
Misleading Tour Info
Nupursahgal
, Sep. 2019
The tour says 90 min, but the Leaning tower option is not included in this time, so it actually can take upto 2.5 hours because the Tower entry is not flexible. The tour of church started at 11.15 and ended at 12.15 but the tower entry was not before 12.45... I had paid extra especially for it but had to leave it because i had booked a train back accordingly at 1.30. The guide was of no help. Money wasted.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Sep. 2019
dear costumer, We are sorry that you did not enjoyed the tour with us. Actually you never joined the guided tour, you leave before we started, but anyway we're sorry you didn't enjoyed. it's been 3 years we do this tours, and 8 we are tour guides so we have certain experience. our experience of 3 years shows us that 80% of our costumers arrive late because trains are late or they find traffic or don't find where to park the car, in order to avoid that people miss the entrance we take tickets with time enough. Usually people wants to enjoy the city, usually our costumers don't came from Rome to visit Pisa and then Venice in the same day as you did. I was the guide and I'm olso the owner so don't say I didn't hepl you because is not true. tickets for the tower cannot be change, this are not my rules. you had the train at 13.16 not 13.30 I remember perfectly, you won't have time anyway to arrive to the train although if the tickets for the tower were for 12.30. On the description of the tour says the you will climb the Tower after the guided tour, the description also says that before to go up you need to pass through the cloackroom to leave your bags, so of course Tower entry is not flexible. and the tour never takes more than 105min so please don't say 2,5h when is not true. you didn't follow the guided tour so you don't know how was the tour.... Anyway we hope next time you visit a city like Pisa with centuries of history you dedicate to the city more than 90min, we will be happy to assist you.
star-5
Leaning tower
Carin L
, Aug. 2019
A perfekt tour, the guide told us lots of intressenting things. It was a hot day but he always found us shade that made the tour so much more pleasant. Recommended!
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Aug. 2019
Dear Carin, thank you so much for your review !!
star-5
Fantastic and fun tour
AstridV42
, Juni 2019
The guide was very friendly and good at keeping up the energy, so that everyone got something out of it - both young and old. She is a joker and full of energy - we had fun and learned something - so win-win. The Tour was absolutely carried by the guide, so big thanks to her!
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Juni 2019
Thank you so much, we appreciate a lot your review!
star-5
Square of Miracles
DayTrip18632414805
, Apr. 2019
Alessia was a funny, informative and very helpful guide. Nothing was too much for her. Would recommend her for any visitor.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Apr. 2019
Thank you for your review!! Was a pleasure meeting you!
star-5
Guide was better than the tower
Viper1981
, Apr. 2019
Amazing tour of what is a beautiful site and it’s wonky bell tower... for me the guide was fantastic and really made the experience better...
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Apr. 2019
Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to know you enjoyed our visit!
star-4
Took this tour as I wanted an assured...
prasanthm2604
, Sep. 2018
Took this tour as I wanted an assured ticket to climb the Pisa tower, owing to limited time we had. But in the hindsight felt absolutely satisfied that we took this tour. Our Guide was really informative,humorous and knew how to make the tour engaging. So quality wise this was top notch, very professionally handled. Now to the question do you really need the tour, well yes if you are interested in the history and anecdotes related to the construction, Galileo etc. If on the other hand all you are interested in taking some pictures of the tower and cathedral and have enough time at your disposal to buy a ticket,then may be not that necessary to to take this tour.
star-5
Visite instructive à PISE
Pierre J
, Sep. 2019
Très bon guide qui a su nous indiquer et expliquer tous les trésors que l'on peut voir sur cette place des Miracles Sans ses explications ,nous aurions manqué beaucoup de choses.
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Okt. 2019
merci beacoup!
star-4
Très bien
kerzu1
, Sep. 2019
Un peu de difficulté à trouver le bon guide au début, la guide n’avait pas notre réservation. Mais après un coup de tel tout est rentré dans l’ordre
icon Antwort des Gastgebers , Okt. 2019
merci beacoup

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz bei Ihren Top-Aktivitäten – ohne Zahlungsverpflichtung

Fragen?

icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 67254P5

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken