Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Deluxe Shared Arrival Transfer: Rome Fiumicino Airport to Hotel

Rome, Italy
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From USD21.01

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Number of travellers
0 travellers1 traveller2 travellers3 travellers4 travellers5 travellers6 travellers7 travellers8 travellers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket


Enjoy a stylish and stress-free start to your trip by pre-booking a deluxe shared transfer from Rome’s Fiumicino Airport. It’s a simple, cost-effective option that’s available for all incoming flights and you’ll travel by comfortable air-conditioned minivan with room for up to 8 passengers.
  • One-way shared arrival transfer from Rome’s Fiumicino Airport
  • Door-to-door service takes you to your central Rome hotel
  • Travel by comfortable air-conditioned minivan
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Multiple departure times available
  • Small group transfers limited to 8 people ensure personalized service


77 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travellers
Excellent Service
, Oct 2019
Our driver was exactly where he said he would be. He was efficient in handling our luggage and getting us to where we needed to go. Would definitely use this service again.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear customer , thanks so much for this beautiful words . our best regards Patricia
Ride from Rome Airport to Hotel
, Aug 2019
Our ride was fine once we got picked up. The only thing is it’s hard rondind your driver as there are a lot of people around picking up passengers and Viator doesn’t note the proper location. It says “airport” under location which is not helpful. After several calls, asking around, we finally found the driver. The driver was very nice and got us to our hotel.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear customer , we are really sorry , but as you can see on the reservation you have all the details regarding the meeting point. the driver always is waiting for the customers with a SIGN. also you have a emergy number to call just in case. regards Patricia
efficient and comfortable transport
, Jul 2019
We booked a pickup / transfer from the Rome airport to our hotel in the center of Rome. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and on time. The driver was great, and delivered us to our destination with out any problems.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear customer , thanks for your review. is important to us that our customers receive the best services of trasportation . regards Patricia
Unreliable and Rude
, Jun 2019
Don't waste you time and money! I was very disappointed by this company and found them to be unreliable. When contacting to company the female who answered the phone was rude and unwilling to assist me. Her only solution for me was to, "take a taxi." After a 70 Euro taxi ride (a nice black 4door MBZ) we made it to our hotel. My suggestion, just spend the few extra dollars and take a private taxi. It's not worth trying to save $25.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we are really sorry about your experience. when you make this reservation you know that is a shuttle service that have schedule times and is shared with other passengers. from the schedule reserved by you the shuttle can wait max 30 minutes more. they wait for you 40 minutes. the shuttle transfer as you can see on your reservation don't follow the flight delay. was impossible to find you another place in an other shuttle beacause we were full booked. our services are booked in advance. our apologies again regards Patricia
Aida H
, Jun 2019
I paid the amount req by Viator for my transpor to my hotel in Itlay and they charged extra75 euros.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we read only now. our apologies for the late reply. please you need to contact the customer service of viator. and ask them to understand what happened. regards Patricia
No show
, Jun 2019
Waited 2 hours after our arranged time. Driver no where to be found. Had to get another taxi to take us to our hotel. Will never make use of this service again. Tried to cancell only to be told we will not get a refund... how would I have known 24 hours before that the driver will not be there.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , the shuttle transfer don't follow the delay flight . please can you give us the details by email about this reservation. since we never receive any reply about this no show, we can not help you . regardss Patricia
Not Satisfied
, Jun 2019
I traveled from the US to Rome and pre paid for a transfer shuttle from the airport to my hotel in Rome. I provided my flight time and information along with my contact number. The Shuttle service sent me a text, that the driver could only wait 5 minutes. My flight arrived 15 minutes late. After a long flight, I had to get a taxi and pay an additional $50 for transportation. The Shuttle service did not give a refund. I am very dissatisfied.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , we are really sad about your experience. as you can read on your reservation the shuttle transfer don't wait the delay flight. we ask always a flight number to understand if your reservation is correct e the airport is Fiumicino in Rome. sometimes the customers make wrong reservation . is only to give you the best services. but for the delay is not possible since the shuttle is share with other passengers. they can wait max 30 minutes because there is a schedule time taht need to be respect. our apologies again regards Patricia
Airport transfers
, Jun 2019
Picked up on time and apart from concern about speed on freeway delivery to hotel ok. Overall experience was positive
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Dear customer , thansk to share with us your experience . regards Patricia
Good service
, Apr 2019
Unfortunately we couldn't give this review 5 stars becase we were met about 15 minutes after the agreed to time and then another 30 minutes because we were kept waiting for other passengers who went to the wrong pick up location. Aside from that, our driver was very courteous and pointed out several landmarks on the way to the hotel. Van was very comfortable and new.
, Apr 2019
The driver was courteous and prompt, delivering us to our destination in a professional manner. Viator booking worked very well.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Dear Customer, thanks for your feedback we always try to do the best to satisfy our clients. Regards, Cristina

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 8515P1

Explore Similar Things to Do