Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Zion National Park Self Driving Tour

Springdale, United States

From USD 10.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travellers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
Nearby
  • 2 to 3 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Combine the convenience of a guided tour with the flexibility of independent exploration. This self-guided driving tour of Zion National Park leads you to all the best spots for the most beautiful views and unique destinations including Angel's Landing and the Zion Narrows. Your tour can be downloaded onto your phone and used offline.
  • Self-guided tour of Zion NP: Use whille driving, cycling, or on a shuttle
  • Flexibility to explore Zion National Park at your own pace
  • Simply download the tour onto your phone
  • Can be used offline: Ideal for exploring remote areas

What's Included

  • Live GPS Map
  • Works Offline
  • Audios, Images, and Text
  • Family-friendly
  • Flexible Planning
  • Email, Chat, Call Support
  • Entrance Ticket
  • Vehicle Rental
  • Food, Drinks & Parking

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

Start time

Confirm time with the local provider in advance of your experience.

Opening hours

  • 7/17/2020 - 10/13/2023

    Monday - Sunday : 06:00 am - 07:00 pm

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • No expiration — The tour comes with lifetime validity!
  • After booking the tour, please make sure that you have downloaded the app and the tour in advance. For the best experience, we advise doing this while you have a strong internet connection.
  • This is not an entry ticket.
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Zion National Park Self Driving Tour?

A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:
  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
Reviews
3.0
10 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travellers.
Showing 1-4 of 10 reviews
Highly recommend!!
Stacy_H, Aug 2022
The driving tour was fantastic especially for anyone who doesn’t love to hike. There were many places to pull off and take pictures. The shuttle bus at Zion was basically for those who wanted to hike the trails and we really wanted to see the beautiful scenery without that. Would highly recommend!!
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Thanks so much Stacy! That’s so wonderful to hear! Zion is a breathtakingly gorgeous location with plenty to see for visitors. We do our best to provide that all. I’m so delighted that you enjoyed my tour of Zion. I have 100 other tours in the USA. Please check them out on your next vacation. Also, just to remind you that the tour you bought is yours for a lifetime. So, you can listen to it at home or on your next visit also.
Not a good idea in canyons
Casey_G, June 2021
I could not get cell service to use the self driving tour of Zion. I do not recommend getting this unless your cell phone works in canyons.
Response from Host, June 2021
Sorry for the inconvenience. Yes, cell signal is horrible at all national Parks but we do recommend downloading the tour before you arrive at Zion National Park. The tour works offline. But anyways We’d also be happy to offer a refund since you didn’t have a great experience.
Bad experience , no telp to call , the phone is only on the truck , hope you give contact no , so if something happens
lita_m, May 2021
The address you gave us took us to a wrong place , we use Apple Map , we tried to call , no telp number to call on the voucher or Viator side , I text them at around 800 and no answer till 11.37 . When we finally arrived at the meeting place , tried to call the no , no answer till 11.37 . In the mean time the person in the Kane visitors center offered another co that still has opening in the afternoon , so we use them , since we have not heard from you , please refund our money
Response from Host, May 2021
We don’t really understand your review — please give us a call ASAP. From our records, there were no calls at 11:37 (or from the number attached to your account). Perhaps you called TripAdvisor or Viator and not us. We can also see that the password email and text message were sent to you on time. (Please check your spam folder if you don’t see it). You can get our contact info from the password email, text message, website, or from our app. We’re available all day over call, chat, and email. Lastly, this is a self-guided tour, not a guided one. There is no guide to meet at the starting place. The starting place is simply the starting location of the self-guided tour. Please be sure to follow the 4 Steps laid out in the password email, which explains what to do.
Terrible
Tracie_B, Apr 2021
We asked for a refund because when we got to the visitor center they told us we had to ride a shuttle in Zion's and we would have to buy it from Zion's. The tickets for the tram were sold out so we couldn't go.
Response from Host, Apr 2021
This is a self-guided tour and not a shuttle ticket, as described above. It is possible to enjoy this tour while visiting Zion via any vehicle (car, shuttle, bike, RV) but we don’t provide that transportation — this is only a tour. Nevertheless, we are always happy to refund if the experience wasn’t a great one. Please contact us with your booking receipt.

Questions?

Product code: 267535P13