Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour with Hoover Dam Stop, Meals and Optional Upgrades

Las Vegas, United States

From US$89.99

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 12 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup from select hotels
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Experience one of the seven natural wonders of the world in this exciting day tour from Las Vegas. After a photo stop at the Hoover Dam and a stop for breakfast (included), you will spend a total of 4 hours at the Grand Canyon which gives you the maximum time to explore. The direct routing of this tour means you arrive at the canyon earlier, allowing you to skip the crowds! The West Rim's hop-on hop-off shuttle will take you to spectacular vistas at both Eagle Point and Guano Point. Why not upgrade to add a walk on the glass-bottomed Grand Canyon Skywalk and/or a thrilling helicopter flight into the canyon coupled with a pontoon boat ride on the Colorado River. A hot lunch at Grand Canyon and hotel pickup and drop-off are included. ** Please note: Effective for bookings made from March 16, 2022, the price displayed does not include a USD5 per person fuel fee. This fee is payable direct to the supplier on the day of your tour **
  • Coach transportation to the Grand Canyon’s West Rim through the Joshua Tree National Forest
  • Photo Stop at Hoover Dam included!
  • Includes breakfast and a hot lunch overlooking the rim
  • Option to walk on the glass bottomed Skywalk 4,000 feet above the Canyon floor
  • Upgrade can include helicopter and pontoon boat combo
  • Pickups and Drop-offs at select Las Vegas Hotels

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Spend a total of 4 hours at the Grand Canyon on this day tour from Las Vegas. Included is a stop at the Hoover Dam, hotel pick-up, breakfast, lunch and multiple upgrade options!

What's Included

  • Round-trip transportation by air-conditioned coach
  • 30-Minute Hoover Dam Photo Stop
  • Grand Canyon Skywalk (if option selected)
  • Helicopter Ride and 25-minute Pontoon Ride Down Colorado River (if option selected)
  • Lunch
  • Breakfast
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Bottled water
  • Gratuities
  • Grand Canyon Skywalk (if option not selected)
  • Helicopter Ride and 25-minute Pontoon Ride Down Colorado River (if option not selected)
  • USD5 per person fuel surcharge (for bookings made between March 16 and May 16, 2022)
  • USD10 per person fuel surcharge (for bookings made from May 17, 2022)

Departure & Return

Departure Point

Possible departure locations
View departure locations

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
Tour Only
4/20/2020 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Tour, Helicopter and Boat Ride
4/16/2020 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Tour, Heli, Boat, and Skywalk
4/16/2020 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Early Bird Offer - Tour Only
3/10/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
3/10/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
Tour & Skywalk
4/16/2020 - 8/14/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
8/15/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM
8/15/2022 - 7/13/2023
Monday - Sunday:06:30 AM - 07:30 AM

What To Expect

This sightseeing tour to the West Rim of the Grand Canyon begins with a hotel pickup in Las Vegas. Hop aboard a comfortable, air-conditioned motor coach equipped with reclining seats, panoramic windows and onboard restroom. Then make the trek east, first stopping at the Hoover Dam bypass bridge for a great photo opportunity, a stop for breakfast (included) and then driving through Joshua Tree forests and the Mojave Desert to the Grand Canyon.

Upon arrival at the Grand Canyon, enjoy four (4) hours of self-guided exploring at the West Rim. Hike to the Eagle Point and Guano Point overlooks to take in the amazing views. Visit the Hualapai Ranch for a wild west show and enjoy a delicious hot lunch available from a variety of different outlets (included in tour price). There are many options and a variety of exciting possibilities.

There are also two upgrades to consider during this time frame. First, consider adding a thrilling walk on the Grand Canyon Skywalk, a glass walkway nearly 4,000 feet above the floor of the canyon. Secondly, there's a stunning helicopter/boat ride. Lift off high above the canyon in a helicopter, then swoop down between its walls and land on the canyon floor. Walk around, get an up-close look at the many layers of the interior of the canyon and gain an even greater appreciation of the immensity of this natural wonder. Additionally, enjoy a pontoon boat ride along the Colorado River, looking up at the canyon’s many beautiful colors and stunning rock formations.

Las Vegas Strip

After hotel pickups are finished you will depart immediately to Grand Canyon West. Travel time between Las Vegas and the Grand Canyon is around three hours each way. Your driver will provide an expert commentary along the route, returning you to Las Vegas in time for a night out on the town. All vehicles are climate controlled and equipped with reclining seats, video monitors, restrooms and over-sized windows.

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Hoover Dam Bypass

Enjoy a 30-minute stop at the Hoover Dam where you will have time to stretch your legs and also capture incredible photo of the Dam.

30 minutesAdmission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants 23 months and under are considered a lap child. If Skywalk ticket is purchased, infants must be carried on the Skywalk.
  • Children ages 2 years and up require a seat
  • Adult pricing applies to all passengers
  • If you did not select the Helicopter and Boat upgrades, please enter N/A into the weight field.
  • Collapsible wheelchairs can be accommodated providing the passenger is accompanied by someone who can assist them to board and disembark the bus.
  • Buses equipped with a lift are based upon availability and might not be available. Should a bus equipped with a lift be required, a three day advanced notice is required, and you must contact the local tour operator immediately after booking to confirm your request.
  • There may be waiting periods at any point or attraction due to weather or passenger volumes
  • No personal items such as mobile phones, cameras, backpacks and purses are allowed on the Skywalk; complimentary lockers are available for storage
  • Hotel pickup is available for this tour/activity. Depending on the hotel, buses may not be able to access or enter every property. In this case, pickup may be redirected to a central bus stop or nearby hotel. Exact pickup details will be provided to the guest upon reconfirmation with the local tour operator.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Advertised vehicle may be substituted based on operational requirements
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 56 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Filter by:

Q:Do you offer hotel pickup for the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Yes! Pickup is available from most Las Vegas Strip and Downtown Las Vegas hotels in a luxury air-conditioned motorcoach. When booking your tour, please advise where you are staying in order to schedule a pick-up and drop-off at your hotel.

2021 Apr.

Q:How can I arrange pickup if I'm not staying on the Strip or Downtown?

A:Hotel pickup is only available from the hotels listed in the "Tour Details" section at checkout. Please select the closest hotel to your location. Once confirmed, call the phone number on your ticket to confirm your pickup details.

2021 Apr.

Q:How do I know when and where to meet for my Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour pickup?

A:Be sure to call the phone number on your voucher 24-72 hours prior to your departure date to confirm your exact pickup time and location.

2021 Apr.

Q:Can I bring my small child on the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Yes, children under 2 years old can join for free as a lap child.

2021 Apr.

Q:Can I bring a stroller on the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Yes, baby strollers are allowed on the bus. However, storage is limited, so please notate your request in the "Special Requirements" field at checkout. Also, be sure to re-confirm your request when calling to confirm your pickup details.

2021 Apr.

Q:Is the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades handicap accessible?

A:Yes, there are wheelchair-accessible vehicles with lifts, however, not all vehicles are equipped. If you require an accessible vehicle, please let us know in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout.

2021 Apr.

Q:Can I bring my dog with me on the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Service dogs are allowed to travel with the correct and current paperwork. Pets are not allowed on board.

2021 Apr.

Q:Is there a restroom on the bus during the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Yes - there is a restroom on the tour bus for your convenience.

2021 Apr.

Q:How long do we stay at the Grand Canyon during the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:This tour spends approximately four hours at the West Rim of the Grand Canyon so you can explore Guano Point and Eagle Point, as well as take advantage of the many photo opportunities with your hosts, the Hualapai Indians.

2021 Apr.

Q:Are there vegetarian options for lunch during the Grand Canyon West Rim Bus Tour from Las Vegas with Optional Upgrades?

A:Yes - There are vegetarian options. Please advise of any dietary restrictions in the "Special Requirements" box at checkout.

2021 Apr.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


while it is a long bus ride, once you get there it is worth the trip.
You cannot take cameras or phones on skywalk, they have photographers but can be a bit pricey, however, this supports the native american tribe also
Anyway, take some hot clothes and cap, be prepaid get up very early (about 5 30am) and go
Reviews
4.0
6,289 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 6,289 reviews
Lack of communication
Leslie_H, Jun 2022
Bus broke down twice, the free breakfast was gross and there was never a mention of the lunch that was included.
Great trip! Great food,...
Matthew_M, Jun 2022
Great trip! Great food, safe drivers, did the skywalk, the scenery on the ride was great! Overall great experience.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Well definitely do again but the breakfast needs to change.
AshaGoodie, Jun 2022
Highly recommended west rim first time visiting beautiful Scenery. The one thing that absolutely upset me was that the breakfast included was subways from a gas station. I don’t even subways back home and I certainly wouldn’t give that to anyone for an option of breakfast. Considering it’s only a bus of 16 people.A box of coffee and two boxes of donuts would’ve done just fine
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear AshaGo, Thank you for choosing Gray Line and we are happy to hear how much you enjoyed the Grand Canyon's West Rim area- it is truly a magnificent spectacle of nature. We are always making adjustments to our tours and as we go forward we will definitely consider your comments and suggestions regarding breakfast. In closing, I want to wish you well in your future travel adventures. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Unsatisfactory
celeste_b, Jun 2022
Arrived at pick up location at 7 am, two other parties were 40 minutes late. Don’t understand why we should wait 45 minutes for late customers. Then at the Grand Canyon pick up time was 2:45 pm a couple showed up 30 minutes late. As I sit on a hot bus both times waiting for others. Then bus wasn’t working and we had to switch buses. The tour guy Freddie was very frustrated with some of his customers.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear celeste_b, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and bringing your concerns to my attention. During the hotel pickup process we do not normally wait an extended time for late arriving guests, unless extraordinary issues are present. Regarding waiting for late guests on the return- while we would like nothing better than to simply leave on time, unfortunately when you take people to remote wilderness locations you just can not leave without at least knowing they are okay. A legal principle called "duty of care" comes into effect. In both cases, we are very sorry that these delays affected your day and we hope that you give Gray Line a future opportunity to earn both your trust and your business. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
My husband and I...
Yolanda_R, Jun 2022
My husband and I oreferred to go I. A coach bus than drive. It was the best decision. The lady driver could have smiled more and be more friendly
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi Yolanda, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 4 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Awesome
Andrew_W, Jun 2022
Fabulous day to Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon - bus trip was great driver and hostess very pleasant - awesome views of natural wonders brilliant
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hello Andrew, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Tamicka. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Excellent trip
DEBBIE_V, Jun 2022
Tamicka was our driver, she didn’t say much but she was an excellent driver. She put on an informative recording on the way to the Grand Canyon, and we chilled on the way back. I thought she was great! The bus is another story, seats were smaller than an airplane seat and every seat was taken. The Grand Canyon itself was awesome. We got there about 11:20 and had to be back on the bus at 3:30. We did the helicopter / boat ride and did that as soon as we got to the Canyon. That took us til about 1pm. We then waited for the tram to take us to eagle point. Waited for it about 45 mins. We rushed to the skywalk restaurant and had the best burger and fries, took a few pics and hit the gift shop. We got the tram back to the parking lot just in time to leave. Overall it was a great experience and I would recommend to anyone wanting to visit and not have to worry about the drive!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi DEBBI, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Tamicka. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
I was skeptical to book...
Marline_S, Jun 2022
I was skeptical to book but everything was nice I including the price. I thought it was a scam. I loved the experience at the grand canyon and the driver was super nice 👍 👌 😀 😊 👏
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi Marline_S, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Hoover Dam/Grand Canyon tour
Leslie_J, Jun 2022
The sites was AMAZING! The bus ride can use improvement, I booked the tour for two (couple) and because we was picked up last we could not sit together we was not pleased with that. Our driver told everyone to return to that bus at 3:30, 15 people showed up 30 minutes late. That needs improvement as to how to get people to return on time.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hi Leslie_J, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 4 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Fantastic experience
suzywong, Jun 2022
Great helicopter ride into and out of the canyon with a trip up and down the river on a pontoon. The driver/guide, Freddy, was very knowledgeable and tried his best to make the most of the time we had. Would have liked a little more time at the Grand Canyon and the shuttle buses between the various viewing points could have been more frequent.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hello suzywong, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide Freddy. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Guano Point is a MUST see!
Yolonda_R, Jun 2022
Guano point is the best place to see the canyon! You can get a 360 view. Muck better that the Skywalk!
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Yolonda, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that we did not provide you with 5 star service. However, we are happy that you enjoyed the Grand Canyon and we agree with you that Guano Point is simply AMAZING. The 360 degree view you can get of the Colorado River snaking its way along the bottom of the canyon is spectacular. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line I want to wish you all the best in your future travel adventures. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
1 traveler found this review helpful
Worst Tour I’ve Ever Taken
Gerald_M, Jun 2022
This is my formal complaint. It was hotter on bus # 1343 than it was at the Grand Canyon. I was miserable both going and coming back. I got sick from the bus ride. I would like a refund because it was the worst trip I’ve ever taken. Regards, Gerald McDaniel 4705 Wallace Street McKinney, Texas 75070
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Gerald_M, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your day with us. Quite honestly if you would like to file a formal complaint you need to contact our Las Vegas office either via mail, email or phone. While we are always receptive to hearing feedback, whether positive or negative, at this point we have not been able to verify your remarks via the coach's a/c. If you contact you directly I am sure we can figure it out. Regards, GL Vegas Customer Service.
Our Grand Canyon Experience
Andre_M, Jun 2022
The Grand Canyon and the Hoover Dam were what we expected and we loved it. However we did not get the breakfast meal as advertised, we only spend 3 hours at the Grand Canyon versus the 4 we were told and the water provided by the bus driver was not cold (not good on a 100+ degree day).
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Andre_M, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and bringing your issues to our attention. Our driver should have been much more welcoming and better prepared for your excursion. We are launching an investigation into the behavior of this driver to see if we can make the necessary changes through re-training or if a different path needs to be chosen. We are sorry that the driver impacted your day and we want to assure you that we will be making the necessary changes going forward so that future guests have a better experience In closing, I want to once again apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service.
Great driver. Not enough time at canyon if you do skywalk.
rosel80, Jun 2022
The driver, Chris, was great! The skywalk tour however took a bulk of our time at the canyon and we couldn’t see anything else there which was disappointing. Most of the trip is driving
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Hello rosel80, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that you experienced delay issues during your West Rim Grand Canyon tours. Normally guests have more than enough time to do everything they want at the West Rim, however the operators of the West Rim, the Hualapai native American tribe, do not require reservations for either individuals or tour operators and on rare occasions the West Rim can get very busy and crowded. We are sorry that this affected your day. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our driver/guide Chris. For over 100 years Gray Line has been looking for the best guides in every destination we serve, so its nice to hear that with Chris we got what we hoped for. In closing, I want to once again apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Very disappointing
Alison_M, Jun 2022
This was a trip of a lifetime but was very disappointed with the reality. As reflected in other reviews we did not get breakfast despite having paid for it. Our driver provided very limited information how to get lunch and no commentary during the journey. We only had 3 hours and not the 4 hours promised to explore. Do not waste your money on this trip.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Alison_M, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry about the reduced time you had at the West Rim. The driver should have given you a full four hours and we will be launching an internal investigation into exactly why this did not occur. The West Rim is on the ancestral land of the native American tribe the Hualapai Nation and they operate everything at the West Rim including the transport system that takes visitors to each scenic overlook. Normally there is more than enough time for visitors to do all the activities at the West Rim, however if an issue occurs with the shuttle system, there can be a cascading effect and we are sorry that this affected your visit In closing, I want to once again say that we are sorry that you experienced this issue and we want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
P&J Grand Cannon Tour
Jessica_F, Jun 2022
Amazing experience! Would say the meal area needs to be more organized. But the food was great once received. Our bus driver Rob was amazing. Not sure if they use the same bus but #5621 was our bus.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Don’t do it!
Rhonda_B, Jun 2022
Although the views at the Grand Canyon are spectacular do yourself a favor a book a small tour or rent a car and go on your own. This tour was a mess from the beginning to end. It was rush, rush rush. The driver was not friendly and we sat on the bus for an hour and fifteen minutes waiting on stragglers.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
Dear Rhonda_B, Thank you for being a Gray Line customer and we are sorry that we missed your sightseeing expectations and found our driver to be less than friendly. The West Rim is on the ancestral land of the native American tribe the Hualapai Nation and they operate everything at the West Rim including the transport system that takes visitors to each scenic overlook. Normally there is more than enough time for visitors to do all the activities at the West Rim, however if an issue occurs with the shuttle system, there can be a cascading effect and we are sorry that this affected your visit We will be passing along your comments to them. In closing, I want to once again say that we are sorry that you experienced this issue and we want to wish you all the best in your future travel experiences. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
Generally nice trip.
ARMINA_J, May 2022
Our main tour shuttle driver was generally nice but the other bus driver was a little bit rude. This driver was the driver going back to the Grand Canyon camp. I was eating and he reprimanded me with a loud voice in front of the passengers not to eat inside the bus.. I didn't know.. I felt so embarrassed. He could have said it nicely. He's a Korean guy.
Response from Host, May 2022
Hello ARMINA, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 4 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
What a grand adventure!
Shawn_C, May 2022
Photographs really don’t do it Justice! This is a place that you absolutely have to see with your own eyes. It is amazing!
Response from Host, May 2022
Hello Shawn_C, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
It rocked my world!!!!
Winniefred_M, May 2022
Standing on the edge of the world. Admires the miracle of what God and man has created. It is totally awesome.
Response from Host, May 2022
Hi Winniefred, Thank you for leaving Gray Line such a nice 5 star review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your day with us and our driver/guide. Since 1910 the Gray Line family of nearly 200 worldwide sightseeing companies have been seeking out the best guides in every destination we serve, so it's nice to know our guide did such a great job and had great suggestions. On behalf of everyone at Gray Line around the globe, I want you to know that we all hope to see you on another adventure sometime very soon. Sincerely, GL Vegas Customer Service
...

Questions?

Product code: 3951WESTDLX