Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine River Cruise

|
Paris, France
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 9 more

Overview

What better way to experience the Eiffel Tower than by dining right inside the monument? With this tour, you not only get a delicious three-course lunch at the Eifel Tower's Restaurant 58, but also a skip-the-line ticket to the tower's second floor. As an extra bonus, you’ll get a pass for a boat cruise along the River Seine – just board at your leisure!
  • Enjoy a three-course lunch inside the Eiffel Tower, complete with a beverage
  • Get the option of adding on a pass to the top floor of the tower
  • Skip-the-line access to the second floor of the Eiffel Tower
  • Float along the river Seine on an included boat cruise

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Third-floor Eiffel Tower access is optional on this tour, a money-saver for those who'd rather opt out. 

Reviews

4.0
star-4
38 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Dissapointed
Timothy F
, Sep 2019
We expected to have lunch at the 58-Eiffel Tower Restaurant and it is closed until March! This was not disclosed to us until we had already booked the event. No refunds were given. DON'T BOOK THIS UNTIL AFTER MARCH!!!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Timothy F, Thank You for your review. We have no idea how you made your booking but it looks like you made it by phone call. If it is so, the agent should read you the "Know Before You Go" section of the booking. We already updated it in the booking description page long before you booked it. You could also read it in the booking page before proceeding to payment. We are sorry that you were dissapointed, but all details are there in the booking page and present. This is like you did not pay enough attention to it, before booking. Regards Reservations Team
star-5
Wonderful experience
dianneofina
, Aug 2019
I enjoyed this lunch tour compared to the dinner with seine river cruise and moulin rouge because we had more time to explore the view on our own pace than rushing to have dinner then seine river cruise then moulin rouge. With this one, we took seine river cruise when we are ready. I opted not to get moulin rouge as I don’t think my family and friends would be interested in it. I’ve watched it before and honestly, I didn’t even finish the whole show. I think I’m being biased because I’m from Las Vegas and I’ve seen shows much better than that for far less of the price.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear dianneofina, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experinces we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
star-5
Fantastic Day Out
470juneg
, Jul 2019
Fantastic day out finished with a lovely meal. The guide was really friendly providing advice on how to make the most of our visit. The views from the restaurant were amazing.
star-4
Lunch at the Tower
Vbowns
, Jul 2019
Absolutely the highlight of our trip. Although the teens didn’t love the food, the view and experience was amazing!
star-3
Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower
Trail19331729090
, Jun 2019
Lunch was ok. Just nothing special. I'm jot sure why I have to have a minimum of 100 characters, but I am almost there.
star-5
Awesome experience
KarenP4381
, Jun 2019
Was such an incredible and well organised experience and we had an incredible window seat We would really recommend this for anyone visiting Paris
star-5
Worth it!
RCJY0714
, Jun 2019
This was a first visit to Paris for our 6 and 9 year old. I thought this tour was fantastic simply for skipping the line. However, our tour guide was excellent and the food at Restaurant 58 was quite good as well. I also thought a great addition was the Seine River cruise. This was an excellent value to our entire family. We are recommending this to our friends who are planning to visit this summer. Also, my parents booked the same tour separately, but I thought it was very nice that the tour guides allowed them to be in the same group as us. Thanks for being so accommodating!
star-5
Wonderful
dave222333
, Jun 2019
Our tour guide (Aida) was very organsied, patient and accommodating. She ensured we were well informed of what we needed to do during each stage (passing security etc), making sure non of us got lost en route and gave us a great historical background of what we were seeing from the Eiffel Tower. She also ensured our lunch reservation was confirmed and messaged us, which gave me peace of mind (I was unaware of the relationship tour operators have with the Eiffel Tower). Having a tour guide in our case was super useful, helped answer all of our questions saving us time instead of learning answers the hard way. My family decided not to do the boat cruise as we were a bit pressed for time. But I think this package is really good value for money.
star-1
SCAM ALERT
austinmax
, Jun 2019
DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR. We had booked due to ignorance as I did not read the past reviews. Totally disorganized. They have you meet infront of a cafe on Ave de la Bourdonnais one block away from the Tower entrance early morning. Then you line up in security and you line up for a ticket ( they do not even have tickets ready). Once you are in with tons of other people then you meet all together at the 2nd floor wher guide gives a short inaccurate description of the tower you can read on your own at the tower or on the internet. They they let you go on your own. Never instructed on where the cruise was. They NEVER even confirmed our lunch reservation so they BREACHED the contract and supposedly did a minimal refund which I have yet to receive. You can arrange this all on your own easily for $17 tower entrance $35 lunch and $15 river cruise at HALF THE COST. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. THIS IS A SCAM!
star-4
Some good, some not so great
PilatesProf
, Jun 2019
The highlight of this package was definitely the Seine River cruise. An amazing way to see Paris especially if weather’s good and you can sit up top. It was definitely helpful to have the Eiffel Tower tickets handled by the guide but after that she provided only a little good I formation and ran off so quickly at the end we were all just looking at each other wondering what to do. The Eiffel Tower restaurant is not one of Paris’ best but the views are amazing and the 3 course meal was fine.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 7832P31

Explore Similar Things to Do