Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

James Bond Island and Phang Nga Bay Tour from Phuket

Nai Yang, Thailand
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon8 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



39 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Nothing in the expected itinerary was done
, Dec 2019
not alllowed to swim. no visits. just a boat ride to the islands and back. lunch was ok though. tour didnt inform on the lack of swimming facilities and just continued on with the tour.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear lmartin2 Please accepted my sincerely apologized for any your inconvenience this might cause, Thank you for your review and that you had a bad experience with our services. We have already forwarded your review to the operator. It would be advantageous for them to improve their services, especially the quality of staff. Kind regards Sugar Oh-Hoo team
Great Tour In Phuket
Chris B
, Nov 2019
Great tour. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will recommend this tour for anyone interested in seeing the monkey temple, enjoying a fantastic lunch time at the floating city, sea canoe exploring and James Bond Island. Chris and Camille
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Chris B We appreciated your and thank you very much for sharing your positive review on our TripAdvisor page.Its amazing to read that you did very good experience the tour program with us. We look forwards to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Sugar Oh-Hoo team
Wish I spent my money elsewhere.
, Oct 2019
The tour suggests that there will be a maximum of 15 people - ha! There were about 40-45 of us on one boat. The tour guide lacked communication, and the stop offs were very short. The food was awful and unfortunately, the weather wasn't great, the tide was out and the area around James Bond Island was filthy.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear 48naomi We have to apologize you that make you feel upset and uncomfortable about too many customers on the boat.We already asked the operator and they said they used big boat for safety of customers.And also apology for the food was awful and unfortunately but we we did the best already . We hopefully you are understanding us. We are look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards sugar Oh-Hoo team
No recomendable
, Sep 2019
Tour pobre y masificado. Comida mala. El conductor de la miniban un kamikaze en la carretera. No recomendable.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dearr 0dr0 Gracias por tus comentarios. Esperamos que viaje nuevamente y abra su corazón nuevamente para el próximo viaje. Best regards Sugar OH-HOO TEAM

About the provider

This experience only has a few reviews, but see what other travelers said about the provider.

Absolute crap

Phi Phi 4 Islands Snorkeling Tour By Speedboat From Phuket | Mar 2020
We were Told pickup time driver arrived half hour early gave the hotel workers abuse Aswell as ourselves. I told his manager she didn’t care. The boat was awful the driver of the boat drove stupidly and caused injuries and just laughed it off. We didn’t see no monkeys but that’s fine as we were promised we would see some on the way back at monkey hill. The driver asked “monkey” we replied no but you are going to take us aren’t you “ he replied “yes on the way back” he ordered us where to sit and then he just drove straight back to the hotel past the monkeys in such a rush to cuddle with his boyfriend in his watching tv so the only monkey we saw was him his name is dan or Dam something like that beware of him.they try to make you buy bananas for the monkeys but it’s just a massive scam. They do a presentation charging you rental for shoes and they don’t do nothing just scare mongering. I highly recommend using a different operator as these are a bunch of monkeys . We contacted the operator and they didn’t acknowledge us and tried to blame us. Terrible I would avoid at all costs.
...Read morestar-1

Simply Brilliant!

James Bond Island Canoeing 7 Point 5 Island By Speedboat From Phuket | Mar 2020
Absolutely stunning! The most beautiful and incredible scenery mixed with outstanding Thai hospitality and a quick, cool speedboat. Couple of tips - don’t wear flip flops, beach shoes are the sound choice and make sure you have a waterproof bag for your smartphone. Bring the bare minimum of gear with you, you just won’t need it. The islands are so stunning, they don’t disappoint. The kayaking will have saying wow repeatedly.
...Read morestar-5

Nice tour, spacious boat

Phi Phi Islands Half Day Tour From Phi Phi by Big Boat | Mar 2020
We were picked up half an hour late and we didn't get a call or text or anything, so we were worried they could not find us and a bit frustrated after. The tour itself was nice, the boat was spacious and we really liked the spots that we visited. Would recommend.
...Read morestar-4

Excellent trip! Well organised.

Early Bird Phi Phi and 4 Islands One Day Tour From Krabi | Mar 2020
Great trip. Pick up very early (6am) at Moang Klong worked really well. Only 10 people on the boat. Great variety of lonely island (Poda (breakfast), Chicken / Tup island and Phi Phi for lunch. Afterwards good snorkeling. Monkey island only from the boat. The Lagoon was amazing! Jumping from the boat was great, too! Very nice and helpful crew!
...Read morestar-5

a quite nice day

Bio Luminescent Swimming From Krabi | Mar 2020
It was a good day, great food, nice staff, a little crowded, long waiting times, the plankton wasn't that special or enjoyable (but at least it`s possible to see a little)
...Read morestar-3

Punctuality was excellent.

Phi Phi Island to Krabi Town by Ferry | Mar 2020
The punctuality was excellent. The only problem was the so many luggages on each other, which is not too safe if there is something injurable inside. It was a pleasant journey.
...Read morestar-4

Sunset tour

Krabi 7 Islands Snorkeling Sunset and Bioluminescence Tour by Big Longtail Boat | Feb 2020
Good value for money trip. Snorkelling a bit disappointing but a good helpful crew. The biolumescent algae part is special.
...Read morestar-4

As advertised

Ao Nang Krabi To Phuket Town or Phuket Beaches by Ferry | Feb 2020
As advertised although once arrived at rassada pier the transport to different hotels was very disorganized. Hotels of passengers were not confirmed in advance making it difficult to know which van to get into.
...Read morestar-4

Half Day Cruise

Khai Island Snorkeling Premium Trip From Phuket | Feb 2020
Lovely day out. Jenny and crew very friendly and professional. Right amount of time at each island. Would recommend.
...Read morestar-5

Very nice

Krabi 5 Islands and Talu Cave Snorkeling Tour by Longtail Boat | Feb 2020
This tour was really nice. We got very tasty lunch. Our guide, Love, was really caring and wanted us all the best. We saw a lot of different fishes out snorkelling. Nice.
...Read morestar-5

Great overall but not the trip described

Phuket to James Bond Island Tour Including Sea Canoeing by Speedboat | Feb 2020
A great trip overall. Although we did not go to the monkey kingdom as promised above so don't expect that! Also a lot of people crammed on a small speedboat. Other than that it was really enjoyable and the tour guide was very knowledgeable.
...Read morestar-4

Good and bad

Maiton, Coral and Racha Island Snorkeling Trip By Speedboat From Phuket | Feb 2020
The organisation of the trip was okay, everything what was promised, we visited. The speedboat was overcrowded in the beginning, about 45 people is too much for the boat. After the first stop 6 people left, so the trip was more comfortable. The first stop for snorkeling was together with 10 other boats at the same spot, so about 100 snorkler were in the water. No fun at all. We climed over the hill to the next bay, that was wunderful. No people, a huge beach with white sand and light blue water. The stop for lunch was at a very nice location, the food was okay. The second stop for snorkeling was beautiful, only our boat at this spot and many colored fishes to see. The last stop at a beach was nice, most visitors left already, so there were only a few people there. The Crew was very nice and helpful. So we had a good but not a perfect day.
...Read morestar-3

Wrong tour

Krabi 5 Islands + Yao Island Snorkeling Tour From Phuket | Feb 2020
Firstly we booked the tour above but got sent on a different one as this tour has now been cancelled (they didn’t tell us)! The one we got sent on was a Very average tour! Was way too many people on the boat and we didn’t get to snorkel either. The food was also not great compared to other tours we’ve been on. Didn’t learn anything from the tour guide either as she didn’t have a clue! Wouldn’t recommend.
...Read morestar-3

Disorganized but fun

Krabi 5 Islands and Talu Cave Snorkeling Tour by Longtail Boat | Feb 2020
A little disorganized in the beginning. Our transportation to the dock had way too many people in the car. Once on the water snorkeling was great. We did not get to go into the cave due to high winds.
...Read morestar-3

Complete disappointment: don’t take this tour!

Half Day Sea Cave Kayaking at Bor Thor Krabi | Feb 2020
This was the worst tour ever! The driver was one hour late; no one even informed us about such a delay; the agent didn’t answer the phone (hotel’s reception called about 5 times!) Total tour length is 1,5 hours: 30 minutes kayaking (1 cave only); 30 minutes waiting time; 30 minutes - walking in another cave. It’s obviously not half a day tour. The guide was in a bad mood always saying “don’t touch! Respect! Other tourists always touch everything!”; other comments/explanations were only upon request. A bowl of cold fried rice was offered for lunch; water in a glass (not in bottle). If you don’t want to get cheated, disappointed and lose time, stay away from this agency/tour! They do not respect customers.
...Read morestar-1

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 110534P153

Explore Similar Things to Do