Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Afternoon Skip-the-Line Leaning Tower with Square of Miracles visit

Pisa, Italy
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Explore Pisa without the hassle of planning on a tour of the area’s top highlights, from the Square of Miracles to the Pisa Cathedral. In addition to navigating, your guide offers background often unheard by visitors about the city’s history and culture. Cap the tour with a convenient skip-the-line admission ticket to the Leaning Tower of Pisa. This tour is offered a range of departure times to fit your schedule.
  • Skip-the-line admission ticket: Breeze past the entrance queues
  • Range of departure times to fit your schedule
  • Go with a guide: Learn little-known facts about Pisa’s history
  • Small group size ensures a personal experience


3 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Terrible communication
, Jul 2019
Terrible communication- no communication between Viator and myself for this excursion which resulted in my family getting yelled at and scolded by tour guide. We took it and he ended up spending the rest of the tour apologizing to us for yelling at us. We bailed after exiting the Tower. I called and emailed the day before with zero response.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi, I'm really sorry your experience in Pisa was not satisfactory but in your review you are missing some crucial facts. You booked a small group, scheduled departure guided visit with Leaning Tower climbing and you got to the meeting point late, missing the right to climb the Tower as your scheduled time tickets had expired. At that point my concern was to try and get you and your party of 4 people in the Tower even with expired tickets and I succeded: all the four of you were able to climb the Tower and enjoy the experience that made you visit Pisa and book my tour. I apologize again if you have mistaken my apprehension for aggression but I was concentrad in an impossible mission ( all those that have got late to the Leaning Tower knows what I'm talking about) and probably adopted abrupt ways. This was because it seemed you were not aware of the situation and there was not time to waste. Other inaccuracies about your review concern communication: you called at 3:25pm, 5 minutes before the start of the tour and not the day before and you sent messages through the Viator system just before arriving in Pisa and not the day before. Apart all of this, I'm happy that at the end you got what you booked for and got back home with pictures from the top of the Leaning Tower. All the best. David
Alan H
, Jul 2019
David was extremely friendly and informative. Didn't know there was so much to know about Pisa. It's much more than just the Leaning Tower!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thanks a lot for your review.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 41931P17

Explore Similar Things to Do