Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Colosseum - Roman Forum - Palatine Hill

Roma, Italy
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Special Offer

From US$63.28

US$67.32  Save US$4.04

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

2 hours 30 minutes (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English and 2 more


The Colosseum is one of Rome’s most popular attractions, with the crowds to match. Bypass the long lines with special skip-the-line admission tickets and cover three must-see ancient sites for the price of one (this includes the Roman Forum and Palatine Hill.) Guided tours include privileged access to the Gladiator’s Entrance—part of the arena floor—and the balcony once used by the emperor.
  • Skip-the-line combo tours of the Colosseum, Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill
  • Children under six receive free admissions, plus special discounts for students with ID
  • Tours are capped at only 22 people, and you’ll be given an audio headset for added mobility
  • Listen to informative background on ancient staged battles from an art historian guide


43 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Only got to see one site as the tour guide was no where be found!
, Jun 2019
First of all he English was terrible! You could not understand him!! Second I only got to see the Colosseum as the tour guide was no where to be found at 3:15 by exit where he said to meet!! I was there at 3:10. I found a family of 5 in our group of only 20 and they could not find him either!! How you lose 6 out 20 is beyond me! We paid a lot for this tour and it was not worth it at all. We even went to Palestine Hill Looking for him as that was the next site. Get skip the line passes and down load the Rick Steves app to tell you about it
Response from Host , Jun 2019
We do appology but your text definitely miscellaneous.which you explained its never happened with us. We have no any tour after 2 pm. So how could you guys joined my tour 3:15 pm. Its not from my company. You did fault definitely and put us bad Experiences with my company. Its really harmful for my company.
Avoid this is an awful rip off
, Jun 2019
Paid €150 for 3 of us for a guided tour of the Roman forum, pallatine hill and the colloseum. Our tour was booked for 1.15pm but we got an email saying it was put back to 3.15pm. We arrived at 2.50pm and waited. We waited and waited and staff told us our guide hadn't arrived and some guy standing off to the side in a suit who was constantly on his phone was a rep of the company we bought it from and staff there couldn't help us. News to me as I bought it on viators website. At about 4.15pm we were hurriedly taken off by a female guide who proceeded to tell us we would not get to see palpatine hill as we didn't have enough time and needed to be at the colloseum at 5pm. Also news to me as the tour we booked was a 3 hour tour. We saw a little of the Roman forum as our guide hurried us through and none of palpatine hill. The only saving grace was our guide at the colloseum pietro Paulo who made this part informative and enjoyable. However I wasted my money on a tour I didn't get and wish I hadn't booked with them and never would again. Avoid!
Response from Host , Jun 2019
hello , you put your bad experiences with wrong property , its from roam empire not our company. you didn't booked any tour with us at 1:15 pm and today we are not working after 12 pm . we were successfully done today our service but madam we put us which we are not ,please remove your bad experiences and shre it where your booked . its really bad to heard but you guys did wrong to put your bad review .
Completely Misleading
, Jun 2019
We are extremely disappointed in the tour. It was late- also said 2 hours and it wasn’t close. Had to miss Colosseum because the tour was so incorrectly labeled. We were not the only ones. Whole group was upset. Tour Guide Was awesome tho. Full mishaps are on Viators part not the tours.
Response from Host , Jun 2019
hello , for your kind of informations that we explained about the issue of that day. the colosseum open late thats why we changed the time for all of our clients , just you guys are disappointed to put a bad feedback to us . but its not really heappened what you guys said and thanks.
Dennis was an Amazing Guide!
, May 2019
Definitely one of the most thorough and insightful guided tours we have ever attended. Dennis was very passionate about sharing stories of the Colosseum, Palatine Hill and Forum. You could certainly tell he truly loves his job and sharing his vast knowledge with visitors to this beautiful part of Rome.
Response from Host , May 2019
thanks for your beautiful comments to us !

Product code: 76338P11

Explore Similar Things to Do