Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Vatican Museum: skip the line with audio guide

star-4
|
Roma, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Booked by 89 travelers

LIKELY TO SELL OUT
Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Loading available options...


icon1 to 2 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

If you want to learn about the Vatican Museums during your visit but don't enjoy guided tours, book this audio-guide experience for the best of both worlds. You'll receive skip-the-line access to bypass the long ticket queue at the museums, and go inside to see the renowned art collection that features works by Raphael and Michelangelo, who painted the Sistine Chapel ceiling. This tour allows you to relax and enjoy your visit at your own pace.
  • Explore the Vatican Museums with an audio guide for an informative but independent tour
  • Skip the ticket line at one of Rome's most popular attractions
  • Learn about the history and artwork from the audio guide
  • You decide how much time you want to stay at the Vatican

Reviews

4.0
star-4
3 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Worth every penny
Elaine M
, Aug 2019
Our guide Lucas was amazing and even helped me get a wheelchair for my mom. He was cordial and we all left right on time. He answered all of our questions and gave us good tips on what to focus on first. Highly recommend it!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that from you. Hoping to see you again, Cordially, Vipinitaly staff.
star-2
"Skip the Line" is a joke
CraigM766
, Jul 2019
I checked in at the VIPinITALY office that you sent me to, then was taken to a second tour company and told that the guide would arrive "within 5 minutes." That was a blatant lie. The second company did not even conduct tours at that time. So, I had to wait until another 30 people arrived before we were taken to the entrance, where we had to wait in another line for the security check.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 24319P28

Explore Similar Things to Do