Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Cebu Oslob WhaleShark Full Course with Lunch & Tourguide

Cebu, Philippines

From US$199.00

Select Date and Travellers

You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 8 to 12 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


    Operated by:

    What's Included

    • Local guide
    • Boat Renting and Snorkeling or Diving Equipment

    Meeting And Pickup

    You can head directly to the meeting point, or request pickup

    Meeting point

    • Cebu City
      Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

    Pickup point

    • Cebu City
      Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines

    Start time

    03:30 am

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    Pickup details

    Just Reach Us and Will Handle Everything for Tourists.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Infant seats available
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for travellers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Travellers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

    Cancellation Policy

    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

        about cancellations.

        Traveller Photos

        3 reviews
        Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
        Reviews by Viator travellers.
        Showing 1-1 of 3 reviews
        Terrible operator. I need to refund my money.
        Armie_R, Jan 2023
        The driver did not pick me up . I was waiting since 3:25 am . I tried to message the tour operator but no answer . I gave them my local number but nobody called me. Please refund my money. This maybe a bogus operator. I am very angry.
        Response from Host, Jan 2023
        We are very sorry to hear that for what happen & Please be informed that we request a document from you to be use for avoiding delays due to pick/busy hours of the date of your tour but you did not cooperate. You will recieve a refund accordingly just please wait until we will send you an update as soonest as possible.


        Product code: 146589P1