Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

12 Islands Overnight Tour

Patong, Thailand

From US$196.20

Select Date and Travellers

Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 2 days (Approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Get the ultimate island-hopping experience in double-quick time on this overnight tour, which hits the most beautiful spots in the Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga Bay alike. Besides four delicious meals, overnight accommodation, a fire show, Thai boxing, and an afterparty, visit a sea gypsy village, kayak sea caves, snorkel the Phi Phi Islands, and more. Highlights include Bamboo Island, James Bond Island, and Phra Nang Cave.
  • Overnight island-hopping package to Phi Phi Islands and Phang Nga Bay
  • Capture gorgeous photos of islets and white sand beaches
  • Enjoy Phi Phi’s party scene at a beachfront club, with fire show and boxing
  • Includes room, meals, snorkeling gear (not flippers), and transfers

What's Included

  • Breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Snorkeling equipment: life jacket, mask and snorkel
  • All Fees and Taxes
  • Overnight accommodation
  • Personal accident insurance
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Soft drinks and fresh fruits on board
  • Toilets on board
  • Lunch (2)
  • Flippers for Rent (optional) - 200 THB (7 $) per person

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • Traveler pickup is offered
    We Pick up from any hotel located at Phuket.
    Kata, Patong, Karon, Kamala, Tritrang, Kalim - FREE (included in price)

    ADDITIONAL FEE (must be paid in cash directly to the guide):

    Private transfer, MAXIMUM 12 SEATS, round trip :
    SIREY BAY – 1600 THB/BUS

    Only hand luggage is allowed at the boat.

Departure Time

  • 6:30 AM

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for pregnant travellers
  • Most travellers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travellers
Operated by Phuket Top Tour

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s cancelled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travellers. If it’s cancelled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 12 Islands Overnight Tour?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travellers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travellers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 12 Islands Overnight Tour.

Q:What is the policy on sanitisation during 12 Islands Overnight Tour?

A:The policies on sanitisation are:

  • Hand sanitiser available to travellers and staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitised between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitised
See all safety measures taken by 12 Islands Overnight Tour.

Q:What is the social distancing policy during 12 Islands Overnight Tour?

A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 12 Islands Overnight Tour.

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 12 Islands Overnight Tour?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 12 Islands Overnight Tour.

Traveller Photos

See more

Traveller Tips

Be sure to bring a change of clothes for the night life.
We're from Canada, so it's a very long flight to get here.
This is a good tour if you are short on time and was the highlight of our southeast Asia trip!
31 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travellers
Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews
Dr. Shai approved 2 thumbs up!
Shai_W, Dec 2020
It was truly memorable and an amazing experience! I was able to see so much beauty. The trip was super quick and wish we stayed at the beaches longer, but it was spectacular!! I loved the local tour and the over night hotel stay! You must go to the "fun side" at Phi Phi Island its a night to remember, Music, dancing and fire galore!!
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Thank You for the review and 5 stars rating! We are glad that you enjoyed our tour and will be happy to see you again at Phuket island. Best regards
Lacked value
Melissa, Mar 2020
The food was reused & COLD for breakfast, lunch & dinner. The Russian guide was very informative to her guests, however, but our English speaking tour guide just gave us very minimal information... At points, we had no idea what we were doing because directions were only given in Russian. The resort room was dirty...when we entered the room, there was a towel on the bathroom floor in which was filthy black. We did not receive the full value that we paid for.
Response from Host, May 2020
Thanks for the feedback! We are very sorry that you have any misunderstandings with the English-speaking guide. We will make every effort to improve our service and hope to see you again in Phuket. Best regards
Beautiful islands, great staff!
Kayla_D, Mar 2020
I went with one friend and we had an AMAZING time. The staff were so kind and helpful, we got to see a lot of things in a short period of time which was perfect for us as this is a once in a lifetime vacation for us. We're from Canada, so it's a very long flight to get here. The food was good, the accommodations were quaint and clean, and the islands were beautiful! P.s. You finish the tour around 3:30pm.
Response from Host, Mar 2020
Thank You for the review and 5 star rating! We are happy that you enjoyed our tour and will be happy to see you again at Phuket island. Best regards, Manager Maxim P.
interesting experience
Feodot_L, Feb 2020
A lovely tour. The tour operator and guide was excellent . The overnight resort was nice .However , too many people on the boat (the majority of them Russians - who are not the nicest people ).
Response from Host, Feb 2020
Thank you for review. Best regards!
Good experience
Alexander_M, Feb 2020
Overall good. However, there were more than 40 people on the boat. It was very cramped. Saw some very beautiful formations. Made great photos. One more thing, almost all people on this tour were Russians.
Response from Host, Feb 2020
Thank you for review! We are very happy that you enjoed this tour. Best regards
the caves, the lagoons, the swimming, Phi Phi Don Island, the snorkeling, the relaxing island
bicknellp, Jan 2020
We had the best time, the things we did and the places we saw were amazing. I traveled with our 3 adult children and we all agree that this trip was the highlight. Thank you Nid for taking such good care of us!!
Response from Host, Jan 2020
Thanks for your feedback and five star rating! We are very glad that you enjoyed our tour and will certainly pass on your kind words to the guide Nid.
Avoid not worth your money
tinalavoie1, Jan 2020
Our guide Sim did not speak English ( even though they said any English guide is included) now that was a little scary . The boat had no windows so you didn’t see anything the whole time you spent on the water which was really unpleasant. The boat ride is VERY ROUGH . A lot of the islands we went to we couldn’t get on because they were closed. The ones we could get off on were given approx 30-40min to explore. This is not meant for children under 13 and anyone with walking disabilities , or any injuries of any kind ( the boat ride is really rough ) or scared to venture of there own. The Russian guide seem to provide lots of information to his people and we were left with what ever our tour guide had memorized from his text book. Nothing more nothing less .One a bright note the food was good , hotel accommodations were good , and the kayaking was real nice . But it’s a very tight schedule. Not worth 245$ approx per person.
Response from Host, Jan 2020
Dear Traveler, All guides working on excursions have a certificate and a license issued by the Ministry of Tourism of Thailand. We will double check with our Chief guide the knowledge of the language and information about the islands of all our local English-speaking guides and take appropriate measures. We have checked your route with our staff and want to confirm that all places have been visited in accordance with the program. FYI only Maya Bay on the island of Phi Phi Lei is closed for visiting (due to the limitations of the National Park you cannot go to the beach), but we stop there to swim and snorkel from the boat if the weather is good. Also, near Monkey Beach, we stop only for sigthseing it from the boat, we can not go to the beach, because the monkeys are wild animals. The standard type high-speed boat on which the tour was held is equipped with a high board with windows and a Sundeck with a 270-degree all-round view. The captain said that on the first day of the tour there was a small wave, as a result of which a trip on a speedboat was might seem extreme, we are very sorry that you were not lucky with the weather. Thank you for review!
12 island tour, spedd boat with phi-phi island overnigh stay
kaushik51us, Jan 2020
This is one the best tour I had have, operator and guide was excellent. Overnight stay resort at Phi-Phi island was excellent. Recommend to use this tour provider. I might go back with same tour provide. Best service
Response from Host, Jan 2020
Thank you for writing review and for your Rating 5*. We are happy that you really enjoed this tour! Looking forward to seeing you again at Phuket. Best regards!
Me and 40+ russians
Sheena_M, Dec 2019
I paid a single supplement of 1200 but. Was collected late after chasing up. Put on boat with 40+ Russians who didn’t speak a word to me in two days although they were talking to Thai people in English. I had to eat meals with them at set tables. Hotel 3 star had a window facing a wall. Meals were in the hippy bar next door not in the hotel and were set. (No choice) apart from breakfast. Staff were rude. I had an interpreter who spoke pigeon English and main details were all given in russian dispite me asking for an English guide. Boat was full to bursting. Was told to sit at back of boat and got soaked. Many of the islands we only stopped alongside as I was told we were not allowed on them or if we stayed longer we would not get to next point as we would be blocked in by other boats. Islands were beautiful. Trip was a disaster. There doesn’t seem to be a way of claiming any compensation through this site if you went on the trip
Response from Host, Dec 2019
Good afternoon, We would like to clarify with you some details, booking number, date of the tour and guide name, so that we can verify this information. During all excursions on board there is a licensed Thai English-speaking guide. Our Breakfast / Lunch / Dinner, takes place in the restaurant of the Andaman Resort or Andaman Beach Resort Hotels. Also, according to the program, all islands are visited. There were no complaints from the Guides, since during the two-day tour the guide solves all the problems that tourists have. Please contact us directly by phone that you can find at your eticket or email so we can see which tour staff worked that day and discuss this matter further. Thank you!
Kirsty N, Dec 2019
Great tour, jam packed with things to see and do and staff were very attentive. The islands are very beautiful but very crowded during peak season, we were prepared for this. This is a good tour if you are short on time and was the highlight of our southeast Asia trip!
Response from Host, Dec 2019
Thank you for review, its a great to know that you really enjoyed our tour and we will be happy to see you again at Phuket. Best regards, Phuket Top Tour.


Product code: 160694P1