Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Toronto Pearson Airport - Toronto City Center Round-Trip Transfer

star-1
|
Toronto, Canada
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
1

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview


Reviews

1.0
star-1
2 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travellers
star-1
Left at the airport in Toronto never picked up!!
Francelis G
, May 2019
This company is terrible. I paid for a private roundtrip from the airport in Toronto to the Toronto Ritz Carlton i after waiting for an hour... we tried to call the company which had a listed United Kingdom phone number. They left us on hold for 20 minutes and they did not give us any explanation...they did have a clue. We ended up taking a cab to the hotel!. We called Viator and they escalated my complaint. I was given a refund and they came to pick us up to go back to the airport when I finished my vacation. The return was ok...
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the transfer did not meet your expectations. thanks to your opinion, we can improve our service.
star-1
Driver did not meet us where he was suppose to and was over 45 minutes late, many excuses and rude
RBSki
, May 2019
We were told that the Driver would be outside the Arrivals area. He was not there and we waited for 20 minutes trying to call. Finally got through and was told we had to walk to an area outside to meet the Driver who would be there in 10 minutes. Phoned again 20 minutes later and they said it would be 5 minutes. He finally arrived 10 minutes later and could not understand his English. He seemed to want to drop us downtown, which is not what we arranged and was rude when I continually gave him the address. I will never use this service again and am afraid we will not get back to the Airport on time to return home. Office is ignoring my messages now!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the transfer did not meet your expectations. thanks to your opinion, we can improve our service.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 17972P506

Explore Similar Things to Do