Ascot, United Kingdom
Save to Wishlist

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...

Save to Wishlist

clock-o1 day (Approx.)
ticket-oMobile ticket
commentOffered in: English

Overview

Ascot Racecourse is one of England’s most famous horse racing venues, hosting some of the country’s most prestigious events, and drawing a glamorous crowd of royals, aristocrats and celebrities. Join the fun with a day at the races and admire the horses in the parade ring, before watching the action from the grandstand.
  • Grandstand tickets for Ascot Racecourse
  • Attend one of the famous Ascot Racedays or festivals
  • Watch the horses in the parade ring and see the races from the grandstand
  • Experience the thrill of world-class horse racing, both on the flat and over jumps
  • Range of dates and events to choose from
Make your own way to Ascot Racecourse to experience a day at one of the world’s most renowned racecourses. Leave yourself plenty of time to soak up the atmosphere, sip cocktails at the bar (own expense), or purchase something to eat from one of the many food vendors (own expense) before the events start.

Then, head to the Parade Ring to catch a first glimpse of the horses, and listen to the commentators as they point out former champions or hotly tipped newcomers. If you’re planning on betting, this is your chance to get a look at the competitors and pick out your favorites.

Make sure you place your bets before the race starts, then make your way to the grandstand to take your seats and enjoy the action. You won’t want to take your eyes off the horses during the race, but glance up to the royal enclosure before they set off – Ascot has had the patronage of twelve monarchs over 300 years, and many races are attended by members of the Royal family.

Race Days:
  • Saturday 23rd January: Clarence House Chase Raceday
  • Saturday 20th February: Ascot Chase Raceday
  • Sunday 3rd April: The Prince's Countryside Fund Raceday
  • Friday 6th May: May Racing Weekend: May Race Night (Evening)
  • Saturday 7th May: May Racing Weekend: Victoria Cup Raceday
  • Friday 8th July: First July Weekend: The 10th Property Raceday
  • Saturday 9th July: First July Weekend: Summer Mile Family Raceday
  • Friday 22nd July: King George VI Weekend
  • Saturday 23rd July: King George VI Weekend
  • Saturday 6th August: Dubai Duty Free Shergar Cup & Concert
  • Friday 2nd September: Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend
  • Saturday 3rd September: Festival of Food & Wine Racing Weekend
  • Friday 30th September: Autumn Racing Weekend & CAMRA Beer Festival
  • Saturday 1st October: Autumn Racing Weekend & CAMRA Beer Festival
  • Saturday 15th October: QIPCO British Champions Day
  • Saturday 29th October: Halloween Raceday and Fireworks Spectacular
  • Friday 18th November: November Racing Weekend
  • Saturday 19th November: November Racing Weekend
  • Friday 16th December: Christmas Racing Weekend
  • Saturday 17th December: Christmas Racing Weekend

Please note ticket is only valid for day purchased
mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 19021P1

Explore Similar Things to Do