Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Ballooning in Teotihuacan

star-4
|
Mexico City, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon5 to 6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Experience Mexico’s top archaeological attraction from above with this hot air balloon ride around Teotihuacán. After convenient minivan transportation, lift off and marvel at the iconic sites in this massive pre-Columbian city—the Pyramids of the Sun and Moon, the Palace of palace of Quetzalpapalotl and the Avenue of the Dead. Then, explore the city by food and enjoy a delicious complimentary breakfast.
  • Explore Mexico’s ancient city of Teotihuacán on a hot air balloon adventure
  • Capture amazing photos of pyramids, palaces, and the Avenue of the Dead
  • Enjoy a tasty meal and get a different vantage on Teotihuacán by foot
  • Make the most of limited time with convenient transport by private van

Reviews

4.0
star-4
3 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-2
False advertising
jamiebush2019
, Nov 2019
This is not a private tour as advertised. We could not even stand together in the hot air balloon. We had to pay for the entrance fee which also says that is included. Our driver told us that it is extra money for a guided tour, which the advert states this is included. I wish for the company to contact me for compensation please.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hi Jamie We regret the inconvenience and misunderstandings about our tour, unfortunately that day the carrier we sent ran out of battery in the car and lost 20 valuable minutes that caused us to arrive late to the tour, which made when people arrived, people were already up on the globe and there was no way to put you together in the same basket to you. In compensation, what we did was offer you a tour to Teotihuacan for free since as we showed you that day in the voucher, the entrance to the archaeological site and the explanation were not included but by sending a certified guide we could offer to give you this alternative, that was the way we try to relieve your anger that is perfectly clear to us because of the situation they were in. On this we have taken corrective actions and we have clarified even more what it includes and does not include our tour. We apologize again
star-5
Fantastic Experience
wmartin1016
, Jul 2019
Really fantastic experience! We were picked up in front of our Airbnb in our own car and driven to the pyramids. The ballooning was about an hour and gave us great views over the complex. Our guide and pilot were both excellent as well.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
We appreciate that you take the trouble to send us your comments and we are happy that your balloon experience in Teotihuacan has been excellent, we will continue working to keep it that way. Thank you very much for choosing our services.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 103472P5

Explore Similar Things to Do