Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Frida Kahlo Museum (Museo Frida Kahlo) Tours
65 Tours & Activities
Attractions & Museums
30 Tours & Activities
Arts & Design
74 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION

|
Mexico City, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
6

From US$25.63

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 to 6 hours  (Approx.)

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Museo Frida Kahlo, Calle Londres 247 Col. Del Carmen, Mexico City 04100 Mexico
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY Coyoacan Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Tickets to Frida Kahlo & Diego Rivera Museum Skip The Line FREE CANCELATION.

Traveler Tips


  • "Be sure and purchase a ticket so you can take photos, Plenty of educational bits as well." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
60 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews
star-1
Do not buy. Tickets do not work
Samantha_C
, Oct 2020
Scam. Don't buy tickets from Viator. I showed up and Frida Khalo museum will not accept these tickets. You will even get mobile tickets and a confirmation. You can not use them and you will have to buy more tickets. Then Viator will not give you a refund and there is no way to contact this company
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Hi, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion with us, the tickets we sell if they are accepted in the museum, we send them to you in PDF format through the chat and we even ask you for an email to send them there. . You probably got confused by the confirmation email from Trip Advisor, which is NOT a ticket. The ticket that must be presented at the museum is the PDF that is sent to you through the chat. You can contact us via the Viator chat to follow up on your situation. Thanks a lot. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Inspiring
richard_n
, Oct 2020
Had a small hiccup with The tickets but the overall experience was terrific. Amazing museum and artist.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Must See in Coyoacan
Suzie
, Oct 2020
Better than expected. You do not feel rushed or crowded inside as they monitor the flow of guests that are allowed to enter. It was a truly beautiful home and the gardens were magnificent. The Mesoamerican collection of statues we're spread throughout the property. The library was one of my favorite rooms, they had a varied collection of books and literature.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Disappointed
Helen
, Mar 2020
Buyer beware if you are purchasing off this site- my traveler group and I pulled this up to purchase tickets to the museum- we thought we were purchasing for the current day- went through the entire purchase process, went to the museum at the designated time and couldn’t find anyone to help us. After an hour of waiting we finally left. Two days later I got a confirmation that the tour was booked for a week and a half later. This was definitely not made clear. My card was charged immediately and tickets are non-refundable too. Hence, we were not able to go to the museum as we were not in Mexico City that long. Major disappointment on what would have likely been an awesome experience.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Helen We're very sorry you got a bad experience, could you please provide us your br# to follow up your case and make the proper refund or amendments? If you did booked for another date, then we surely had programmed your tickets to another date without knowing you made a mistake with the dates Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Must see
B_R
, Mar 2020
The museum was wonderful. The film helped, fantastic. Our tickets had to be changed and thankfully they accommodated us.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great museum
Daniel_T
, Mar 2020
Great museum. No, I’m not going to say a little more. Hope that is enough words for your bot Dkxndosna sksoidh Anna s SNL SMS’s dmsks smsk. Sliding smmsjh Xiamen and
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
TICKETS DIDNT WORK! please contact me for reimbursabal.
Caleb_Sillars
, Mar 2020
tickets didn’t work!! i couldn’t find the qr code anywhere in the email links - looked forever - it wasn’t there. they needed it at the door and wouldn’t honor my purchase with you so we had to buy additional tickets. no phone answer from your company. PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR REIMBURSAL!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Caleb We're sorry you couldn't use our tickets and had a bad experience with our service, maybe it was a system error Could you please provide us your BR-# so we can follow up your case and proceed with your refund or amendment? Please let us know if there's anything else we could help you with Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour
Denise
, Mar 2020
Wonderful tour with headphones and translator guides that gives great insight on what you are seeing.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to know that your visit was pleasant. Regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
DON’T BUY YOUR TICKETS OFF THIS SITE
sebbax
, Feb 2020
DO NOT BUY YOUR TICKETS OFF THIS SITE!!! The museum only accepts tickets bought off their official website. When I called the number to try and get it sorted out, I couldn’t get through to anyone. Plus, they’re charging $30+ USD, when the actual tickets only cost $14. This is a total scam, and I hope that they take this off their site. I did however go to the museum the next day, with tickets bought off the official site, and it was fantastic. The bad review is solely for these scam artists, not the museum itself.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Sebbax you are free to buy your tickets in the website of your preference but in this account we insure your entrance and the entrance to the DIEGO RIVERA'S MUSEUM. We sent the information and follow the case of every client, please give us your BR number to solve your case. Warm regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Seeing her bedroom
kittycook
, Jan 2020
Surpassed my expectations!!’ Loved seeing their space mostly but of course enjoyed the artwork , The gardens were so cool . Plenty of guides to direct traffic and the crowds were minimal . So relaxing to sit in gardens. Be sure and purchase a ticket so you can take photos, Plenty of educational bits as well.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your review!
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 210039P1

Explore Similar Things to Do