Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Dhow Cruise Dinner in Dubai Marina

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Wind down after an adventurous day aboard a dinner cruise through Dubai Marina. Climb aboard a dhow boat and relax on the open-air upper deck to take in the views of the Dubai skyline. Then, head downstairs to the air-conditioned deck where a delectable buffet dinner is served accompanied by unlimited beverages. Complete the evening with a live cultural performance of whirling dervish-style tanoura.
  • Cruise along Dubai Marina on a dhow dinner cruise
  • Take in the iconic skyline of Dubai from the upper deck
  • Tuck into a delicious buffet dinner and drinks
  • Watch an Arabic dance show while you sail


12 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Going around in circles
, Sep 2019
I did not enjoy this event. They assigned seats. I was alone was given assigned a seat on the ground level not near the window. The food was salty and not a enough choices, everything was spicey. After dinner I wanted to go upstairs in the open area to take photos and after a few minutes I was told I had to go downstairs.The boat went around in circles in the Marina for 2 hrs. My designated service staff was very polite and professional. I don’t recommend this activity.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear valued customer, We are saddened to know that you didn’t enjoy Dhow cruise Marina. First, let me inform you that the crew wouldn’t have allotted a window seat because it was not available. We try our level best to include varied dishes in our menu to satisfy the taste of different nationalities. And dhow will cruise for 2 hours passing by the landmarks like JBR, Marina Walk and Marina Mall as Marina is the destination. Glad to know that you are satisfied with the service of our staff. I will inquire about your complaint to the quality check department and we will be more careful in this regard in future. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to serve you better next time. Thanks
, Jan 2020
me senti enganada pois estava descrito que teríamos bebidas a vontade , a vontade mesmo foi somente a propaganda e a água um litro para cada 2 pessoas, refrigerante e suco apenas um copo para cada cliente , os atendente não tinha noção do que pedíamos então deixamos para la , a comida razoável na qualidade , e achei pouca para os cliente e funcionário que la estavam trabalhando e comendo , nenhum entendia o minimo de espanhol e alguns nem o inglês , o qualidade do serviço poderia se bem melhor, ja fiz outros passeios pela Viator e os colaboradores eram muito melhor tanto no atendimento quanto na qualidade
Excellent & tres à l'écoute
, Jun 2019
Nous avons énormément apprécié, on a pu demander une place à lavant du bateau à l’étage avec une vue magnifique au 1er rang! Nous sommes partis en retard à cause de personne bloqué dans les embouteillages mais ça n’a pas eu d’impact sur le temps. Le buffet était magnifiquement copieux et il était même possible de se resservir tout à volonté et nourriture délicieuse tout ça pour un prix imbattable! Je recommande!!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Très cher client, Merci d’avoir choisi Al Wasl Dhow Cruise et d’avoir partagé vos précieux commentaires avec nous. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau. Passez un merveilleux séjour
Gutes Essen super Service mit einschränkungen
, May 2019
Es war zu anfang alles optimal, die abholung am anfang etwas umständlich, aber ok Vor Ort alles super service essen personal, bis auf das es angefangen hat zu regnen und kurz darauf musste die Fahrt nach 30Minuten abgebrochen werden. Das kann man aber leider nicht voraussehen. Also ein plus bevor es zu gefährlich wurde lieber abbrechen. Der Rücktransfer vom Fahrer war schlecht es war abgemacht uns an der Mall wieder rauszulassen. Hat er aber nicht mehr gemacht und darauf hin hat er uns einfach rausgelassen und nichtmal richtig den Weg gezeigt ein definitiver Minuspunkt. Ansonsten alles gut.
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Sehr geehrter Kunde, Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir werden uns persönlich darum kümmern, dies zu verbessern. Vielen Dank ABM

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 67492P1

Explore Similar Things to Do