Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Florence Super small group walking tour with skip the line Uffizi and Academia

Firenze, Italy
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English


Get the benefits of a small-group tour at an affordable price point with this best-of-Florence sampler limited to just 10 people. Hear the stories behind Michelangelo’s ‘David’ at the Accademia, marvel at the massive Duomo, and step inside the palatial Uffizi Gallery, all without waiting in the notoriously long lines. Headsets and a smaller group size mean you won't miss a word of your guide’s insightful commentary.
  • Visit Florence's top two museums in a single day
  • Learn the secrets of the Duomo and Piazza della Signoria
  • Includes a break for authentic Italian gelato
  • Small-group size limited to 10 people


46 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Excellent tour
, Oct 2019
Excellent tour guide ( Silvia) who took us on a journey through the Renaissance period with her huge knowledge of the art and sculptures in the Academia and Uffitzi museums. Although it was crowded we had a small group and she made it fun and really interesting for us. We have a much better understanding of the period now. The break in the middle for the delicious ice cream was much appreciated too!
For art lovers!
, Oct 2019
Tour of Accademia was excellent! Uffizi got a little long for us but renaissance art lovers will enjoy it. Bonus was the overview of the Duomo. Tour guide was great!
Florence Uffizi Academia 4hr
, Sep 2019
The guide was very knowledgeable and imparted a great deal of information. She injected humor into her narratives. Only had time to do the more famous artists.
Definitely need to enjoy the history of art....
, Sep 2019
Enjoyable and informative tour. Major highlight was getting to see the David by Michelangelo. The morning tour guide took us to some additional sites on our way to the Uffizi museum however she overran the time making us late for the afternoon tour. The afternoon tour was very informative but very much the same - all geared towards the history of many of the artists of ancient Florence. The free gelato stop was much appreciated. The afternoon tour guide, Letty, obviously had a passion for art and presented well, even giving us a souvenir fridge magnet at the end. The morning guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiatic. She took us to a few extra sites on our way to the uffizi to give us a bigger history of the cathedral, baptistery and extra church within Florence. While this made us 10 minutes late for the afternoon tour, it was very interesting however a few of the couples with us had to leave early due to the delay.
Fienze and Letitia was also nze & the Academia. Letitia, thank you for sharing so many
, Sep 2019
Cosetta was a wonderful guide to Firenze & the Accademia. Letitia, thank you for sharing wonderf, little known details a out Botticelli
, Aug 2019
This tour was a perfect introduction to the most important sights in Florence, all in one 4 hour tour! Leticia was fabulous!! Loved the small group (we had only 7). Learned so much and really enjoyed it. Highly recommend this tour.
Great Day in Florence
, Aug 2019
Small group tour into the Academia and Uffizi Gallery. In a few hours we got to see the main works of art. The tour guide was interesting and friendly.
Museums are amazing - but tour not geared to audience.
, Jul 2019
Our tour was split into two sections with different tour guides. The start of the tour and explanation of David was amazing. The outdoor walk and gelato was great. Then they dropped the ball. We changed guides for the museum tour. They added 2 more people (now more than the 10 person small tour). The guide had amazing knowledge but just kept going on and on. After telling him that people were tired and hungry he would just continue to talk for 10 minutes about each painting. Most of the group gave up before it was over. Total time was probably 5 hours instead of 4 but last 30 to 90 minutes were wasted. And we missed some of the most important pieces in the gallery. Would not recommend this tour.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
Dear Sir, Thank you for your positive feed back for us to continues improvements of our quality. Extremely sorry for the inconvenience occurred you.No excuse what was happened to us and why we had to add another 2 people .If i mentioned the reason it will be a very silly excuse.But i have to mentioned what was happened the day. As you said we did split the tour in to 2 as we wanna keep 10 pax and keep small group with 10, and in your group had few children below 17 years old.Although Our office assistant had closed the tour it wasn't work due to the low internet connection and we received the 2 clients at last minute for the last museum.We were about to refund them and finally as we had many children in the group and customer request and we had no any other alternative exception without add those 2 clients. Its not a excuse and its our major fault and we admit our fault and apologize again and extremely sorry. We learnt a lesson from your kind review and feed back and we assure you it will not happen again in future.And please check our other reviews for our good work as well and this is one of the incident happened us unfortunately. Regards, Florence Specialists Quality team
, Apr 2019
Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and shared a vast amount of information regarding each site visited! Thank you again!

Product code: 117437P12

Explore Similar Things to Do