Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Tickets to Frida Kahlo Museum

|
Mexico City, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$34.90

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 to 6 hours  (Approx.)

Overview


Reviews

4.0
star-4
55 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Disappointed
Helen
, Mar 2020
Buyer beware if you are purchasing off this site- my traveler group and I pulled this up to purchase tickets to the museum- we thought we were purchasing for the current day- went through the entire purchase process, went to the museum at the designated time and couldn’t find anyone to help us. After an hour of waiting we finally left. Two days later I got a confirmation that the tour was booked for a week and a half later. This was definitely not made clear. My card was charged immediately and tickets are non-refundable too. Hence, we were not able to go to the museum as we were not in Mexico City that long. Major disappointment on what would have likely been an awesome experience.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Helen We're very sorry you got a bad experience, could you please provide us your br# to follow up your case and make the proper refund or amendments? If you did booked for another date, then we surely had programmed your tickets to another date without knowing you made a mistake with the dates Best regards
star-5
Must see
B_R
, Mar 2020
The museum was wonderful. The film helped, fantastic. Our tickets had to be changed and thankfully they accommodated us.
star-5
Great museum
Daniel_T
, Mar 2020
Great museum. No, I’m not going to say a little more. Hope that is enough words for your bot Dkxndosna sksoidh Anna s SNL SMS’s dmsks smsk. Sliding smmsjh Xiamen and
star-1
TICKETS DIDNT WORK! please contact me for reimbursabal.
Caleb_Sillars
, Mar 2020
tickets didn’t work!! i couldn’t find the qr code anywhere in the email links - looked forever - it wasn’t there. they needed it at the door and wouldn’t honor my purchase with you so we had to buy additional tickets. no phone answer from your company. PLEASE CONTACT ME FOR REIMBURSAL!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Hello, Caleb We're sorry you couldn't use our tickets and had a bad experience with our service, maybe it was a system error Could you please provide us your BR-# so we can follow up your case and proceed with your refund or amendment? Please let us know if there's anything else we could help you with Best regards
star-5
Great Tour
Denise
, Mar 2020
Wonderful tour with headphones and translator guides that gives great insight on what you are seeing.
star-1
DON’T BUY YOUR TICKETS OFF THIS SITE
sebbax
, Feb 2020
DO NOT BUY YOUR TICKETS OFF THIS SITE!!! The museum only accepts tickets bought off their official website. When I called the number to try and get it sorted out, I couldn’t get through to anyone. Plus, they’re charging $30+ USD, when the actual tickets only cost $14. This is a total scam, and I hope that they take this off their site. I did however go to the museum the next day, with tickets bought off the official site, and it was fantastic. The bad review is solely for these scam artists, not the museum itself.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Sebbax you are free to buy your tickets in the website of your preference but in this account we insure your entrance and the entrance to the DIEGO RIVERA'S MUSEUM. We sent the information and follow the case of every client, please give us your BR number to solve your case. Warm regards.
star-5
Seeing her bedroom
kittycook
, Jan 2020
Surpassed my expectations!!’ Loved seeing their space mostly but of course enjoyed the artwork , The gardens were so cool . Plenty of guides to direct traffic and the crowds were minimal . So relaxing to sit in gardens. Be sure and purchase a ticket so you can take photos, Plenty of educational bits as well.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you so much for your review!
star-1
Awful scam
katiebatson
, Jan 2020
When I booked this ticket the website gave me a price in pesos. After paying this company took from my account 35 usd when the entrance fee is only 13 usd. A 22 usd booking fee is a scam. Book from the official website of the museum. When I asked to refund this extreme fee due to the booking they have refused.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hi Katie, thank you very much for your opinion. Can you give us your booking number reference to review your case? It's extremly rare see a one star opinion in our products. We always try to give our clients the best travel experience. If you can't see your BR number please give us a phone number to contact you. Just as a reminder, the ticket you can buy in the tickets office isn't the same ticket that can buy online. The online tickets have the ANAHUALCALLI MUSEUM included and we can offer you a COYOACAN TOUR. And the tickets from the tickets office need to make a 4 hours line since 7am. Anyway, please give us your information to solve your case and accept our apologies for the missunderstanding. Best regards.
star-5
Convenient way to see The museum
jessicadagostinelli
, Jan 2020
The tickets were promptly delivered and made our experience at the museum much smoother. One piece of advice is to get an earlier time frame, as the museum closes at 6.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We're glad we provided you a satisfactory service, please do not hesitate to let us know how could we improve and provide you a better service. Thank you for choosing us, we hope you book with us again soon. Please let us know if there's anything else we could help you with. Warm regards
star-1
Attention..its a scam
Sueala1119
, Nov 2019
Very frustrating experience. Museum goes no t accept reservations from Viator. You cant get actual tickets and phone lines do not work.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hello, we send individual entries by e-mail when the customer buy with us the reservación says “this in not tour entry ticket” We send the ticket after. You can send us an e-mail and maybe we can arrange a refund. Thank you for your review

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 210039P1

Explore Similar Things to Do