Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Street Art Tour with Lunch

Honolulu, United States
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Meet like-minded people from around the world and pedal a bike built for 15 on a fun tour through Waikiki’s trendy arts district. Get to know Kaka’ako and see the amazing POW! WOW! street murals as your guide points out the dynamic art. Enjoy lunch and a pint at a local brewery with your new friends. This tour is family friendly; kids can enjoy a root beer.
  • Pedal a 15 seat bicycle through the dynamic Kaka’ako district
  • View POW! WOW! murals designed by artists from around the world
  • Enjoy lunch and a beverage at a local brewery
  • Round trip transportation from Waikiki hotels (if transportation option is chosen)


4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Street art 2020
, Jan 2020
What a fun tour. Great to know the art changes too, may need to do this again the next time we’re here. The lunch spot was also delicious and great brews.
Family Vacation Tour Canceled by Paradise Pedals
Karen M
, Jun 2019
I am very disappointed with Paradise Pedals. They called me to cancel our tour on the day of the tour at 8:00 a.m. The company neglected to report that the tour was canceled by them and have not made any efforts to reimburse the $169.12 that is due back to us. Instead, it is reported on the Viator site that the tour was completed.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Aloha, we truly apologize for your disappointment. The last minute cancellation was due to a mechanical issue that was beyond our control and it was not safe to operatere. We tried to rechedule, but unfortunately were sold out the day you requested. Upon completion of our phone call, I notified Viator that the tour was cancelled and to issue a refund. I apologize personally on behalf of Paradise Pedals that you feel neglected, but we will never take anyone out if there are any safety concerns. We would like to offer you a tour on us, if you are ever back on Oahu.
Brew & Bites
, Mar 2019
My brew and art trip was canceled so did the bar hoping. It was cool but for a solo trip the art viewing would have been more ideal. But still had drinks and a good time.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 8081P11

Explore Similar Things to Do