Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Eiffel Tower Summit & River Cruise Tickets by Night

star-2
|
Paris, France
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
LIKELY TO SELL OUT

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Loading available options...


icon3 to 4 hours  (Approx.)

Overview

Booking popular Paris experiences can strain even a sizable vacation budget. Travelers that want to do more, but save money along the way, shouldn't miss this top value combo experience including the Eiffel Tower and a Seine River cruise—both for one low price. Start with a scenic cruise on the Seine before heading back to shore, where you follow a guide to the Eiffel Tower. You can skip the line, head up to the summit, and take in the fantastic views of Paris all around.
  • Try two top Paris activities: visit the Eiffel Tower and cruise the Seine
  • Enjoy fantastic views of Paris from atop the Eiffel Tower and from the water
  • Avoid crowds with convenient skip-the-line Eiffel Tower tickets, included
  • Get a great value with a cruise, and Eiffel Tower Summit entry—both included

Reviews

2.0
star-2
4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
No refund despite pandemic
lilliam_a
, Apr 2020
I was unable to get a refund even though my was unable to travel to France due to the pandemic. It w
icon Response from Host , Apr 2020
Dear lilliam, Thank you for your review. Would you please contact with Viator Customer Service for your request? Also we need to know your booking details because we cannot see your reservation details. We will investigate this situation and answer to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards PBT Reservation Team
star-4
Great package
Amilee
, Oct 2019
Had an amazing time. The cruise great and the Eiffel Tower visit was amazing at night. My only recommendation is to go to the first floor early before the shops and restaurants close.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Amilee, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experiences we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
star-1
DO NOT Waste your money on this.
baghumyana
, Jul 2019
I swear this was the worst thing ever. Here, first you meet the guy front of a cafe then you get a general cruise ticket and after the cruise you meet the guy front of the cafe again. He did not give us a tour he walked in with us, talked about the tower for 5 mins (which we already knew or could find online) and that is it. The MOST IMPORTANT THING: he said we are not going to wait in line except the security line. However, it is a LIE. Literally, we had to wait everywhere. AND the description is wrong where it says we skip the line. Such a lie. They paid for these tickets euro 25.
star-1
Not Worth the Money!!
Avani C
, Jul 2019
The local tour company was very unorganized. The tour guide did not accompany us to both attractions. We were on our own. They issued us invalid photocopied tickets to both attractions. We had to purchase new tickets at both places when we got there. There were other families on this tour with the similar situation as us. I would not recommend this tour!!!

About the provider


This experience only has a few reviews, but see what other travelers said about the provider.

Corona Virus

star-4JOANNE_B
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
Trip was cancelled due to virus. Viator refunded my money easily. I will rebook in the future with Viator. Staff answered all my questions when I originally booked.
...Read morestar-4

Refund requested

star-1ANGELO_F
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
I am expecting a refund as this was not open for us to have toured. All of my other tours refunded my payment except this group
...Read morestar-1

U

star-1Unknown
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
You cancelled it due to the virus and have still not received a refund as yet for this reason I am very disappointed with my experience.
...Read morestar-1

Eiffel tower

star-1Jill_A
Skip-the-Ticket-line : Eiffel Tower Ticket Summit Entrance by Elevator | Mar 2020
Could not find the tour. Was not near the Eiffel Tower. Not worth it. Bought a ticket cheaper inside.
...Read morestar-1

Eiffel tower

star-4Patti_W
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
I suggest you highlight in bold, in a larger font and color where the meeting place is. Several guests were confused as to where the meeting place was. The guide/host was wonderful!!
...Read morestar-4

Skip the Line Eiffel

star-5Aaron_A
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
Totally worth the convenience! I highly recommend it. Our tour guide was very helpful and it’s a great way to see Paris!
...Read morestar-5

Reaching the top

star-5kelly_k
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
Our host was great. I would definitely go again there was a small problem with the meeting place. Apparently they changed the meeting point and we weren’t informed
...Read morestar-5

“They don’t refund!!!!”

star-1Anita_H
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Mar 2020
We went to visit Paris last week and we booked trough this company and paid £119! We couldn’t go to the top because it was too windy which is fair enough but Viator wanna give us back £9 each!! How is that fair??! Don’t book trough this company because if it’s anything this is how much they gonna refund you! They not fair company at all!! Very disappointed!
...Read morestar-1

Nice tour

star-5AnshuKumar_V
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Feb 2020
Had amazing experience with our tour guide Aida..... she was funny and had good knowledge of the quick entry to the eiffel tower.
...Read morestar-5

Awesome.

star-5TERLOCHAN
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Feb 2020
Well guided guide. Thanks to aida (hope spelled correctly her name) She is awesome lady who guided us safely. Thanks again.
...Read morestar-5

Must do

star-5garysmith25
Arc de Triomphe and Seine River Cruise | Feb 2020
Although the weather was wet and the wind cold, I would do this again and especially at night. The climb up the 200+ stairs is worth every ache of the legs, to get the views and atmospheric feeling you get looking from the top of one of Paris’s most iconic landmarks. Book your tickets in advance and safe yourself the queue in the underpass. Then when you have finished on top take in the splendour under the Arc and visit the eternal flame and the grave of the unknown solider.
...Read morestar-5

It does save you time.

star-5arthurcunha
Skip the ticket line: 2nd Floor Eiffel Tower by Elevator Ticket | Jan 2020
Great, simple and to the point. We met at the agreed meeting point, waited a few minutes for the everybody to arrive, headed to the tower and skipped the main line. Would recommend.
...Read morestar-5

Do you homework and book direct if you can.

star-3jonathanrasey
Eiffel Tower Skip-the-Ticket-line Summit Entrance | Jan 2020
It’s nice to have the access, but you can book this without using Viator. If you can do the research, you are able to make your own way quickly without having to wait for a large group. Took 30+ minutes to get from the meeting point and through security to just wait in line inside at the base for the elevator all due to waiting for people you don’t know since they release you there to your own doings. Had I just had our own access I could have done it without worrying. Also, don’t be stuck on your time you book; it changes and when it does, you’re at the mercy of tours open times they have available which is frustrating. So as long as you book your tickets in advance and do it by yourself and meet at the time you choose you’d enjoy the tower much more as you’re on your schedule.
...Read morestar-3

Excellent experience

star-5Getaway39034920991
Eiffel Tower Guided - Illuminations Cruise - Lido Burlesque Show | Dec 2019
Excellent experience. Aida is superb guide for Eifel Tower. Lido was a great experience as well as the boat on seine.
...Read morestar-5

Excellent Tour Guide

star-5jenjen562019
Private Guided Tour of Versailles (Half Day) | Dec 2019
Our tour guide was on time to pick us up. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable!! Highly recommend this tour and our tour guide!!
...Read morestar-5

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 7832P116

Explore Similar Things to Do