Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

The Paris Pass®: with 75+ Attractions, Museums & Tours

Paris, France

From US$131.44

Select Date and Travelers

Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel.
  • 2 to 6 days (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Gain admission to more than 75 top Paris attractions with the Paris Pass — a flexible sightseeing package that lets you access the best the French capital has to offer, such as the Eiffel Tower, Palace of Versailles and Arc de Triomphe. Enjoy entrance to Parisian showstoppers like the Louvre Museum, and Centre Pompidou with the included Paris Museum Pass. Make the most of a 1-day hop-on hop-off Big Bus sightseeing tour, a Bateaux Parisiens river cruise, and other unique Parisian experiences including French wine tasting. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit.
  • Admission to more than 75 attractions including the Palace of Versailles, Eiffel Tower, and Arc de Triomphe
  • Entrance at the Louvre Museum, Pompidou Centre and more included
  • 1-day hop-on hop-off bus tour of Paris included
  • Choose from a 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day Paris Pass to fit your Paris trip
  • Save far more money than if you were to buy individual attraction tickets

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This pass is indispensable for travelers who want to see as much as possible in Paris. You get a 1-day hop-on hop-off bus tour, a sightseeing river cruise, admission to some of the city's best-known sights, and a handy digital guide packed with instructions on how to access each attraction.

What's Included

  • Digital Paris Pass for the number of days purchased
  • 1-day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus tour of Paris
  • Bateaux Parisiens sightseeing cruise
  • Paris Museum Pass (please note: the 3-day Adult Paris Pass only includes a 2-day Museum Pass)
  • Train ticket to go to the Palace of Versailles (€3.25)
  • Paris Museum Pass is not included on Youth passes (Most museums in Paris are free for under 18s).

What To Expect

Choose from a 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day pass to suit your schedule. Each pass is valid for the purchased number of calendar days from first attraction use. You need to redeem your included Paris Museum Pass at a central Paris location; bring a valid ID card as well as your digital Paris Pass and show the QR code to be scanned.

Your Paris Pass is a sightseeing package composed of two elements: the digital Paris Pass (providing access to a variety of tours and experiences), and the Paris Museum Pass (access to museums; available for the 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day pass). You are also given a digital guide packed with attraction information and reservation instructions.

With your guide and passes in hand, enjoy entry to more than 75 attractions in and around the French capital. Wander amid influential Western art at the Louvre Museum; admire contemporary sculptures at Centre Pompidou; and discover King Louis XIV’s elaborate palace, gardens, and fountains in Versailles.

Included in the price is a 1-day hop-on hop-off Big Bus ticket and a Bateaux Parisiens River Cruise. Check the included guide for a full list of attractions.

The Paris Pass

The Paris Pass® - Save money with free entry to over 75 Paris sights and attractions. With your Paris Pass, there is no need to use cash, simply show your pass for fast entry. Choose from a two, three, four or six day pass. • The Paris Pass® includes major sights from The Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Pantheon, Arc de Triomphe, Musée d'Orsay, Centre Pompidou and many more! (Please note that the 2 and 3-day Paris Pass comes with a 2 day Paris Museum Pass. 4-day Paris Pass comes with a 4-day Paris Museum Pass and a 6-day Paris Pass comes with a 6-day Paris Museum Pass.)

6 days Admission Ticket Included

Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower Guided Climb 2nd Floor - The Eiffel Tower, Paris's most recognizable monument and a symbol of France, is an unmissable stop on a trip to the French capital. Get to know this world-famous structure from the inside out with an expert-led tour up 700 steps to its second platform. Please note: reservations are required for this activity.

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The 3-day Adult Paris Pass comes with a 2-day Paris Museum Pass. All other pass durations will include a 2-day, 4-day or 6-day Paris Museum Pass, respectively.
  • Paris Pass holders must pre-book a time slot for their visit to the Louvre, as well as the Eiffel Tower Guided Climb tour. Please refer to your post-purchase digital guide for full instructions on pre-booking of attractions and tours.
  • Please note: Youth passes (2-17 yrs) do NOT include a Paris Museum Pass. Most museums in Paris are free for under 18s.
  • You must collect your Paris Museum Pass at a redemption centre in Paris. Address: Big Bus Information Center - 11 Avenue de l'Opéra - 75009 Paris Open daily from 10AM to 5PM
  • An ID, together with your digital Paris Pass, will be need to be presented when collecting your Paris Museum Pass.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Some of the most popular tours and attractions require advanced reservations. Please refer to the included digital guide for full instructions before you go.
  • Your Paris Pass is valid for 2 years from purchase date prior to first activation. Visiting your first attraction or collecting the Paris Museum Pass at the redemption centre activates your pass. After that your pass is valid for the remaining number of consecutive days purchased.
  • Paris Pass is valid for consecutive calendar days (not 24-hour periods). We advise you start early in the morning to get the most of your sightseeing.
  • Most museums and monuments in Paris are closed on Mondays and/or Tuesdays
  • For any accompanying children under 2 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      about cancellations

      Traveler Photos

      See more

      Traveler Tips


      Hop on hop bus is great for the first day to help get your bearings of where things are and what you want to see!
      It was very useful especially when taking buses or metro.
      Reviews
      4.0
      1,708 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers
      Showing 1-10 of 1,708 reviews
      Paris Pass with Viator is a scam
      ZhiKit_P, Jun 2022
      This is a scam. Upon purchase they send you a QR code that is not the Paris Pass and you can't scan it at the big bus information centre to receive your museum pass. I tried calling the Viator helpline but all they did was imply that GO city were responsible for this and neglect responsibility. Calling the GO city helpline given by Viator was no help as it was a number in the US and nobody picked up. The lady at the big bus centre was kind enough to help me to contact someone she knew who works for the Paris Pass, and only then did I receive my Paris Pass confirmation email with the QR code that is used to be scanned when you visit attractions. The Paris Pass was very worth it, but don't buy it from Viator because they don't actually send you the Paris Pass, just a QR code that can't be scanned at attractions and is essentially useless. Thank god for the lady at the big bus information centre or else I would have paid Viator €170+ for the 4 day pass for nothing.
      Response from Host, Jun 2022
      Hello Zhikit_P, We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope that you’ll give us another try in the future!
      Worthless
      Kim_P, Jun 2022
      Horrible. It won’t sync online so you can’t make reservations in advance. And you need reservations for everything. Waste of hundreds of dollars.
      Response from Host, Jun 2022
      Hello Kim! It's not necessary to sync the order in the app to be able to use the passes and reservations must be made through our website. Regards, Go City -MC
      So So
      Bryan_H, May 2022
      Probably could have purchased the hop-on/hop-off bus tour and river cruise individually for the same price. You need to go to a very specific location to get your museum pass BEFORE going to a museum. After standing in line for an hour+, we didn't have our museum pass (we missed reading that in the fine print, but that was our fault), we just paid our own entry to the Louvre so we didn't miss out.
      Response from Host, May 2022
      Hello Bryan! I am sorry to hear that you did not collect your museum pass before visiting the attractions, I hope you were able to enjoy the other attractions included in the pass. Regards, Go City -MC
      Too expensive for the benefits
      Mary_M, May 2022
      The Pass is good but the 2 day is not worth the price. The hop on hop off bus was to run until 6:30 but the driver said the buses stop at the Opera at 6:00, so we were left to pay Uber. If you get a longer pass it might be worth the cost but the long winded tour guides caused us to miss one of our reservations. Wouldn’t purchase again.
      Response from Host, May 2022
      Hello Mary! we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com Regards, Go City -MC
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      Paris wonderful, Paris pass not so much.
      William_F, Apr 2022
      Viator “tickets” were not helpful in gaining access to Louvre. ( even with timed reservation and bar code). Double step process requiring downloads was onerous and even impossible at museum D’ Orsay where administrators spent 45 minutes trying to help including phone call and 2 addresses for Viator in Paris, both of which we visited and no office was found. Entirely frustrating experience. Need one step process for tickets. “Paris Pass” nearly useless.
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Scam …do not buy
      Tina_B, Apr 2022
      This is a SCAM ! Do not get this Pass. I bought this pass to explore Paris for two days with my Daughter. While the tour bus recognized it the museums & cruise did not. Basically I paid over $276 for something that would have cost me $60. The Museum D’Orsy, the Louvre, and the amuse Rodin as well as the cruise would not take our passes. We tried both days and showed them they were included in the list.
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We would like to look into this for you, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Many thanks, DB
      A wonderful experience
      Gentian_G, Apr 2022
      Very useful and handy. We had a wonderful time and despite the weather, the Bateux Parisiens was a thrill at your palm. Thanks
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      DO NOT RECOMMEND to use VIATOR
      Rosa_B, Mar 2022
      So terrible experience using VIATOR wasn’t even able to book at all for the city attractions they offer not even my kids with much knowledge of internet. Trying several times made me loose time our vacations so embarrassing to let the family know it didn’t work for us. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE USING VIATOR!
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hello Rosa! We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Paris trip of a lifetime. Simplified and affordable
      Lisa_P, Mar 2022
      Great suggestions and got the three day big bus pass so even though I walked a lot, got to do many items on my mist do list while in Paris.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hi Lisa_P Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      Well worth it if you plan itinerary beforehand!
      debbie_h, Feb 2022
      Had no problems at all using our Paris pass we had planned our itinerary so that we would get our money’s worth. Read the instructions about where to pick museum pass, boat tickets and previous what you can and you can’t go wrong! We particularly enjoyed the Montmartre tour.
      Response from Host, Feb 2022
      Hi debbie_h, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      Wasted a lot of time...
      Jennifer_V, Dec 2021
      Wasted a lot of time looking for the ticket center. Which basically took up 1:2 of a day. The buses canes few and far between so we spent a lot of time waiting. Ran out of time and didn’t get to do a river cruise or much of anything.
      Response from Host, Jan 2022
      Dear Jennifer, we are sorry to hear about this inconvenience and apologize for the frustration it may have caused you. We would like to provide further assistance and kindly ask you to provide us your order number and email address, once received, we will reach out to you. Best regards, Go City - WS
      Bad customer service.
      Lisa_H, Sept 2021
      I could not make this trip and could not change the reservation so I lost $156.00 and all they said was sorry. we can't help you. Your web sight says it's good for 3 years but only if you don't use it. I didn't even get to Pick up my ticket. I will never use you again . and I would not give you a good review to any of my family or friends.
      Response from Host, Sept 2021
      Hello Lisa, thank you for sharing your situation with us, we are sorry for this inconvenience and the frustration it may have caused you. We would like to hear more about your case and provide you with additional assistance to help you get this resolved, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information with order number at info@leisurepassgroup.com. Thank you in advance. WS
      Never again
      Jennifer_K, Aug 2021
      Would not recommend to anyone. To hard to get the pass . The big bus place we never found. It was a huge rip off.
      Response from Host, Aug 2021
      Thank you for taking the time to review The Paris Pass. Your feedback is very important to us. We are terribly sorry to hear you have been unable to locate the redemption center, it is located on: Big Bus Information Center, 11 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75009 Paris. Daily from 10AM to 5PM. WS
      Good decision
      Noel_R, Mar 2020
      It was a great decision to purchase the pass, from the hop on hop off, public transportation and museum passes. It really helped us to know and see the City for the time we were there.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Noel_R thank you very much for your review, this so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so glad you were able to visit something new! We hope you use a Paris Pass on your next city trip!
      Always a must
      Karla_S, Nov 2019
      Second time in Paris and each time I purchase the Paris Pass. Used the attraction pass 2 days then used the museum 2 days and really got my money’s worth. I would suggest you plan out your adventure to get the best for your money.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Karla A, thank you very much for your review! Your opinionis very important to us. We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your experience and also saved money using our Paris Pass. We hope to have a next opportunity to serve you in the future. Best Regards!
      BYOL (Bring your own lube)
      Larry G, Oct 2019
      Highly overpriced, misrepresented two day pass is actually only a one day pass, but you can get in to all the places you don’t want to go over two days, Bend over and try not to cry
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Larry G, thank you very much for your feedback, your opinion is very important to us. We are really sorry if you were not able to fully enjoy the benefits of our pass, we will take your comment into consideration to help improve our product and the service we provide to our customers. Kind regards.
      Worth the buy
      Wjumaal2019a, Oct 2019
      A must for 2 or more days in Paris. The hop on hop off bus tour gets you around the city to all the attractions The museum pass, attraction pass, and transportation pass make it easy to see all of Paris Worth the extra money to get an extra day on the hop on hopoff bus.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Wjumaal2019a, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate you have chosen our product and you enjoyed the benefits of the same. The Paris Pass wish you the best and hope you have an amazing day!
      Skip the Line
      Debra_S, Oct 2019
      This pass is well we worth the value. The bus ride is good and education. The skip the line museum passes save so much CV h time. I recommend this, especially to first time visitors tut ors to Paris.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Thank you Compass797692. This is so great to hear! We always aim to deliver on Choice, Convenience and Savings. We are so pleased you found the pass great value! We hope to have a next opportunity to serve you in the future, best regards!
      Poor Value For Money
      Paul B, Oct 2019
      Not worth getting 1) length of lines means you cannot realistically attend enough in a day to get the value 2) Many museums are closed on a monday 3) skip the line benefit is almost non-existent even if on time/early 4) line instructions and signage is poor 5) you cannot pick up the pass ahead of time in readiness for first day. Cruise and hop on hop off bus were good but can buy those separately anyway. Paris needs to limit the numbers who can buy and pre book e.g Van Gogh museum in Amsterdam.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello Paul B, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are really sorry because all the inconveniences you had. We highly appreciate your feedback and we will be in charge to take it into consideration to avoid any inconvenience in the future and to help improve our product. Kind Regards.
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      Average
      MariaLorraine_D, Oct 2019
      This City pass was useful, if it was explained perfectly. Not all of the hop on hop off buses doesn’t have the live tour guide. And when you ask some of them can’t answer you.
      Response from Host, Nov 2020
      Hello honeyapril14, thank you very much for your review! We are really sorry for the situation you went trough at the moment to use the Big Bus, we would take your comment into consideration to avoid any inconvenience like this to happen again in the future.
      ...

      Questions?

      Product code: 2036PARIS