Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

PHUKET: Daily 5 in 1 Canoeing in Phang Nga Bay By Luxury Boat (Panyee Village)

Patong, Thailand
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Booked by 71 travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
5 in i James Bond Island
, Aug 2019
Me & my hubby were picked up from the hotel. It took us 1-1/2 hrs to get to the meeting point & I was not sure what to expect. At around 9.45am am a gentleman asked us to follow him which we & a whole group of people did. At first we took a short van ride & from there we got onto this long boat. As the boat pulled out the Tour Guide introduced himself as Nai/Noi (not sure right spelling) & then he introduced Leo who took over the microphone and started talking about the tour because some of us were sitting at the back of the boat we were not able to hear what Leo was saying. So I went up to Noi and said we couldn't hear a thing he then made it a point to come down to the back of the boat and he explained in detail what was going to happen on this tour. He was very informative & extremely helpful & very knowledgeable. I absolutely loved the canoeing with experienced guides. Our Canoeing guides name was Tye an elderly gentleman, he spoke English and was a lot of fun. There were also 3 young deck hands who helped a lot of the tourists get on and off the canoe. They also entertained us with their dancing & singing. Lunch was beautiful. There was Rice, Noodles, 2 chicken dishes, veggie stir fry & fish and there was a fruit platter of watermelon & pineapple. It rained especially when we were canoeing but still had the best time ever. Also visited a muslim village. The whole village is built on stilts. So beautiful we were given 30 minutes to have a wander. Saw a mosque, school and it being the afternoon the kids at the school were having their afternoon nap which I thought was really cute & a tiny grocery store. From there we went to the James Bond Island. Just amazing. Very picturesque a lot of photos were taken & extremely busy place with lots of people. From there we kept going on the boat for about 1/2 hour and then we stopped for people & kids that wanted to swim. A lot of fun jumping from the boat into the water, doing a lot of flips into the water & all the time that this was happening Noi was sitting in a canoe the whole time just in case anything went wrong. After that we headed back to shore. A very enjoyable & relaxing day. There was plenty of drinks free of charge on the boat. Would very highly recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you, you are happy we are double happy I know you took positive thinking to join the trip then you get happines on trip too. Hopefully see you in the next trip and I really know you and your party travel with enjoin and with positive like this trip you will find happinese all trip. Have a nice day, Operation ream, Vitor-Thailand Local Tour
, Aug 2019
Food was very poor and resulted in me being violently sick later that day. Crew decided to play loud music on the boat which no one wanted. Kept hanging around waiting for the boat. Very disappointing
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for your comment, we are sorry for your for each trip some one like some one don't like we tried to make think for our customer as much as we can but some one and we are looking 90% of customer all they like and looking of them are happy they are going to dance and looking they are very happy on trip because when people come to travel they take their positive thinking on trip and to others people then they are happy. So we regreat that it's the music make you unhappy. Please come the next trip we will open more softly or turn off the music for you. Thank you and have a nice to you. Operation team manager.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 124759P38

Explore Similar Things to Do