Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Cultural Tours
13 Tours & Activities
Private Sightseeing Tours
15 Tours & Activities
Historical Tours
22 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure

star-4.5
|
St. Augustine, United States
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
15

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


icon45 minutes to 1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
3-D effect glasses
NO Parking! Please, plan 30-45min in advance for parking! This is a very busy time of year!

Departure Point

1 St George St, St. Augustine, FL 32084, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Explore Tours And Pickups

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Private Nights Of Lights Tour- City Gates Departure.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
13 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 13 reviews
star-3
Very cold evening
Lucille_J
, Dec 2020
The driver was great but it was too cold to be out driving. We had to cut our tour short. Would do it again if it were warmer.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
We are glad the driver was great. It is the winter season, and we advise everyone to dress appropriately. Thank you for the review.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Disappointed in the Nights of Lights
Patty_P
, Nov 2020
Our driver was wonderful. We had so much fun!!! He wiped all the seats down before we got in. I can’t say enough about our driver. But the actual Nights of Lights was very disappointing for the money we spent. I understand your company has nothing to do with the lights, however I was expecting a lot more. It was not that special . Very disappointed.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
It is good to know you had a wonderful time with the guide and our service :) I am sorry the Lights the city installs was disappointing for you. Thank you for touring with us and leaving a review.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 118337P4

Explore Similar Things to Do