Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts

Saint George Basseterre Parish, Saint Kitts and Nevis
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

4 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English and 1 more


Get a comprehensive view of St. Kitts' highlights and landmarks on this round-island tour. Follow your guide to points of interest such as the Wingfield Plantation, Bloody Point, the National Museum, and Caribelle Batik at Romney Manor, among many more. All entrance fees, one complimentary drink, and round-trip transportation from your hotel included.
  • Comprehensive tour of St. Kitts
  • Highlights and landmarks of cultural, natural, and historical significance
  • Complimentary drink
  • Entrance fees included
  • Round-trip hotel or port transportation

Traveler Photos


161 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Annie’s Tours is the best!
, Sep 2019
Annie & her husband gave us one of the best tours I have ever been on, full of great information and history, plenty of humour and personality, Annie is very passionate about what she does and that comes through in how she guides the tour, can’t recommend her high enough!
Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you so much for the great review! We really appreciate your feedback about the tour. We are so happy that you enjoy the tour and the trip to St.Kitts with us. We hope to you see you guys again!
Great snapshot of St. Kitts
Paula G
, Aug 2019
We had a great day with Annie seeing the key sights of St. Kitts and learning some of the history of the island along the way. She was fun and informative and ensured we enjoyed our day. Many thanks
Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for the great review! We are very happy that your enjoyed the tour with us and hope that you will return to our beautiful island for another trip.
Brimstone Hill off Oceania Insignia 930 - 2pm, August 2019
, Aug 2019
Joseph, our driver & guide, was late starting tour which starts officially 930am but actually started 950am. Party of 6 off the cruise ship. Drinks provided but beer and soda ran out fast. Did not help clients with photo takes at photo stops. Knowledgable on local culture, history & points of interest. Did not stop at Piccadilly clock & fountain. Stopped at Romney Manor, Brimstone Hill. Black Rocks and St. Thomas Point. Capitol quiet with stores closed due to local holiday.
Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comment and are committed to always improving our services. In saying this, we are very apologetic for the late start of your tour and will ensure this incident does not reoccur. Please note that we do not stop at the Piccadilly Clock/fountain during the tour...just drive by, similar to other historical mentions along the tour. We would also like to apologize if the complimentary drink supply didn't consist of more beers and sodas. Finally, our tour guide isn't quite as technologically savvy as recognized so he may have appeared hesitant to take your photo. We do apologize for this and will bring it to his attention. We hope that you enjoyed your overall tour experience with us despite our public holiday and will visit our beautiful island again.
, Jun 2019
Annie was an absolutely amazing tour guide! She gave us an unforgettable experience, and tour of the beautiful Island that we will never forget!
Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope you do return to our beautiful island again. Till we meet again!
Overall disappointed with the panoramic tour.
, May 2019
I felt we spent a lot of time on the bus whizzing past places of interest - "that's blah blah..." and it was already past us. Our driver was only a driver and not a guide. We stopped at an old sugar plantation and some picturesque gardens but unfortunately were preached to by the other tour guide (the group was split in two for the day). Possibly it was passion but it was really disconcerting and difficult to listen to. The gardens are lovely. Could have spent a lot more time there. The fort is not accessible for people with physical disabilities.
Response from Host , Jun 2019
We are deeply sorry that you were dissatisfied with the tour and take your comments into great consideration to further develop our tour because of it. We do hope if you ever return to St. Kitts that you will give us another try to provide you with a better experience. Thank you for your review and would like to apologize again.
Annie's Tour of St Kitts
, May 2019
This was a wonderful tour! The van was clean, comfortable, and easy to access. Best of all, our driver was friendly, knowledgeable, and seemed to enjoy teaching us about his home. There were 12 people on our tour, which made it very efficient and helped make the experience more personal.
Full Island Panoramic View of St. Kitts
, May 2019
The places we visited were wonderful. However, we were in a mini bus and not a van and the back half of the bus missed half of the information of what we were seeing or driving past. We did not have Annie as our guide as she was in the actual mini van which was used for the other part of our tour group. She was awesome when she guided part of the excursion at the plantation as was very articulate and easy to hear and understand. We were never offered any rum punch as she mentioned to the van passengers - not even a water. When we asked the man doing our tour and driving the mini bus if we could get our drink at the end, he didn't answer, but just handed us a business card to Nobles jewelry store at the shops - not a drink there either - just a sales pitch. Annie, please offer your wonderful rum punch that so many reviews talked about to all of your passengers and ask your staff to let the back half of the bus know what he is talking about before he has already driven past it.
Cancelled right before tour
, Mar 2019
Booking was confirmed in the evening, the operator called to confirm early morning pick up but then cancelled in the morning, right before pick up because we were only 2 and they only operate with 4 minimum.
Great experience!!!!!!
Kenneth O
, Mar 2019
Thanks to Annie and Joseph from Annie’s Tours for an excellent and professional guiding, driving and informative tour!!!! My wife and I truly appreciated all they did to make our tour with them one we will not forget and so very enjoyable!
Tour of St Kitts
, Dec 2018
Great tour of the island with our driver York. He was very patient with our group whom wanted to take a lot of photos.

Product code: 10555P2

Explore Similar Things to Do