Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Palms Court Gardens and Restaurant Day Pass

star-4.5
|
Basseterre, Caribbean
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Spend a relaxing day soaking up the sun at a luxurious pool with this full-day pass to Palms Court Gardens and Restaurant. Stroll through the lush gardens to reach the beautiful infinity pool surrounded by luxury deck chairs and a nearby pool bar and restaurant. The complex is located minutes from the Basseterre harbor, perfect for those staying in the city center or are just hopping off the cruise ship.
  • Enjoy a relaxing day at the Palms Court Gardens and Restaurant
  • Swim in the luxury swimming pool and soak up the sun on the deck chairs
  • Surf the web and watch movies with free Wi-Fi available around the complex
  • Admire the beautiful coastal scenery of St. Kitts with ocean views
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Access to facilities (pool, Jacuzzi, restaurant, bar, gift boutique)
WiFi
Deck chair and umbrella
Shower
Lunch
Breakfast
Transportation to/from attractions
Gratuities
Food and drinks (available to purchase)
Towels (please bring your own)

Departure Point

Palms Court Gardens & Restaurant, Wilkin Street Fortlands, Basseterre St. Kitts

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
11/1/2019 - 3/31/2022
Saturday - Sunday:10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant seats are available
  • Infants & Toddlers must wear waterproof diapers in and around the pool.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Please note: If your arrival is after 11am OR/AND if you have a special preference for your chair location, e-mail to: inquiries@palmscourtgardens.com
  • OPERATED BY Palms Court Gardens & Restaurant

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Palms Court Gardens and Restaurant Day Pass?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Palms Court Gardens and Restaurant Day Pass.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "Food is a bit expensive as are drinks -which automatically add 10%+12% to menu prices." See review
  • "This is a good option for anyone looking for an inexpensive day at a lovely small restaurant /gardens and pool." See review
  • "Highly recommend for tourists who just want to relax for few hours at low budget." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
68 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
star-5
Good health to all
Nicole_T
, Apr 2020
This was a great trip so excited to be able to close my eyes in my bed and dream of all that to missed. Oh wait I woke up and realized we are in the middle of a pandemic.
star-5
Relaxing Day
Christine_S
, Mar 2020
We arrived at 9:30 and were seated promptly poolside in our reserved chairs. Staff was friendly and facility was extremely clean.
star-4
relaxing day
GARY_M
, Mar 2020
As stated this is a shortish (10-15 mins) walk from the cruise terminal though area is a bit insalubrious. Were shown to very comfortable reserved poolside loungers. Food is a bit expensive as are drinks -which automatically add 10%+12% to menu prices. overall we did enjoy the day and would probably do it again if at St Kitts
star-5
Excellent day.
Graham_B
, Mar 2020
This is was of the best places we visited on a recent cruise. Very easy to get to from the cruise terminal. Our beds and umbrella were waiting for us by the pool. Beautiful kept gardens, clean and with a magnificent view over the bay. Staff were excellent, we had lunch in the restaurant at a reasonable price. All in all, well recommended for a lovely day experience.
star-5
Excellent place to visit
mrslynnprior
, Feb 2020
We booked for the day whilst cruising Excellent place to visit. It’s lovely and clean and everyone of the staff were helpful and friendly Emailed in advance to request sun beds in a sunny position and we weren’t disappointed Food was lovely and good value for money The garden area is beautiful
star-4
Perfect oldies day
olive867
, Feb 2020
Well worth the money we had a relaxing day Our sun loungers were ready for us I was unable to download the tickets but no hitches The staff really helpful and even came round with free snacks Definitely be back again
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello Olive Many thanks for the time you took to leave us such an informative and valuable feedback. Yes, it is not a problem at all if you are not able to print the ticket from your online booking, as we have the names of the visitors who booked online on our reservations list as soon as we receive the booking from TripAdvisor. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your day with us and are looking forward to have you with us soon again. Best wishes in the meantime of the entire Team Palms Court Gardens!
star-5
Great Way To Enjoy A Day in Port!
Beagle246
, Dec 2019
Had a beaautiful day at Palm Court Gardens. Lovely environment and service.Staff were wonderful, and it was easy to get to.Pricing was perfect! We highly reccomend.
star-5
Paradise
kerryemcbride
, Nov 2019
Easy to get to great staff. Very relaxing and the wicker swings and hammock were a bonus. The view and extra bonus was seeing some of the crew there.
star-1
Don't Bother
Gareth H
, Nov 2019
Drinks overpriced and constantly nag you to keep buying. $27 for 2 drinks is crazy. We left after one drink.. Open a tab... NO thanks
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Hello Gareth I'm sorry to hear that you obviously haven't realized that you have been staying at a luxury resort. Our high-end loungers, the upkeep of the large infinity pool and well manicured gardens cause high overhead costs. Still, our prices are not higher than comparable restaurants that don't have the costs for pool and garden. Our most expensive cocktails are priced at USD 10.00 (& 22% for taxes and service charge). Our staff (like any other in a good restaurant) is trained to look after their customer's needs and to inquire on such. This is the first time that we hear that a guest is experiencing this as "nagging" and we recommend therefore, for every future visitor who might experience the same issues as you, to visit one of the countless beach bars on St.Kitts which offer self service. Best wishes for your future travels from the entire Palms Court Gardens team.
star-5
Great experience
Climber31120191734
, Oct 2019
This place blew my mind! The staff is very respectful and made us feel welcomed. We had an enjoyable time.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 40779P2

Explore Similar Things to Do