Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Japan Narita International Airport Private Airport Ground Transfer Max 6 person

Narita, Japan
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$84.98

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 hour 5 minutes to 1 hour 10 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket



2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Horrible! Be aware they might not provide service and deny a refund
, Nov 2019
If you want to be exposed, you could try this service. We almost lost the airport pickup as they cancelled the service without notice (and without any notice to VIATOR). I was lucky to spot this by trying to confirm 24h ahead and finding they had lost our reservation. Finally they provided the pick up at the airport but cancelled the promised complementary return without advice (and after having it confirmed 24h before). We almost lost our plane, rushing through the Tokyo underground and train to arrive on our own to Narita. VIATOR should not include them in their portfolio.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear customer ,sorry to bring the inconvenience to you ,and we had contacted the Vitor to refund to you ,so sorry for that .
Fraud Bait and switch . Viator will not help.
, Aug 2019
Booked transport for 4 adults and two kids. It would include 1 suitcase each and operator would have sign greeter. Arrived and no greeter. We are waited and they arrived 1 hr late no sign. The car would only hold 4 people. We called operator and they hung up. They left us stranded and we had to take a taxi. We then disputed however they said they sent the vehicle . We sent the photos of the car but they lied. Do not expect support from viator. i called viator and they said they would help but they did not.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
dear customer ,sorry to bring the inconvenience ,thanks for your advice and we will improve ourself in the future.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 145413P76

Explore Similar Things to Do