Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Breaking Bad Tour, Better Call Saul Tour

|
Albuquerque, United States
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$ 80.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English

Overview

Breaking Bad fans won’t want to miss this entertaining and action-packed tour that features many show locations only true fans will appreciate. See Walter White’s house, Saul’s office, Jesse’s RV junkyard, the car wash, Jane’s apartment, Jesse’s house and much more. Ride in an RV just like the one in the show and even have lunch at Los Pollos Hermanos. Your Breaking Bad knowledge will be tested with trivia from the show, so come prepared to win prizes. Locations may change depending on filming schedules.
  • A must-do for Breaking Bad fans
  • Visit several filing locations from the show
  • Hear stories about the cast members
  • Ride in a Breaking Bad RV and have lunch at Los Pollos Hermanos

Reviews

5.0
136 Reviews
5 Star
120
4 Star
9
3 Star
1
2 Star
3
1 Star
3
Reviews by Viator travelers
Simply a must for Breaking Bad dorks
kingstome
, Oct 2019
Such an awesome tour. If you bleed the Double B’s, you gotta do it. Tip: sit on the left side of the bus/RV.
Very good
dennywest68
, Jul 2019
Great for breaking bad fans. Luigi was funny and very informative. Had many great stories about breaking bad.
Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you for taking the tour
So far, not good
Trip27919080435
, Jun 2019
The tour times were different than advertised, and we weren't informed of it so we missed the tour. I requested a refund and I still haven't received anything back. That was a week ago...
Response from Host , Jun 2019
We apologized for any inconvenience this may have caused. We changed the tour to our new summer hours and moved the tour up to an earlier time to avoid the heat. We tried to notify this customer of the change. The customer gave us two wrong phone numbers and did not check their email. We notified them of this charge a week prior to the tour. That was not our fault also we did issue a full refund, since it goes thru trip adviser we don’t have control over when they will get it. When registering please give us correct info and check your email for updates. We do have the right to change times in the event there is delay or mechanical issue. This why it’s so important to give correct info when registering!!

Product code: 67241P1

Explore Similar Things to Do