Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Moscow CityPass

Moscow, Russia
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$ 55.43

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

1 to 5 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket


Save time and money and skip the lines at Moscow's best attractions with a Moscow CityPass. Valid for one, two, three, or five days, the pass offers you free entrance to 40 attractions throughout the Russian capital, including the Kremlin, State Historical Museum, and Museum of Soviet Arcade Machines, as well as tours by boat, bus, or foot. Explore Moscow at your own pace and to your own interests. Includes a guidebook and map.
  • Skip the lines: Includes entrance to Moscow's best attractions
  • Save money: Cheaper than buying tickets separately
  • Includes river cruise, bus tour, and walking tour
  • Create your own itinerary and explore Moscow at your own pace


19 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Information Incorrect, No Pass Obtained
, Jul 2019
I paid for this city pass to see all the attractions, but came away disappointed. The museum that is supposed to be the pickup destination has moved. After two expensive cab rides, I went to the Soviet Arcades Machine Museum and although the young man at admissions desk spoke perfect English. Two ticket sellers knew nothing about the pass. I paid for the pass, but never received one. I wasted most of the day without getting what I purchased.
Purchased 2019 May, but expiration on card was 31.12.2018
, May 2019
Many benefits were very attractive and I enjoyed some. However,,, my card had already expired as of 31.12.2018. And I needed to explain by showing my friend’s card by saying that we just bought this card today so I should be able to use this card brah brah brah.. tired.. if Viator cares about this issue, I can send u a pic of my card via email...hope Viator will not make such mistakes to others.
Response from Host , May 2019
Dear Izumin953, thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience of using Moscow CityPass. We are sorry that you have met such discomfort with the incorrect date on your card. Anyway, we glad to hear that you enjoyed the CityPass service and visited a lot of interesting places and hope you had a great time. According to Russia CityPass policy, we decided to re-use old plastic cards to reduce plastic production to reduce harm to ecology. So it is possible to meet some cards with the old date on it, but all these cards work correctly and our clients use them at the ticket desks without problems. Since this year, all our cards don't have printed date on them. :)
While this pass sounds amazing, were...
, Sep 2018
While this pass sounds amazing, were not informed of the fact that what we were emailed by Viator was not the pass itself, we were also NOT informed of the location to where we had to to pick up the passes. No one at the Kremlin was helpful, no one even knew where to go, and once we did find someone to help us, we were told to go to five different locations, all of which were not the place we had to go. Once we did find the actual CityPass location, we still didn't get the passes. Even after showing them our receipts of purchase and our VIATOR confirmations, we were turned away saying we had to purchase the pass there - - the amount of time wasted trying to find the actual location, the money on various UBERS, the train rides, the walking, etc. We never got our passes, we ended up paying cash for what we already purchased with a credit card. I would NOT recommend this pass at this point in time. They need to fix this flawed system. Email actual passes, or at least provide accurate information on where to pick these passes up. It was a huge disappointment because we missed out on seeing a few museums and attractions because we were trying to get our passes. The museums and attractions are not open every day. Just not a great experience and ruined my trip to Moscow :
It was amazing trip to Moscow...
, May 2018
It was amazing trip to Moscow! Thanks to Moscow CityPass! It was really great and easy to use. Only one thing to note, City Sightseeing Bus included only for 1 day and it does not depend of the CityPass validity period. So 3 days CityPass includes only 1 day of City Sightseeeing Bus tour. I highly recommend it if you want to see a lot of sights on your trip. We really enjoyed both of Moscow and the Moscow CityPass. We reached around 50 percent discount on the ticket prices.
This tour is a MUST for visiting...
, Mar 2018
This tour is a MUST for visiting Moscow. It gets you into so many attractions. Those of you who are thinking of getting this city pass...when you arrive in Moscow to get it... go to the gigantic mall in Red Square called Gum, INSIDE that mall on the first floor is a small booth where you get your Moscow City Pass. I'm writing this because the directions on the voucher are unclear and it took me a couple hours to figure out where it was. But the people running the booth are very friendly and helpful and can answer any questions you have when you're getting your pass. Excellent things to see in Moscow, highly recommend it!
The worst part of the entire thing...
Chad H
, Dec 2017
The worst part of the entire thing was trying to find the location inside the GUM center that we had to pick our pass up from and also I suppose the grid lock we sat in while on the bus tour. Otherwise everything was great and would highly recommend anyone using this product.
If you go to Russia this Moscow...
Juanita F
, Aug 2017
If you go to Russia this Moscow CityPass is a MUST, it pays for transportation and Museums!!!
Muy completa
, Jul 2019
Es una tarjeta muy completa, lo que hace falta es tiempo para poder visitar todo!! Lo disfrutamos y desquitamos su valor

Product code: 37189P1

Explore Similar Things to Do