Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Windham Mountain Day Trip from New York City - OFFICIAL

star-4
|
New York City, United States
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2
Booked by 15 travelers

From US$ 63.90

Lowest Price Guarantee
Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Upstate New York's Windham Mountain might just be the perfect winter getaway—and at just about a 3-hour's drive from New York City—it's an ideal day trip destination. With this tour from Manhattan or Brooklyn, let someone else whisk you to the mountain, where you can enjoy a day of winter sports on the slopes. Whether you ski, snowboard, or just love sipping hot cocoa, there's nothing better than a day at Windham.
  • Enjoy skiing or snowboarding on the slopes at Windham Mountain, from NYC
  • Choose a package that's right for you—with gear rental, and optional lesson
  • Get great inclusions—coach transportation, onboard Wi-Fi, and equipment
  • Travel comfortably from Manhattan or Brooklyn, to and from Windham Mountain

Reviews

4.0
star-4
9 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Muy mal servicio
astridsalazar242019
, Dec 2019
El guía del bus me estaba cobrando 210 dólares por el servicio de alquiler y clase de sky y que debía pagarle en efectivo, cuando llegamos a la montaña el valor real del mismo servicio era de 109 dólares!!!! Además el bus quedó de recoger a las 4:00 pm y llegó a las 4:40 pm !!! Mal muy mal!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Hola, gracias por tomarse el tiempo para escribir una reseña, ya que sus cuentas nos permiten obtener experiencia de primera mano del cliente. Esto es crucial, ya que siempre nos esforzamos por un mejor rendimiento. Hemos hablado con el representante, creo que los $ 210 son un error tipográfico, o hubo confusión sobre el precio. Usted nos pagó $ 60 por el autobús solamente. El costo del elevador y alquiler del autobús es de $ 180, una diferencia de $ 120. No controlamos el precio que la montaña le cobra al público en general, ya que el precio que Hunter nos cobra no cambia, incluso si el precio al público es más alto o está a la venta por un precio más bajo. Nuestro representante le informó que puede comprar sus boletos con la montaña directamente, ya que la decisión es suya. En la mayoría de las ocasiones es más barato comprar con nosotros, y ahorra el tiempo de espera en la línea de boletos de montaña, que puede durar más de una hora. Cargamos a las 4:00 PM y salimos y a las 4:30 PM. A veces la gente llega tarde y los esperamos. Por eso nos fuimos a las 4:40 PM. Con la tardanza de 10 minutos en esperar a otros, compensamos la entrega anticipada de sus boletos y tenemos excelentes conductores que lo llevan a casa antes de lo que lo haría con otras compañías de autobuses. Esperamos que aún tenga una experiencia agradable en la montaña, disfrute de nuestras otras hospitalidad; bagel y queso crema, agua, café frío, cerveza, autobús de lujo limpio, acompañante servicial, incluso con este problema de precio. Gracias, NYC Snow Bus Team Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review, as your accounts allows us to get first hand experience from the customer. This is crucial, as we always strive for a better performance. We have spoken to the rep, I believe the $210 is a typo, or there was confusion on the price. You paid us $60 for the bus only. The cost of the bus lift and rental is $180, a $120 difference. We do not monitor the price that the mountain charges the general public, as the price Hunter charges us doesn't change, even if the price to the public is higher or on sale for lower. Our rep informed you that you may purchase your tickets with the mountain directly, as the decision is yours. On most occasions it is cheaper to purchase with us, and you save the time of waiting on the mountains ticket line, which can be over an hour. We load at 4:00PM and leave and 4:30PM. Sometimes people are running late and we wait for them. Which is why we left at 4:40PM. With the 10 minute lateness for waiting for others, we make up in handing out your tickets in advance, and having excellent drivers who get you home sooner than you would with other bus companies. We hope you were still to have a pleasant experience on the mountain, you enjoy our other hospitalities; bagel and cream cheese, water, cold brew coffee, beer, clean luxury bus, helpful chaperone, even with this price issue. Thank you, NYC Snow Bus Team

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 29740P4

Explore Similar Things to Do