Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Volcano Tours

St. Kitts, Caribbean
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$ 80.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon1 day 5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered


  • Port Zante

Departure Time

5/24/2019 - 10/20/2021
Monday - Sunday:08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Up 2 De Time Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Volcano Tours?
This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Volcano Tours.


1 Review
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 1 review
How do you rate a cancellation ?
, Dec 2019
Booked tour for 2 people (2 person minimum ) paid for 2 people (2 weeks in advance) and showed up with 2 people. I emailed them to ask where the meet up point was, but received no reply. We showed up and started asking around for the operator, once we found him he said the tour was cancelled because we didnt have the minimum amount of people. Luckily we were able to get in on another tour. Too bad i cant write a review for that provider. Take your chances but have a backup just in case
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
We apologise for the misunderstanding. We tried to contact you prior and after meeting you at the port. We were unable due to difficulties on our end with TripAdvisor. Which has now been rectified. The group was unable to meet the required amount of persons. The operator place you with a provider who is one of our partners. We apologise for the inconvenience caused, and would be more than happy to provide you with a discount on any tour of your choice.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 150724P1

Explore Similar Things to Do