Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

4WD Tours
999 Tours & Activities
Outdoor Activities
1746 Tours & Activities
Thrill-Seeker's Guide to the Riviera Maya
Thrill-Seeker's Guide to the Riviera Maya
14 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

star-3.5
|
Cancun, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
27

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All necessary equipment for the ziplines
Lunch
Purified water (1 bottle included)
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ATV Challenge Road
Admission to Ziplines Jungle Circuit
Admission to Horseback Relaxing Time
Admission to Mayan Cenote
Round Transportation
Gratuities
Locker

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you staying so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules for hotels in Cancun, Playa Mujeres up to Puerto Morelos, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 10:30 am to 11:30 pm. We have only one schedule for hotels in Playa del Carmen and Riviera Maya, between 9:15 am and 10:15 am. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. Consider from Cancun if your hotel is located in Playa Mujeres, Cancun hotel zone, Cancun downtown and Puerto Morelos and please consider from Riviera Maya if your hotel is located in Akumal, Puerto Aventuras, Playacar, Playa del Carmen, Playa Maroma and Playa Paraiso. Every service and every part of the tour is directly operated by our staff. This is why we’re able to guarantee an excellent and high quality service. Most of the web pages you see are simply selling tours as a middle-man, providing little to no guarantee of quality, safety or assurance. Here, you buy directly from the tour operator.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coba Tulum Experience

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the maximum group size during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
28 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews
star-5
AMAZING!!!
Ciera_S
, Jan 2021
Henry was my tour guide and he was beyond amazing and did his best to make sure his group was taken care of. Absolutely loved it and 10/10 would recommend to anyone. I hope you get Henry!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Ciera, thank you very much for your kind words it means the world to us, we are more than happy that you had such an amazing tour. We hope that soon we can live this adventure again together. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
First time
Tiara_B
, Jan 2021
Very fun experience especially if its your first time.. all day event also bring money for picture package at the end.. everyone was helpful & friendly
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Tiara. thank you very much for your words. We are glad that you had such an amazing time with us. We hope to see you soon again! Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Overall good!
Sara_T
, Dec 2020
The guides and staff were incredibly nice and helpful, but the check-in process was a bit long since a bunch of groups all arrived at the same time. Our pickup was also about 30 minutes late to get us. Once we got going with the activities, we had a nice time.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Sara thank you very much for your comments, your opinion help us to improve our services. We are glad that you had such a good time and also we apologize for the incovenients you may have. We hope to see you soon! Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome excursion to try out!
Rafael_G
, Nov 2020
My experience at this place was great from the beginning to the end. The transpiration went smoothly. The tour guides were very helpful and were there when you needed help. There were no long lines which was a plus. I would do this all over again. Also, they have packages on which experience you would like to choose. At the end, you enjoy a plate of chicken fajitas which was delicious. An experience I would recommend to friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Adventure and Fun
Juliana_W
, Oct 2020
The guides are wonderful. We did the horse back riding, ziplines, ATVs and cenote. The only complaint I have is about the tacos for lunch they wait till the very end about 5pm and I wish we got more than two each as they were amazing. Henry our guide was very attentive and amazing He needs to get a bigger bike.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very Good
Joel_B
, Oct 2020
Very good experience. A lot of fun. The horses are very nice and nice breed. The trip from Cancun not bad at all.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
swinging in the jungle
Qui
, Oct 2020
This trip was not great but was not horrible neither... for each excursion it was maybe about 30 minutes each. you're not allowed to really take pics with your phone except at the cenote because they take all your photos and sale them to you for a big price of course. The meal that was included is 2 tacos... you may or may not get the free bottle of water included... just a few cons but overall I enjoyed myself.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointed
Marlene_C
, Sep 2020
I was very disappointed because after paying online, when I got to wvent they wanted to charge me extra money because i was alone. This information was provided when I booked my reservations. I didn't end up doing any activities so it was a wasted trip to the excursion.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello, what happened is that you bought a double service which means 1 ATV for two people which is cheaper and you bought it for yourself, so what we tried to explain yesterday is that the correct tour-grade that you should have bought It was the service in simple atv which has a difference of 15 USD, that's all, nobody wanted to steal or cheat you, it was fair and there was nothing wrong, it is a totally normal situation. It happens very often that clients by mistake buy the option to share ATV and arrive alone at the park, we explained to them and we had never had a problem because of this situation since it is totally understandable by tourists. We hope you continue having a nice vacation and we send you our best wishes, hopefully, we can serve you in the near future. In the end, we absorbed the difference and the client was not charged anything additional. Remember that many families depend on this park and eat from the income of this tour and more in these difficult times and it is not fair that these comments ruin the reputation and damage the economic income of the families that we work there.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Don’t waste your money on this place
Malik_S
, Aug 2020
Poor quality equipment. Food was nasty. Employees were good. This was overall a bad location to go to.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello, we have been looking for you to verify your complaint in more detail but with no luck. All the equipment that we use in the park are of the best quality and are in constant renewal, as well as the ATVs, every 6 months all the equipment is changed for new. We know that many of the tourists who visit us are people who have traveled to many countries and have visited world-class places, surely you have seen very modern equipment and you should know about harnesses but it does not mean that our equipment is of poor quality, simply It is not uniform, that is, we have helmets of all colors, harnesses of all colors, but all of the best quality. As an adventure park, we are obliged to maintain safety standards in order to operate. Regarding lunch, we offer Mexican chicken fajitas, we understand that sometimes Mexican food is not to everyone's liking. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ahhhhh.....it’s just okay
Osmani_C
, Aug 2020
Lunch? NO!!! A very simple and small taco at the end of the day. They have no food at all even if you are in the willing to pay for it! The staff is really friendly
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for your comments, we are making changes to the food, we are preparing a different menu where we will offer chicken fajitas or steamed vegetables or pasta. We appreciate your comment and look forward to serving you in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 115329P20

Explore Similar Things to Do