Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

All-Inclusive Desert Safari, Dubai City Tour and Dhow Cruise Along the Marina

|
United Arab Emirates, United Arab Emirates
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
1

From US$130.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


2 days (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English

Overview

Enjoy a trio of Dubai’s top activities with this package covering a desert safari, romantic nighttime cruise and half-day city tour. Experience the desert landscape during a safari trip that includes shisha-pipe smoking, a BBQ dinner and belly dance show. Then enjoy glittering evening views of the Dubai skyline and a buffet dinner aboard a traditional dhow boat. Cap it all off with a half-day city tour covering the Dubai Museum, towering Burj Khalifa skyscraper and much more. This package of three excursions also covers entrance fees and round-trip hotel transport each day.
  • Enjoy a package trip including a desert safari, city tour and dhow cruise in Dubai
  • Experience the desert landscape during a safari trip including shisha-pipe smoking, a BBQ dinner and belly dance show
  • Admire glittering evening views of the Dubai skyline and a buffet dinner aboard a traditional dhow boat
  • Take a half-day city tour covering the Dubai Museum, towering Burj Khalifa skyscraper and much more
  • Great mix of activities across multiple days

Reviews

4.0
102 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
This trip was organised by Rayna...
Anup S
, Jan 2018
This trip was organised by Rayna Tours. First things first, at all costs, Rayna Tours should be avoided. Reasons as follows: 1. There was a significant delay in the pick up from the hotel. The trip was supposed to begin at 2:30, it started at 4:30 pm for the desert safari. 2. Lack of coordination from the operations team of Rayna Tours. The customer care had hardly any idea of the whereabouts of the trip pickup. 3. The trip is usually outsourced to local travel companies by Rayna Tours and hence nobody is willing to support you in case there are any delays that happen on the course. Two people who were sharing the desert safari trip with us went missing in the desert camp and were not to be found anywhere. We had to wait for over 1:30 hrs for us to be transported back to the hotel. I had gone with two children of mine 9 years and 2 years and we were left on our own for that period in the cold weather in the camp. The local tour drivers were impolite and kept blaming us for not keeping an eye on the two people with whom we shared the trip. How come it was our responsibility to keep an eye on them. 4. The desert camp was pathetically equipped to manage the crowd, the amenities were substandard, and they were charging a price for everything in the camp apart from food and drinks. 5. The city tour was horrible as we were put on a bus and were shown key interests from the bus. We were allowed to get down from the bus at the museum and at Jumeirah beach only. 6. The van that was supposed to pick us after the Dhow cruise arrived quite late. It was almost 30 minutes after we got to the meeting point that the van driver was able to come. Overall, it was an utter disappointment. The tour company is ill equipped to manage such tours
My husband and I went on this tour...
l.quadara
, Sep 2017
My husband and I went on this tour in September. We highly recommend this package tour The desert safari was fantastic going over the sand dunes with the 4W drive our driver and tour guide Shahid from Ryna tours was a real gentleman very polite interesting and fun. The camel rides and show were very entertaining the buffet dinner was nicely presented and satisfying. The city tour with Zac was very informative and interesting. The night cruise and show was also enjoyable and relaxing the buffet was very standard but nice. All in all good service by Ryna tours
Yes, it covers all 3 popular tours...
gandaltz
, Mar 2017
Yes, it covers all 3 popular tours, which is good, and all the pickups and dropoffs were great, no problems. I have to say the dhow dinner was not really a great experience - food wasn't that good cold too and the sightseeing was kind of boring, the boat just stayed within the marina area and did not venture out to the sea. The best part was the dune bashing in the desert safari!
City tour not good. Pick up service...
MARY ELAINE Y
, Jan 2017
City tour not good. Pick up service too far. The guide was unprofessional ! Choice of language immature. Desert safari tour with BBQ was good. Enjoyed experience and food. Dhow cruise was ok but food choice needs to be improved. Entertainment nice but transfer service needs improvement.
Response from Host , Jan 2017
Tour Supplier Comment: Greetings from Rayna Tours & Travels !!! Thank you for sharing your feedback with us since it gives us an opportunity to review and enhance our service standards. It always our pleasure to see our guests enjoy and have a memorable experience with Rayna Tours. However it was noticed that you have prevailed the services with us 3 months ago. Since then we have covered a long journey towards Quality and Customer Delight, as can be checked from the other guest's rave appreciations for our services on the Viator site. We are sorry to hear that you faced certain discrepancies while prevailing the services with us. Henceforth please be assured that your valuable feedback has been forwarded to the concerned departments to take immediate corrective measures for our continuous improvement. There is always room to improve and we strive to do this through our guest's investment in providing constructive feedback. Thank you for your valuable time once again and we assure you of the best and hassle free services with a hope that you would give us opportunity to serve you better in the near future.
I am appalled at the lack of...
jennontherun
, Jan 2017
I am appalled at the lack of communication ....I specifically asked by phone to make absolutely sure that we could do the dinner in the dunes WITHOUT the dune bashing as I have a severe medical condition that does not bode well for my body to be roughed up in any way ...I was assured all was in hand ....maybe the booking office had it in hand. I tried checking with the driver, he pretended to not speak English !!!!! I was actually in tears by the time we got to the end of his slipping and sliding. It totally spoilt the trip of a lifetime as it was at the start of the adventure, what a disappointment especially after such great customer service from the booking staff. The dhow cruise dinner was ok, we had to walk about a kilometer to actually board, thankfully it was a pleasant night, the food was pleasant Dubai city tour was average, we were not shown any of the places passengers inquired about eg the souks however we did spend most of the time driving up and down the roads of the new development of the Sands !!!! most disappointing
Rayno tourism was fantastic. Prompt...
Dale T
, Dec 2016
Rayno tourism was fantastic. Prompt with collection and drop off and the whole package was a real treat. Definitely a MUST when visiting Dubai.
We had bad experience in Dhow Cruise...
krunal
, Nov 2016
We had bad experience in Dhow Cruise from Rayna Tourism.
Desert Safari Was Gr88 Fun. Our...
Nitin
, Nov 2016
Desert Safari Was Gr88 Fun. Our Guide/Driver Was Extremely Professional and Polite. The Pickup was done on time. Dune Bashing was excellent, we enjoyed a lot. Fire show was also a hidden surprise which was executed extremely well. I was disappointed with the Tanura Show and Belly Dancing Show, which was not at all done properly. Belly Dancing Girl used to dance with children instead of performing her dance completely. Dinner was very bad, please do not eat the dinner there. After only 10 minutes some of the items were finished which they even refused to refill, that was rude. City Tour was the only best part of the combo. Our Guide - Pankaj was expert in his job. He guided us properly through the city, its history, its traditions. He was extremely polite and very helpful. Pickup was also on time. I really enjoyed city tour. I will advise all not to take marina cruise as it is waste of time. On the name of entertainment, they showed us Tanura Show for just 02 minutes. Food was worst here, specially for vegetarians, there was only Daal and Chaval are these only 02 vegetarian varieties?. Food quality was too poor, I think it was prepared in the afternoon and served to us as it is. It was totally a waste of time. Please do not waste your 04 hours time on this.
Response from Host , Nov 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us. We have received the following response from the operator of your tour: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us since it gives us an opportunity to review and enhance our service standards. We constantly try to improvise and to make our services more smooth and easily accessible. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services mentioning your satisfaction with the other services we accorded you. It always our pleasure to see our guests enjoy and have a memorable experience with Rayna Tours. Our team is a key component for this experience and a lot of their hard work and effort goes into making it a memorable experience for our customers. We do understand that a guest always comes with a hope of better services Thus this customer experience was put forth in the knowledge of operations team and management. We would like to put forward in your kind notice that we get positive reviews for the artistic performance in the camp. If some children urge the artists to dance with them the concerned artist being professional entertain the required requests, so that our all guests will accomplish their tour with us only on warm memories. Irrespective of what the concerned artist does extra but that does not affect the time, if she has to perform for 15 minutes she will for sure show her performance for 15 minutes apart from entertaining other requests from the valued guests. With regards to food, we had over 600+ PAX on that day, however we do agree that a guest is not liable for that and has came to enjoy the tour thoroughly with us. Also if any one of the dishes is completely finished we just remove it from the buffet but do not deny to the guest for the refilling, as this is not the ethics which we follow. On the dhow cruise, we promise only Tanura show as entertainment and background music. Thus as being the only entertainment in the cruise as the rule laid by the higher management in Dubai, the duration for the show is for 15 minutes. And for food we are serving our guests more than the said mentioned dishes. We are sorry to hear that you faced certain discrepancies while prevailing the services with us. Henceforth please be assured that your valuable feedback has been forwarded to the concerned department for our continuous improvement. There is always a room to improve and we strive to do this through our guest's investment in providing us with constructive feedback. Thank you for your valuable time once again and we assure you of best and hassle free services with a hope that you would give us opportunity to serve you better in near future.
Desert Safari was excellent and...
Rajiv
, Oct 2016
Desert Safari was excellent and deserves 5 stars. Dubai City Tour was good and gets 4 stars. Dhow Cruise along the Marina was pathetic specially the rudeness and bad behavior of staff on the cruise, it gets no stars. Viator is further advised to take up the issue with Dhow Cruise service provider and it is recommended that Viator should look for another service provider. In case Viator or the Dhow Service provider want further inputs then I can be contacted on 91-9717466448.
We only had three days in Dubai so...
Rndeleur
, Oct 2016
We only had three days in Dubai so this was an excellent package tour. The Desert Safari was very exciting and our driver was fast and furious across the sand dunes. The dinner in the desert camp was well organised and the camel ride was different! They put on an excellent show for us with belly dancers and fire swallowing dances. Altogether a good evening. The next day we did the city tour, the museum, Jumiera island and palaces and beach. After 1 1/2hrs our driver asked if we wanted to go to Emirates mall and find our own way home or be dropped off at the hotel. We opted to be dropped off at the hotel as we had something on in the afternoon, which meant he dropped us off first before returning to the mall with the other people. We did not get taken to see Burj Kahlifa which we would have thought was the highlight of the city tour. Disappointing! The river cruise was fantastic and the dinner was very good. Very pleasant evening.

Product code: 9443P3

Explore Similar Things to Do