Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Koh Lanta to Phuket by Satun Pakbara Speed Boat

|
Sala Dan, Thailand
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

If you’ve only got limited time on the Thai islands, save yourself hours of travel time with a speedboat transfer service between Koh Lanta and Phuket. For the ultimate convenience, you’ll be collected from your Koh Lanta accommodation and taken directly to the port, where you’ll board a high-speed boat destined for Rassada Port via Koh Phi Phi.
  • A time-saving choice for visitors with limited time in southern Thailand
  • Booking in advance secures you a ticket on the often sold-out transfer service
  • Save hours of travel by taking a speedboat between Koh Lanta and Phuket
  • Hassle-free hotel pickup in Koh Lanta is included

Reviews

3.5
3 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Overpriced but fast
sinsin87
, Sep 2019
I think it's a little overpriced for Thailand but I couldn't find many alternatives. Otherwise fairly straightforward. Picked up at hotel on time. Dropped off at the pier. Got on the boat. Disembarked at the pier.
Never happened
Ambassador706660
, Jun 2019
We purchased online two days before and were not told that it was no longer available until 4:36pm the next day (9 hrs before departure). We then had to change to a 8am express ferry but had to pay twice (once online and then at the first stop at Phi Phi). We never received refund for the first cancellation. This means in total we paid for three trips! Never again.
Response from Host , Jun 2019
Dear Marijke, Thank you for your review and sorry to hear that you are not happy with our services. Actually, the boat transfer from Koh Lanta to Phuket is available only morning session in the low season (from May until Oct.). We have informed you very clearly that the speed boat cannot run due to bad weather and sea conditions on that day. Therefore, we offered to change to the bigger boat which more safety for you and all passengers. Safety comes first! We have informed you about issue refund very clearly as well. We have already sent a partial refund request to Viator and you will get it from them within 3 - 5 business days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience. Kind regards, Rinda

Product code: 9574P274

Explore Similar Things to Do