Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls

star-3.5
|
Marble Falls, United States
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
Chat now

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Wine tasting
Alcoholic Beverages
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Flat Creek Estate Winery & Vineyard, 24912 Singleton Bend E, Marble Falls, TX 78654, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Minimum drinking age is 21 years
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Flat Creek Estate Winery

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls?
A:
The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 24 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Hill Country Estate Vineyard Tour in Marble Falls.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-1
Extremely Disappointed
Brian_S
, Oct 2020
The worst winery experience I’ve ever had. Unorganized. Unprofessional. No REAL tour for the money I spent. Total waste of time (I traveled there from Dallas) and money. Will never go back or recommend to my friends.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Sorry, that our new COVID policies were not obvious to you when booking. We do have extensive details on our website and in our booking platform regarding our adjustments due to restrictions imposed by our local county. As stated on our website, our local county will not allow us to pour samples at our outdoor bar (we are able to offer the fully guided tasting indoors in our restaurant). We are also not allowed to tour the tank rooms and barrel rooms as these are food production spaces. Travis County is very strict on their ordinances and until recently we weren't able to offer any tours or tastings outside. We recently added the self-serve tasting option (pre-packaged to-go tastings) and self-guided vineyard tour which are described in detail on our website and booking links as self-guided options. Again, I apologize that the experience was not what you envisioned but, we are working diligently to follow all COVID laws to keep everyone safe.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 14503P8

Explore Similar Things to Do