Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Shuttle Transfer from Sydney City Hotel to Sydney Cruise Port

Sydney, Australia
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$15

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon20 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Ensure a reliable and hassle-free transfer to your cruise ship by pre-booking this shared departure transport from Sydney. When it’s time to start your cruise, your driver will meet you at your Sydney CBD hotel, help with your luggage and drive you to your Sydney cruise port terminal by air-conditioned minivan or coach. It’s an easy, cost-effective option that’s available for all departing cruises, so you can concentrate on enjoying your vacation.
  • One-way shared departure transfer to Sydney cruise port terminal
  • Door-to-door service takes you from your Sydney hotel
  • Travel by air-conditioned minivan or coach
  • All taxes, fuel surcharges and service fees included
  • Small group ensures personal service

Traveler Photos


34 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
John was great!!
, Feb 2020
John(Igor) was great. He was even a bit early as was I so it was perfect. Very personable, nice, clean vehicle. Easy ride to the pier. He's a keeper!!
Worth doing
, Jan 2020
Excellent service well worth booking as so easy to use direct from door to door polite drivers can't do enough for you
Poor Service
Gary M
, Jan 2020
On this shuttle you do not get your pickup time until 24 hrs prior (which gives you 0 time to cancel if it's not the time you want. You cannot request a different time. Very RUDE vendor. It was "Take it or Leave it" from them. Our luggage was lost on our flight to Sydney and the morning of our cruise they had no idea where it was or when we would get it. We needed to get some clothes as we had nothing to wear. We were told our pickup time would be 10:50 AM for a 6 PM cruise departure. I had asked for a 3:00 PM pickup. As we had to go shopping for clothes, I told them we couldn't do the 10:50 AM pickup and that's when I got the response above. NEVER, EVER BOOK A shuttle with Viator unless they guarantee your pickup time. I contacted VIATOR and they would not refund my payment as the vendor said I didn't meet the shuttle. DUH!!!! Never again, I will take a taxi, which ended up costing us less that the shuttle did.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Customer, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and/or busy schedule to provide us with your feedback. Sorry to hear that the Airline lost your luggage, but it’s beyond our control as a shuttle bus operator. We did offer you a later service, but you didn’t know what time the airline would deliver your luggage and decided to make your own way.
Sydney transfers
, Jan 2020
Our driver arrived on time but that is all we can say good about this company! The car was very small for 4 people with not a lot of luggage space. The vehicle was dirty. The driver was EXTREMELY rude to all of us. I would NOT recommend this transfer company to anyone! Very disappointed in the service.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Customer, First and foremost, we appreciate the time you have taken off of your holidays and/or busy schedule to provide us with your feedback. Our shuttle busses can fit up to 13 passengers comfortably. Since the bushfires we have water restrictions in Sydney and it is not allowed to wash the car every day. It is more important to save the nature than a bit of dust on the bus.
No customer service
, Oct 2019
The first sign of a problem should have been that their service doesn't allow you to select a pickup time. Since our cruise boarding started at 11:30am and went until 3pm, we didn't want to be there early fighting all the crowds. So I used the comment section in the booking to request that the pickup be at 11:30am at the hotel. The day before the transfer, I received an email setting the pickup time for 10:45am and required us to be waiting outside at 10:35. I responded to the email and requested a later pickup giving the explanation previously mentioned. I was taken aback by the response I received. I was told we couldn't request a pickup time and that it "made perfect sense" to go at the time they selected and to "leave our bags at the port and walk around the beautiful harbour." There was no arguing further with them. Unfortunately it was too late to cancel the transfer and get our money back, so we were stuck. But we have made a point to let all of our friends know, including in Australia, about how poorly this was handled and warned them about using the service. Despite not being free, the company apparently believes they decide when it is convenient for them to make the transfer and totally ignore the customer.
one person is good, two people take taxi
, Oct 2019
If you are by yourself and not in a hurry, this will save a few dollars. The shuttle will circle around to pick up as many as it can carry.
Best way to get to cruise port!
, May 2019
I use this mode of transportation to get to the cruise port. The driver had to pick up two other passengers o the way. The drive seem to be a little bit distracted because he hit his side mirror on the way from picking up the second set of passengers. However, we made it to the cruise port with out any other incidents. All in all, I would book and do book transport to/from the airport and to/from the cruise port both domestic and internationally.
As reviewed prior - since used them...
Trudy S
, May 2018
As reviewed prior - since used them several times - not the nicest drivers, not ontime etc.
Picked us up at the designed time...
, Mar 2018
Picked us up at the designed time. Wasn't direct to ship as had other pick-ups, but arrived on time. Great service.
Driver was very punctual and had...
, Mar 2018
Driver was very punctual and had only one other pick up before dropping us at the port. So all in all good service and good value for the money.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 10784P5

Explore Similar Things to Do