Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Package tour 4 days 3 nights Koh Chang (Chang Island)

Bangkok, Thailand
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$39

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon4 days  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Leave the logistics to someone else on a 4-day tour of the Thai islands that saves you the hassle of advance planning. From Bangkok airport, you’ll be transported down to Koh Chang, which serves as the gateway to Mu Ko Chang National Park, hailed as one of the best snorkeling spots in Thailand.
  • Save hours of advance planning on a 4-day tour of the Thai islands
  • All meals and activities are included
  • Visit a waterfall, go snorkeling, and try your hand at Thai boxing
  • Airport pickup means you skip the hassle of finding a meeting point


2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Beautiful Island Bad Tour
, Feb 2020
The tour operator is based in Chang Mai which is several hrs drive to Bangkok where we were picked up for the tour. She is the owner of the company and she drove us 6hr to Koh Chang. This ate up a full day. The hotel she picked was supposed to be on a beach which it was only at low tide. The room was great but that was about it for the hotel. We complained about the lack of beach which she tried to defend pointing to low tide access. She offered another hotel but we declined because we didn't have a sense of what it had. She didn't provide any sense of guide to the island and escorted us to snorkeling and to viewing waterfalls. She did provide us with a dinner at a good restaurant as what was described as compensation for our disappointment. THis tour cost 1500 but was hardly worth the expense and we could have done it on our own with air and taxis rather than a six hr drive. BOTH WAYS!!!!! She said this is a new venture for her and I guess we were guinea pigs -- sadly we paid for he learning experience. Also she provided us with a pass to a beach resort which had a proper beach and was a resort. While we we were there she scouted out other hotels and failed to pic us up when we called ,,, so we used a taxi. I would seek a refund for all or part of this tour because it does not live up to other Viator tours we have taken nor does it deliver on its promise-- I have no idea how to do this and seek your advice. I hesitate to go to my credit card company trusting you will make good on this
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
May I explained the real situation that happen whith this 2 customer in a bit aggressive way . you are booking my tour ahead of time and send me several mail for the requested. I did everything with what you required and aloso inform you that we have to change the hotel due to this period the beach is rocky one and send you photo about the new hotel and room type you choode the room wiht balcony and jaguzzi one which is the expensive and best room of the hotel as written in the itinerary is standard room. I did not say a word try to compromise with you 2. When we arrive after you checkin about 20 minutes I call you and ask that you happy with the room and everything you told me that you are happy you got a very beautiful room. But after you walk out about 1 hour you call me and said you are not happy and want to change the hotel. I call sales in front of you and have all of us have a talked and we try to find new hotel for you. after we got we show you photo and you refuuse because you prefer jaquzzi one and add up request that I have to find hotel beachfront with sunbed and swimming pool for you to use. I find amd pay extra money and book for you. on the next day we go for snorkeling I had inform you that we are on the joining big boat which you said you are happy to be on big boat but when we start snorkeling you are not happy agian. you complain with everything while other tourist did not say a word. when we come back I book you seafood set menu one of the best restaurant in Koh Chang and transfer . you come to me and said that you want to walk by your own after for 30-40 minutes you call me again to arrage transport for you. I know the place but I did not want to argrue with you becasue customer habit we know . I explained you said defend but if you see frankly in your side you are demanding on what is above the tour itinerary at all. the hotel is beachfront and can swim beautiful one you did not wait to see the morning or give a time to you start order and complained. one the last day we went for trekking when we arrive you not start to enter you said you want to hike and I told you to walk in first to see the place because you are 80 year old and it quite steep you insist that you can do I ask local guide to assist you walk in just 200 metres you can not walk any longer so another customer man went with me and all the way back I had to lead and assist you all the way you still complained. Please if you want to write a review please bace on truth do not make us feel like the heart that we want to give you best service had been return by this kind of lie and untruth. All the thing that written on I had all document that I write everything is true. Sorry for the people that come to read this answer I need to protect my company and my name so far I never cheat or do anything that unfair with my customer.
Great and off the beaten path
, Jun 2019
Signed up for this trip while I was in Bangkok for work and was the only trip that fit into my schedule. I am very happy because the itinerary was exactly what I was looking for, something fun and away from the typical tourist spots. Koh Chang is a beautiful spot, there were only a hand full of Europeans and one American (me), best of all it has everything you would want to do on vacation without tripping over tourists. The hotel (AWA) was very modern, comfortable and zen-like. My tour guide (Nue) was awesome and would not hesitate booking another tour with her. Nue was a flight attendant in a previous life, has a strong command of the English language, organized and took care of all the details. I rate this experience a 10 out of 10 !!
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you for your review and supporting. Hope to see you in Thailand with your family. And happy that you enjoy the tour. Nue

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 22922P67

Explore Similar Things to Do