Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Tour : See 30+ Top London Sights! Fun Local Guide

Greater London, United Kingdom
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


If you’re on a time budget in London then opt for an express sightseeing tour that reveals more than 20 top attractions in just half a day. Ideal for families, this private tour—on which kids go free—provides an introduction to the history and culture of England’s capital, and transports you between dispersed attractions without you having to worry about losing your way.
  • See more London sights in less time on a private half-day tour
  • Ideal for families—kids go free
  • Benefit from the undivided attention and insider knowledge of a guide
  • Explore the capital like a local and travel on foot and by public transport


2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Apr 2019
With only a short stay in London as part of a longer European vacation, my family and I were really looking forward to an exciting day. We had booked Viator tours in another country and it was fantastic, so I feel my opinion is based on an objective comparison. Not only did we not get to see the Tower of London and the Crown jewelry, but our tour guide (nice as she was) lacked the most basic knowledge of London. Example “what part of London are we in?” Answer- “I’m not really sure”. We took a taxi to our meet up location and thank goodness for the taxi driver who was a certified tour guide, we learned more from him on the 10 minute taxi than we did in the next 3 hours from our “tour guide”. The manager of the company did provide a partial refund, but that’s a big chunk of my vacation that I can’t get back.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2019
You are absolutely right, i cant give the time back that you spent on the tour but i hope the refund made up for it a little. Charlotte (The Guide) is very good and i am a little surprised by your comments. She always gains fantastic reviews from previous tours she has led and has been with us for many years. But you are the customer and we always want people leaving our tours happy and satisfied. In this case you weren't. Huge apologies again. Best wishes, Geoff & Team

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 75760P8

Explore Similar Things to Do