Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Sunway Lagoon: Admission Ticket & 2-Way Transfer

star-3.5
|
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$70.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Treat the kids—or your inner child—to an epic day out at Sunway Lagoon, Malaysia’s premier theme park, without touching the wheel. Choose between 90 attractions spread across six separate parks, including a water park, an amusement park, a Nickelodeon zone, and a wildlife park with 150 different species, at the 88-acre (35-hectare) site. Your day includes door-to-door round-trip transfers from downtown Kuala Lumpur hotels.
  • Ensure entry to 90 attractions and six separate parks at Sunway Lagoon
  • Beat the heat on water slides like the African Pythons and Cameroon Climb
  • Feel the adrenaline rush at the Extreme Park
  • Take it easy with door-to-door round-trip transfers from central KL
Hotel pickup & drop-off (KL City Hotels Only)
Sunway Lagoon Theme Park Ticket
Unlimited Rides at all Parks
Amusement Park
Water Park
Scream Park
Nickelodeon
Wild Park
Extreme Park
Food and drinks
Bungee Jump, G-Force X, Flying Fox & Go-Cart tickets

Departure Point

• Kindly wait at Lobby of Kuala Lumpur City Centre Hotels only which located 1km from Twin Towers
• Those who stay outside city may take a cab and wait Double Tree Hotel Entrance (near Dome Cafe)

Departure Time

9:00 AM

Return Details

0600PM
Kindly wait at the same location advised by the driver.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Exotic Asia Holidays Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Sunway Lagoon: Admission Ticket & 2-Way Transfer?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 16 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Sunway Lagoon: Admission Ticket & 2-Way Transfer.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
3 Reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 3 reviews
star-5
Excellent
Polar938
, Jul 2019
Excellent organization and on time, private car and driver was friendly and helpful. I recommend it for family.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and your positive comments. We have been working very hard to make sure that we provide a quality guest experience, for every guest, every time. On behalf of the management and staff, I would like to thank you for taking the time to send us your comments, and we look forward to serving you again soon.
star-1
Don't go during the holidays
HUGIYDAWY
, Jan 2019
So we booked to go on 30th December and the main wave pool area had been drained for cleaning.This was not posted on the website nor were we told this would be closed when we booked.So as you can imagine, being holidays and the day before NYE, thousands of people at the park and no where for anyone to swim. There aren't any other pools.All the slides had hour long lines or longer.You wouldn't ever get on a slide if you didn't have a skip the line pass because even that line was an hour long sometimes.They also don't let you take food into the park but they don't provide any food for people with allergies. So expect not to eat for the day. The driver said he would pick us up at 6pm but we asked before he dropped us off if we could make it any earlier. He said any time after 1:30pm would be fine.So at 2pm when we were well and truly over not having anywhere to swim or even sit down and nothing to eat, the driver said he would pick us up at 6pm. I had to contact Viator and luckily they could arrange another driver to pick us up at 3:30pm.Couldn't even get food at the food court of the shopping centre because the lines were out the door. I finally ordered a half chicken and rice and the chicken was pink. What a disgrace.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear Sir, Thank you for the feedback. Since it was holiday season, it appears to be overcrowded at the park. We as a tour operator has little control on the parks rules. Some parks are closed certain dates by management without prior notice due to maintenance . The nearby shopping mall has lots of restaurants for you to have your lunch as well but it seems that you didn't check on this Thank you

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 24180P5

Explore Similar Things to Do