Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Frankfurt Arrival Private Transfers from Frankfurt Airport FRA to Frankfurt City

Frankfurt, Germany
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Special Offer

From US$70

US$74  Save US$4

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon20 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



2 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Jun 2019
We contracted for transfer from Frankfurt airport to our hotel (party of 6). We were to be met in the arrival hall and were given a telephone number to contact the provider. When we arrived we searched the arrival hall for several minutes but could not find any driver. After 30 min. we attempted to call the number we were given only to find that it was a number in France and we were in Germany. We were finally able to make the call but there was only a recorded message. We left a message but when we did not hear back and after several more searches of the arrival hall we called back and were told that the driver there, so we searched some more ( now over an hour and a half). Still not able to find any driver we called back and were told that the driver had left the airport and was not coming back. We were left stranded and had to find alternate transportation for us and our luggage. As a result of all the wasted time we almost missed a tour which we had scheduled for later that morning. I have no idea where this phantom driver was but our repeated search of the ENTIRE arrival hall was unsuccessful. This was a totally frustrating experience and my recommendation to anyone looking for a transfer to avoid this company (S.A.S. Profi Driver) at all cost. There are other more reliable and less expensive options available.. The only bright spot of the entire experience was Viator, who we booked thru, and who helped resolve the issue to our satisfaction.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Hello dear customer is very bad that you do not follow the rules by which you book our service. It is beautifully written in your vouchers that after your landing the driver will wait for you 60 minutes for free. First of all, you were late more than an hour and you came out very late. You did not agree to pay extra for additional waiting. And we were always in touch with your son who called us from France. And our offices are located in France in New York and in London. After an hour of free waiting, of course the driver had to leave the airport. And we have all the proof that he was waiting for you there. And we have sent all the documents to you through Viator. I ask you not to write bad comments anymore. And next time, follow the rules on the voucher. Thank you.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 85439P233

Explore Similar Things to Do