Recent Searches
All Multi-day Tours

Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Jewels of Turkey - 4 Day Trip to Pamukkale, Ephesus, Cappadocia

İstanbul, Turkey
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$581.14

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...

icon4 days  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English



2 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
Disappointing Tour
, Nov 2019
We had used Viator Tours on many occasions in the past and had a positive experience on all of them. So this qualifies as our most disappointing experience with Viator. The Local contractor used by Viator was poor. For example, the two day tour in Cappadocia was further subcontracted out. It resulted in us being scheduled for the same Green tour on both days because there was no communication between the two sub-Contractors. Vehicles used were on varying standards and some were of distinctly poor quality; for example in Ephesus. The entire vehicle was fully packed, the seats were filthy, two of us had to squeeze in front with the driver, there were no seat belts and windows couldn’t be opened. Not surprisingly, this vehicle broke down halfway and had to be replaced. On another occasion, our ride was delayed because there were too many passengers allocated. A poor couple had to be bumped off after some argument. There are other instances of substandard performance and service, but this gives a flavour of what went wrong with this Viator tour.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear T.Y Lui, We are sorry about your disappointment. We checked your feedback and understood something misunderstanding. About communication : Each day of your trip we contacted with you for give you information about the exact pick-up time of next day and you confirmed those emails. You can check them on your inbox. About tour vehicles : You are right. Our all vehicles are not same model. Some of them are 2015 model and some of them are 2018-2019 model. Right, windows can not open. Because each vehicle has air condition. The windows can not open if you are using air condition as you used your own car. Also you are right again. The tour vehicles are nearly full in group tours. Because, Ephesus, Pamukkale and Cappadocia are most popular destinations in Turkey and all the tours are fully booked on everyday. Our all the drivers are cleaning the vehicles after the tours and each cars are being ready and clean before the tour of next day. But we can not control passengers during the tour. If some passengers dirtied the seats, we are sorry for that. Kind Regards
Good organisation but need some improvements
, Sep 2019
Pamukkale, the tour was ok, but was not happy to walk the way back from an slippery path down to meet the guide at the bottom. That was the only path to go down or take a taxi down. Transfer to hotel was 3 hours in a hotel above a club which music was loud till 3.30 - 4 o clock. Transfer was not fully aircondioned. The view of the hotel was great though. We could not see the point of taking us all the way to the end of Kadashari arriving at 20.30 and be picked up again at 8.15. Also the guide was convinced in which hotel we were staying in and left us in the wrong one. Luckily the driver was still there and helped us out. Ephesus: tour was good. The logistics not so much. According to the itinerary we had a full day including lunch, however the flights were booked at 16.10. So half and a bit tour and no lunch. It takes an hour to get to the airport. So we flew from Izmer to Istanbul and there we had to wait for our next flight to Kayseri. So we left Ephesus at 14.00 and arrived at our hotel in Cappadocia at 23.30. I am not sure who did the planning for day 2 but that was definitely no fun ! Again not a fully aircondioned transfer. Cappadocia: Hotel was great and had a fantastic tour Got picked up from the hotel around 10. We had lovely tours and really enjoyed both days.

Product code: 66241P74

Explore Similar Things to Do