Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Lake Bled & Ljubljana- 8hrs Small Group Shore Experience from Koper

Koper, Slovenia
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$151.62

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket


Explore Slovenia’s green capital of Ljubljana, and the picturesque beauty of Lake Bled on this small-group shore excursion. Take the stress out of figuring out public transport by having a convenient pickup and drop-off included. Rather than having a strict itinerary, you’ll have roughly two hours of free time to explore Ljubljana independently. You’ll then be taken to Lake Bled and have time to explore the area’s outdoor beauty at your own pace.
  • Save time—see Lake Bled, and Ljubljana in one day
  • No transport planning—round-trip transport is included
  • Flexible tour—enjoy free time to explore at your own pace
  • A guide will enhance your tour with fascinating on-board commentary


4 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Jul 2019
The tour lasted 8 1/2 hours. Our tour guy was not explaining anything. She was only answering questions. She was more a driver than a tour guide. She did not walk with us in the places. Take a taxi and save money next time, maybe Viator will take care of the bad service or Viator will have more than 4 disappointed customers.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi Edward, I am very sorry to hear about your bad experience. As we are known for our exceptional service and attention to detail, I regret that we failed with you. I have immediatelly contacted the rest of the group you were with and asked them once again for as honest as possible feedback to see what went wrong. They all returned great feedback on our service and the service of your driver/ escort. The driver/ escort has more than 20 years of experience in the tourism business and was accepted to our team only because of her exceptional reputation of meeting the highest standards in terms of having master`s degree from tourism, national licences and most important, the years experiences. According to the rest of group she delivered exceptional service. It is true that we don`t walk with travelers at places. Our service is focused on delivering best small group authentic experiences with experienced and licenced locals and not classic guided walking tours which is cleary visible on all our products names and descriptions. Because I made a mistake that no one even noticed (we added the 8th person in 9 seater van) I decided to treat your group and we took you to a very good traditional family run authentic Slovenian restaurant where you were served with best food and wine they can offer. I picked that restaurant personally as I am a professional chef and know where to »eat like a local«. But the bottom line is that you were not satisfied with our service and my reponsibility as the owner is to accept that. So mr Edward please accept my appologies as we failed to deliver what you were expecting from us. As you have my direct contact you can reach me directly and we can discuss and find the best solution for this situation. I am sorry again for the inconvinience Warm regards from sLOVEnia Peter Zaloznik
Brilliant Service
, Jun 2019
Peter and Mia really made this trip come trip come to life, the attention to detail and insight into Slovenia was so good we are desperate to come back, Lake Bled - Wow what a Gem - Thanks Peter and Mia really appreciate your Glimpse into the lovely country

Product code: 68235P47

Explore Similar Things to Do