Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Half-day Tours
188 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
574 Tours & Activities
Sightseeing Tours
361 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full-day Skip-The-Line Milan, The Last Supper and Michelangelo's Rondanini Pietà

star-4.5
|
Milano, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

From US$138.68

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Milan is full of iconic sights, but the long queues for top attractions mean you might spend most of your day waiting in line. This 6-hour small-group Milan Experience ensures you maximise your time with skip-the-line access to Leonardo da Vinci’s ‘The Last Supper’, the Duomo cathedral, and Michelangelo’s ‘Rondanini Pietà’, plus a walking tour of sights such as Sforza Castle, the Church of San Maurizio, the Church of Santa Maria delle Grazie, and Sempione Park.
  • Excellent value for money
  • Skip the line
  • All entrance fees included
  • Informative, friendly and professional guide
  • Instant Confirmation
  • Small-group tour
Saved to wishlist!
Headsets to hear the guide clearly
Small group.
English-speaking tour guide
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Food and drinks
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Piazzale Cadorna, Piazzale Luigi Cadorna, Milano MI, Italy

Departure Time

9:15 AM

Return Details

Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • A dress code is required to enter places of worship and selected museums. No shorts or sleeveless tops allowed. Knees and shoulders MUST be covered by both men and women. You may risk refused entry if you fail to comply with these dress requirements.
  • Due to increased security measures bags of any size, food and drinks are NOT allowed inside the Last Supper Museum.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Please wear comfortable shoes. During hot days, wear a hat to protect yourself from the sun.
  • On this tour, some of the venues or parts of them, could be subject to last-minute, unpredictable closures. If this occurs, we offer the customers an extended visit of the outside and/or of other attractions according to the advertised total length of the tour.
  • For the Last Supper visit children up to the age of 1 do not need a reservation if they are carried by a parent and enter without a stroller
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers
  • OPERATED BY New Age City Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Full-day Skip-The-Line Milan, The Last Supper and Michelangelo's Rondanini Pietà?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Full-day Skip-The-Line Milan, The Last Supper and Michelangelo's Rondanini Pietà.

Traveler Photos

See all 28
See all 28

Traveler Tips


  • "Highly recommend but wear comfortable walking shoes and follow dress code standards." See review
  • "This will save time and allow additional things to be covered." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
49 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews
star-5
Life changing tour
Maps821506
, Nov 2019
The meeting place was easy to find. Our guide was very knowledgeable and her enthusiasm was contagious. It poured rain all day making skip the line more valuable. The art work especially The Last Supper was made even more moving by our guide who truly lives her city and it’s magnificent works.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear customer, Reading your words makes us extremely happy, thank you! We are glad that the guide managed to make you feel at ease and to make you enjoy our city at the fullest, even with the rain... this is how special our guides are! Come back soon, Milan is even better on sunny days :)
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent Guide
Natascha K
, Nov 2019
An excellent Tour with a very informative Guide, who showed us the highlights of Milano in a very small group of 8.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you so much for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed our tour and your guide's work, it is very important to us to offer the best service possible! We hope to have you again on one of our tours soon!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic tour in beautiful Milan
Diana P
, Oct 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our day with our guide, JuanLuca (probably misspelling), touring the incredible sites of Milan! JuanLuca was very knowledgeable, spent considerable time answering our questions, helped me contact my hotel in Cinque Terre to change my arrival time, and helped others with special concerns. In sum: JuanLuca was an excellent guide on this wonderful tour making for a fantastic day!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Diana, thank you so much for your positive feedback, we are very happy that you have passed a fantastic day with us and appreciated the tour and work of Gianluca, he will be very glad to see your review! We hope to sse you again in Milan. Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Skip the Line Milan
skroeck
, Oct 2019
Our tour guide, Valeria, was excellent and I enjoyed all aspects of the tour. She explained everything very thoroughly and I am glad that I went on the tour. The skip the line aspect made the tour go quickly and Valeria made sure everything was very organized.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are happy that you enjoyed all aspects of your tour, specially organization and our professional guide. We are sure that Valeria will appreciate your feedback too! Best regards
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Great guide....too much wasted time
mkamal6
, Sep 2019
If I was only reading the guide, it would be 5+. She was so interesting and packed full of knowledge. But we wasted almost half of the “six hour tour” with an extended coffee break, lunch. The SLOW pace was excruciating. With her encyclopedic knowledge of the city, we could have learned so much more. Definitely not worth the price in my opinion.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Thank you for choosing us in your trip in Milan and for your feedback.. We apologize for the few mishaps in between. However, we are glad that you appreciated our professional guide. Of course we will take your feedback to our consideration!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour and Excellent Tour Guide.
Mark F
, Sep 2019
Excellent Your Guide, very knowledgeable and very patient with all of the questions from our Tour group.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent!
snowbirdlady
, Sep 2019
We had a wonderful experience in Milan with Valeria as our guide. Not only did she have knowledge of each subject, she also showed passion and humor through out the day. She maintained a perfect schedule in order to meet the designated times for the ticketed entrances to the exhibits. The hours flew by! Audio system worked very well. Our time spent with Valeria was the highlight of our time in Milano. Highly recommend but wear comfortable walking shoes and follow dress code standards.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Let us thank you for having booked one of our activities and shared your experience with us and our common readers! We are so glad to receive such a wonderful review, which rewards us for all the efforts and passion that we daily put in our job, to provide to our customers the most pleasant and professional experience!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Great guide but it can be faster.
lalitchan
, Aug 2019
The tour was very good but I think it can be faster. The guide was great and very knowledgeable. However, I think she can expedite significantly and still cover as much as she did and more (including the museum at sfortza castle, which she gave us the tickets but skipped and we had go there after the tour was over). Instead of giving all the explanation outside the attractions and then taking people inside , maybe do the explanations inside when people are watching the attractions. This will save time and allow additional things to be covered. But for everything else, she was great.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you for your feedback on the tour you made with us. We apologize for the few mishaps in between. However, we are glad that you enjoyed the tour overall. We have taken your feedback to our consideration!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Donatella was very knowledgeable and entertaining
AnneW943
, Aug 2019
Our tour guide did a great job covering a lot of ground and making the tour fun. We rode the trolley, which I would not have experienced otherwise. There was time for coffee and lunch. I recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Milan tour
Karen H
, Jul 2019
Very informative and fun! I learned things about Milan that I have passed on to my friends. I would recommend this tour to all my friends. The tour guide was excellent and she also gave us some tips about where to eat in Milan.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 33060P4

Explore Similar Things to Do