Recent Searches
All Nature & Wildlife

Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Teteven Horse Riding Experience from Sofia including Overnight Stay

Sofia, Bulgaria
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From US$152.58

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon2 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Escape the city and discover Teteven’s scenic surroundings on a 2-day horse riding tour from Sofia. Enjoy intimate access to mountain paths and forest trails, and visit landmarks including Glozhene Monastery and Morovitsa cave. Avoid hidden costs with accommodation and meals included as per itinerary, and save time finding the rural location with round-trip transfer from your Sofia hotel.
  • Reserve your energy with included hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Benefit from historical and cultural insights provided by your guide
  • Explore by horseback to access off-road trails with ease
  • Enjoy an active excursion into nature on a break from the busy city


1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
, Sep 2018
The horse trip was awesome! The guide was amazing, but the company cheated us the day before the trip. We were told that the trip had been upgraded but it turns out that the location of the trip also changed without our knowledge. The company's attitude was bad. Recommend to go directly to the horse guide and not through the company We are disappointed!
icon Response from Host , May 2019
Hello, We diligently informed you beforehand of the changed location and the upgrade. We offered you refund or the option to do your original tour in one of the next days. We cannot control the weather, nobody could ever do it. So, we needed to make these arrangements and to upgrade you on our expense. In the end, you were on a much better tour than the one booked as you also state in here. Excuse us but your attitude is not acceptable. You are a customer but you cannot write that you were cheated when you have the prior information and your consent for this. The people reading your review could make their own opinion about it. Maybe it was good to have taken your original tour in the thunderstorms in the forest there. Then you would have complained about the weather for sure. We know that you were extremely happy on that upgrade! Just the way you write here is not corresponding to the best service you received throughout! Kind regards, Hristo

Product code: 8728P50

Explore Similar Things to Do